QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4855313342

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Pymer

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Excellent service”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to access and use website.

Sameen

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
“Stress free experience”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The service was great but i had to wait for about 20 min to speak with the counter staff since there was already a customer dealing going on.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great site! Keep up the good work

A.Boucher

View more >
Large SUV | Gmc Yukon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Efficace”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Service impeccable!!! Rapide, professionnel et aimable
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!! Toujours le meilleur prix

F.Yee

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Easy n pleasant. Those guys at the 413 Seymour Street, Vancouver are very helpful n efficient.”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
The car had quite a bit of mileage on it, like 50,000km, so it feels pretty worn out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking is easy n smooth. Still not sure how The Golden Membership works. I m assuming all my car rental bookings via QEEQ will be covered by Golden membership (PAI) which I had paid for a year membership, but for Hertz booking, I will need to pay extra to get PAI coverage, which is confusing.
post image
post image

S.Bulach

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
You don t want to gire more people in Montreal…. Fucking result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None
post image

E.DEBRUGE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 17, 2022
“une douloureuse expérience”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
un temps de récupération anormalement élevé avec des agents complètement dépassés par la situation. remise d'un véhicule électrique alors que j'avais demandé un SUV. Explications données en moins de 5', véhicule déchargé. obligation de modification du parcours pour s'adapter aux bornes de chargement
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
RAS
post image

GG

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Très bonne expérience.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Très bonne accueil. Je suis arrivée très en avance. Le loueur a tout fait pour que je puisse récupérer mon véhicule avant l'heure prévu. On m'a même proposé un véhicule d'une catégorie bien supérieur mais en étant toute seule j'ai préféré la laisser à d'autres personnes qui étaient 2. On m'a donné une essence au lieu d'une voiture électrique car moins évident pour moi à gérer la voiture électrique donc je suis très satisfaite. Le loueur m'a aussi conseillé sur l'importance de prendre une assurance tout risque sachant que je prenais le véhicule pour au moins 15 jours et que je faisais un road trip. Au moins j'étais rassurée tout au long de ma location. Mais à aucun moment il ne m'a forcé à la prendre. Il m'a juste donné les avantages et les risques et la décision me revenait.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile à utiliser le site pour la réservation et le fait de pouvoir annuler jusqu'à la dernière minute est un vrai luxe. J'ai réglé sur place. Très bien.

E.Velasco Elguezabal

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Aventura 4x4”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Muy rapido el servicio, me hicieron ungrade en el carro q pedí
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No habia el auto q reserve ( Rav4) y me dieron un Jeep 4X4 Sahara, excelente viaje, me senti mas seguro en caminos secundarios.
post image
post image

K.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Nissan Versa or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
“Easy and good value”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Thierry proved to be a really good company, our hire care was really new and perfect for our needs. Bit slow service at pick up but to be fair it was Sunday evening and only one member of staff. But collection was really simple and quick. Would use again without hesitation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
QEEQ proved to be very effective and good value. I was a little confused as to what service QEEQ actually provided but went with the process and got a hire car at good value so I’m happy!

M.Chung

View more >
Premium | Nissan Maxima or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 19, 2022
“Great.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I thought I could get Nisssan car but the customer service representative gave me another car without explanation. Moreover, my deposit hasn’t been refunded for more than 10 days. I need to call Thrifty again for clarification.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Rochelle Meah

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 14, 2022
“Would recommend”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Staff were great, car was great although not the sedan we expected, extremely easy drop off and pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was easy, was a bit concerned by the style of the emails I received as the fonts and format of them looked a bit scam-like, however this turned out to be unfounded as qeeq were great and have good tips and advice.

B.Murugesan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“It was really Awesome”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Staff was very helpful and made the process seaming and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.HAQUE

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“N/a”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
N/a
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
N/a

M.Norwood

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 5, 2022
“Excellent car hire experience through QEEQ, shall definitely be using them again.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Counter staff excellent, would definitely hire from thrifty/hertz again. Could not be happier with the service provided. A selection of cars offered to me, process explained and additional insurances offered to ensure full coverage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was supported all the way through my booking, when I had an ammendment QEEQ followed this up with a call and also followed up me collecting the hire car to ensure I was successful and happy. Extremely pleased with this service.

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 2, 2022
“Helpful and smooth,]. great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car i reserved unavailable but offered upgrade
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Weber

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Edge or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 29, 2022
“Highly recommend QEEQ! Great service”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was brand new and larger than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Team was incredibly helpful and understanding of my concerns

MR

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 12, 2022
“Good place to rent vehicles at affordable price”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
Please have the cars cleaned inside. Seats had stains and dirt on them along with trash inside the storage
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.OReilly

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 5, 2022
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
I had already purchased insurance and she tried to convince me I needed more. I was not pleased with that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
same old
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
same old

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 10, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
not bad
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
not bad

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!