From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2973416064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2973416064
logo_img

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

K.Roman

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 22, 2023
“Took way too long”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Spent over an hour in line to get the car. Was late for my meeting, ridiculous.

A.Orlov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy got upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice

Miss K

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Great car at a great price”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Only waited a minute or so. Agent was ok, didn’t find booking at first and then nagged about the necessity of an upgrade despite it only being me with virtually no luggage. Car didn’t have a sun pass sticker which was annoying as I forgot mine at home and needed to take a detour to avoid pay by plate on the turnpike
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t use price drop protector but price was excellent
post image

J.Crawford

View more >
Luxury | Buick Lacrosse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Great Rental , Smart Car would use again”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car drove well but did not have modern Aps etc which I would have expected from a Luxury Vehicle. I wonder if Thrifty actually down Spec their cars.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Ne pas reprendre ce loueur.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Au moins 90 mn pour récupérer le Véhicule ! Pas de GPS dans le véhicule ! Contraint de changer de niveau de véhicule d'où une surcharge.

F.De Leon

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“todo bien”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
todo estuvo bien
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
costo encontrat el lugar

Nico

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Pathfinder or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 28, 2023
“Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Bonne voiture, mais LONGUE queue pour récupérer la voiture
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Red Baron

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“I will use Thrifty next time I am in the USA!”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
I liked the car and I thank Thrifty for the service!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Parker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“Fantastic”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good easy to find a car

l.Grant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Very good, will use Thrifty again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We did wait a long time to get our car as there were two customers ahead of us and their process was far lengthier than ours. There was only one customer service person working and this greatly slowed the process, but her handling of each group was excellent. Despite the 5-6 groups waiting for service she remained calm and gave her full attention to each of us. The car was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jeff Garcia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Great as always, the staff is outstanding”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Same great treatment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kkeles

View more >
Standard Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Confusion and Waste of Time”
About Thrifty: 3.0 /10
The officer was totally confusing. We received multiple tickets. When you add them all up it was $1000+ but she kept insisting us we will be charged around $150 in the end. Later on she said $250 - it was a complete mess. We noticed scratches and damages in the car and when we asked for another car she said "just take a photo of the damages and you should be fine" what does that even mean? Terrible service.

J.Garcia Seminario R

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Quick and smooth pick up and drop off in a prime location. Thrifty works great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent location and good car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Legit option. I like it. I rent cars more often than I should. I should buy one already, but this system works great.

N.Pettersen

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram 1500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Never again thrifty”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Waited in line 75 minutes, was not told they put road side assistanse on the car for extra 100 dollars
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Francis

View more >
Compact | Mystery car or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“It sucked and a fraudulent transaction!”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
It was horrible and shameful! Thrifty unilaterally assigned me an electric car. I had no way to recharge the vehicle. Thrifty charged me a $30/day upgrade plus tax. This was outrageous and tortious behavior and practice. I won’t use them again. I am owed $169! Is QEED going to pay me?

J.H

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
The car unfortunately was distinctly average. It was booked as a full size car. I was a little surprised how low to the ground and uncomfortable it was. The guy in the desk convinced me to buy a tank of gas. I never fall for this but he insisted it was the cheapest around. This was in fact a lie. All the gas stations around were cheaper. Lesson learnt, I won’t fall for this again. Even the gas stations close to the airport were 20-30 cents cheaper. I also emailed thrifty about the several chips on the windscreen that I was not happy about. They never emailed or contacted me back and I was nervous the whole trip because one had some very small cracks coming from it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Gietzen

View more >
Standard Convertible | Chevrolet Camaro Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 13, 2023
“First time using QEED, all in all it was a good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
A bit of a wait at the counter, but not unreasonable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking worked well.

View more >
Pickup Truck | Dodge Ram or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Courteous staff, new vehicle
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Smith

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 4, 2023
“Fair due to Thrifty.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Thrifty ran out of cars and was moving cars to fill demand making for a 2 hour plus wait with no assurance a car would be made available. Counter staff were not helpful claiming to be unaware there were no cars available.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
It works.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!