From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5352354052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5352354052
logo_img

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

P.Gay

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 1, 2023
“Tout a été parfait”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bon véhicule, conforme aux attentes. Service impeccable. Restitution simple et rapide. C’était parfait
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Processus de réservation simple et efficace

R.Moorey

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 13, 2023
“Smooth and as expected”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car was a surprise as I was hoping for a Toyota Rav4, what I got was a Kia Sportage. Nevertheless, the car performed perfectly, was very comfortable and did well driving on snow. The availability of snow tyres was only apparent at the point I was picking up the car. I wish there was an ability to choose this beforehand.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

c.cataldi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 5, 2023
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Bad organization at counter desk. More than 1h30 To get the vehicle
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy to use, easy to access

s.abou mehaya

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 19, 2023
“Pas mal mais peux mieux faire”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
En fin de compte je n’ai pas eu un Rav 4 de Toyota mais une Jia Sportage, un peu moins bien.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Pratique et facile d’acces

View more >
Intermediate | Dodge Charger or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
easy got upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 7, 2023
“Ne pas reprendre ce loueur.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Au moins 90 mn pour récupérer le Véhicule ! Pas de GPS dans le véhicule ! Contraint de changer de niveau de véhicule d'où une surcharge.

l.Grant

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 5, 2023
“Very good, will use Thrifty again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
We did wait a long time to get our car as there were two customers ahead of us and their process was far lengthier than ours. There was only one customer service person working and this greatly slowed the process, but her handling of each group was excellent. Despite the 5-6 groups waiting for service she remained calm and gave her full attention to each of us. The car was great.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Jeff Garcia

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 12, 2023
“Great as always, the staff is outstanding”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Same great treatment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Merrett

View more >
Standard | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 29, 2023
“Good car but not ready on arrival time.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
The car was late and the desk was hard to find, sign hidden behind a column. The car was low on fuel compared with the documentation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Aurore

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 31, 2023
“Temps d'attente au comptoir mais bon véhicule.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Attente très longue pour récupérer le véhicule. +d'1h30, et le professionnel nous a dit que c'était moins que d'habitude. Sinon bonne expérience pour la suite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ok

P.Truyens

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 24, 2023
“Happy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Got upgraded to an electric vehicle (polestar) which was great but car was only 30% charged. Good thing I didn't have to go far the first day.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Very efficient”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Added 2 additional drivers added at pick up with no issues.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

J.Garcia Seminario R

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 25, 2023
“Quick and smooth pick up and drop off in a prime location. Thrifty works great.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, excellent location and good car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Legit option. I like it. I rent cars more often than I should. I should buy one already, but this system works great.

A.Robhemed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 13, 2024
“Exceptionally great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thé car i received exceeded my expectations. We were so pleased with the service, the car. We felt safe all the way from pick up to drop off.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
It was good

A.Katrib

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter was not crowded during this time of the year, The car was as expected size & model same as advertised, it could have been better if there was heat in the steering. The staff at the counter was nice, gave me a few helpful tips I think his name was Kegan, Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was quick and easy through QEEQ, competitive prices.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

M.T

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Kicks or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“良かったです。”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
言葉の壁はありましたが丁寧に笑顔で説明してくれました。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
安く借りることができました。

Thierry

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 4, 2023
“Très bonne agence de location de véhicule : simple et tarif attractif”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Voiture performante et sobre en carburant. Très grands espaces à bord et coffre également. Aucun souci à la restitution, simple et efficace.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facile d'utilisation, aucun acompte versé avant la prise en charge du véhicule.

c.bravo monroy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
“Service déplorable, irrespectueux, attribution des véhicules à la tête du client”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
Nous avons attendu 3 heures au Guichet pour obtenir le véhicule. Le personnel méchant et sans scrupule. Je n’ai jamais vécu un service si déplorable. Le véhicule attribué était endommagé dans la carrosserie.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

N.Gondet

View more >
Mini Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 28, 2023
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
they did everything as expected. So we really enjoyed our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.MONOT

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 22, 2023
“Personnel aimable et arrangeant, très professionnel, rapidité et efficacité, je recommanderai..”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Personnel au top, nous avons été surclassés. Efficacité et professionnalisme..bravo..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Réservation rapide, fluide, des explications claires et précises, pas de perte de temps au retour. Le top!!!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!