From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7404373064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7404373064
logo_img

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Jason

View more >
Mini Van | Renault Scenic 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019
“Attention à la facturation au retour”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
Personnel adorable mais voiture toute rayée !! Il ont aussi trop facturé au retour, donc experience BOF...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Parfait, comme d'habitude

J.Uhart

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 27, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Excellent !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tacey

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Quicker to buy a car than hire one!”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Long wait to collect car, inspection reports only available in French!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Smooth”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The counter staff was extremely helpful and friendly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Scott

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Our flight landed early and we got through baggage handling and passport control early which meant we were an hour early to pick up the rental. However thrifty would not let us pick up the car or even queue up until the time we had scheduled not even for an additional price. The car was there and ready so this seemed really odd
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Loved the price drop protector, you had to be quick but I did save a considerable amount

Alexis Papadopoulos

View more >
Mini Van | Ford Grand C Max 5 2 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
“On paye au retour”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
Facturé de 70 euros au retour du véhicule après 10 jours de location car il y avait des poils de bulldog à l'avant. On nous a dit qu'il fallait faire intervenir une société extérieure pour nettoyer. Il suffit d'un coup d'aspirateur pour les enlever. Je ne savais pas qu'il fallait nettoyer les voitures avant de les rendre, on perd un peu de l'intérêt de la location. Je pense surtout que c'est un moyen de faire de l'argent, ... 70 euros pour nettoyer une voiture, je n'ai jamais vu ça...
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“easy”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
great service and nice car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
no issues

M.Pilon

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
La voiture avait été lavée, mais les vitres étaient plutôt sales. Le pare-brise était vraiment sale à l'intérieur. Confusion entre Thrifty et Hertz aux comptoirs. Les compagnie sont-elles fusionnées ?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

jacqueline manston

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 308 Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 4, 2022
“Best part of my time in France”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff excellent.. friendly.. professional.. could not fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love qeeq .. use all the time .. great prices .. no price drop this time but overall smooth transaction.

E.Adams

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“Easy short term hire”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
The car was brand new, exceptionally clean, easy to drive and we found the hire company easily after leaving the airport. We found the car very economical and perfect size for 2 people with a small amount of luggage. The only reservation we had was that in purchased full cover insurance to ensure we had zero excess upon damage and the counter person STILL tried to sell us further insurance?!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Great idea to rebook and get a cheaper price right up to the day of hire pick up. We only saved £3 on this occasion but any saving is appreciated.

A.Katrib

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Counter was not that crowded, organized in 20 minutes The car was as expected size & model.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy through QEEQ, reasonable price.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Valentin

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Pratique et facile”
About Thrifty: 7.7 /10
RAS
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
RAS

Stuart Roney

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Smooth pick up and drop off”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thrifty in Toulouse was run through Hertz and they provided a more than satisfactory rental experience with a high spec. care. No issues at pick up or drop off. Would book through them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple booking procedure with competitively priced cars.

S.Orr

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Saved £150 on city centre pick up instead of TGV.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Car was c3 and not a focus.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Straightforward booking through QEEQ.
post image
post image

View more >
Full Size Van | Citroen Citroen Spacetourer or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Expérience agréable, voiture en très bon état”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
La voiture était parfaite concernant son état et ses options, cependant ce n'était pas un van comme demandé, mais un monoplace avec 7 places. Nous avons adapté les bagages en conséquence, mais il manquait un peu de coffre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini Van | Citroen C4 Grand Picasso 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Took a while to collect the car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price

I.Carmichael

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Very pleasant counter staff, easy collection although would prefer to hand over to a member of staff on return.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Markowitz

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“Clean car low mileage excellent experience”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
It seems like Sunday’s are always very busy for pick ups at the airport. But all rent a cars had about a 2 hour wait. Also coming for the other terminal and getting on and off the busy and thru a walkway that doesn’t fit carts is not fun. But everyone manages.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent a1

ic

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019
“overall a nice experience would deffinetly recommend thank you !”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
it is easy to find Thrifty in CDG airport T1 just on the right with other companies (Hertz and Thrifty is together). We have waited like 15-20 mins at total. Car was in a good condition and they offer free peachy botted water and also they were helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I have been renting cars online for a long time and it was my first time to try. Your site is userfriendly and prices were quite nice. Thank you

M.Bonett

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 14, 2020
“The place of pick up did confuse me on booking but other than that a great rental experience!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Staff at Beziers downtown office were super friendly and helpful and offered to translate in english for me, which was very generous.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service all round!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!