QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Randall Stevens

View more >
Mini | Peugeot 108 2 Doors or similar
“Overall: good”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Everything was good, but at the counter the staff could not find my reservation for a long time (approx. 10 mins), also deposit was a little higher than I expected (approx 900 EUR, I expected 500-600 EUR, but it was returned in full finally). The car was clean and in good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect as usual
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Renault Kadjar or similar
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
At the end, there was additional fee included in the receipt.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019

J.PEREIRA DA SILVA

View more >
Full Size Van | Mercedes-Benz Vito or similar
“Très long moment pour récupérer la voiture”
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Très long moment pour récupérer la voiture. Et après fait les papiers pour prendre la voiture il nous l’ont donner sans l’avoir vérifié avec nous. Je n’ai pas contrôlé et quand je l’ai retourner après un jour de location le pneus arrière était déchiré. Problème ou la voiture avais lors que je l’ai prise. Je vous conseille de regarder lors de la prise en charge care ils n’on pas le temps. Si vous ne le faite pas vous risquer comme moi de payer le dommage meme avec l’assurance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Tres bon site pour la location de voiture
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

Mara Silva

View more >
Wagon | Fiat Tipo Estate or similar
“excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
great car, excellent service provided, our car had to be towed due to a fault with the airbag and they were great and arranged for us to pick up another car pretty straigh away with no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Poor handling by easyrentcars.com's representative.”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Originally Hertz (on behalf of Thrifty) tried to give us a car much smaller than we paid for. After complaining we were given a larger car. The customer service person was very pushy with an insurance sale (an extra 120 euros we were not expecting) despite the fact we had bought insurance from you in advance. The cs person did not exlain anything to do with the car - where lights were, indicators etc as is normal. The language of the dashboard was left in German which was very confusing. A poor experience.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

Sébastien L

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Temps d'attente bien trop long pour prendre le véhicule”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Près de 30 minutes d'attente pour prendre le véhicule. Du personnel sur place mais une impression de désorganisation et d'énervement. Régulateur de vitesse du véhicule HS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019

gdub86

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Straightforward, value for money. Pleasant experience. Have rebooked now 3 times.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car as expected. Great value for money. Welcoming and helpful staff. No issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy, user friendly website and app. Coupons available. Super protection option not expensive and well worth it. Can't complain about anything.
Reviewed: Mon, May 6, 2019

M.Ferreira

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Great job”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Great car, A bit to long waiting for pick up specially with 2 small kids, But really nice helpful lady at the counter, And i was lucky to have help with putting car seats on ,but really that should be done by a member of staff...i know its the rules at moment but i still dont agree with it,as how I am I supose to supervise 2 kids while fitting the seats??? But in general great experience, will definitely recommend
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great experience, will use it again,thank you .
Reviewed: Sun, May 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big