From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2832365027

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GREECE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 8, 2022
“Great value, easy rental”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The agent met us at the airport with the car. He said we could return it to the location at the port where we would be departing from in a few days, so that was really convenient. The car was in great condition and we had no negative experiences.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Harald

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 15, 2022
“Good experience renting with Thrifty on Santorini (being upsold because arrived a few minutes early)”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Were up sold for a cost of 30 euros because we arrived a few minutes early and supposedly the car was not ready yet
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

L.Carinci-Grieves

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“Great staff - good car”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Lovely counter staff - very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Baumgartner Blanc

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 28, 2022
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
On a du attendre la voiture qui venait de l’autre agence en ville. On a perdu 50 min.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Toujours au top

G.PRENTZAS

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 7, 2020
“Satisfactory”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great website with great offers for the season

JohnP

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 1, 2020
“Amazing Experience”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
The staff was polite, and the car was in an perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The App is by far the best in the market. Easy to find what you want and covers all your expectations. The user interface is perfect. All terms are clear before you accept and pay.

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
There is no counter, at the parking was difficult to find the agent, there wasn't any sign helping me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Terrible fuel policy which charged us with 23 euro penalty for not refueling enough fuel in the car (short of 3 EURO)
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.TSAMBOURLIANOS

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 10, 2019
“Love the car, love the drive, get on to the road and live the experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
All around a great experience but when I showed up early and by early I mean 1 hour. I was told they could not give me a car until the specific time. Just travelling 10plus hours with three kids - this was upsetting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth

Jim T

View more >
Economy | Seat Ibiza or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Efficient, convenient, would use again”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great service. First car the air conditioning didn't work, so I had to go back to the desk. They issued me a brand new car as a replacement!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“Troublefree.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Absolutely no problems, friendly and smooth both pick-up and return.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!