QEEQ

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Marie

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
As I went to the counter after the arrival of a flight the counter staff were busy with customers. The staff were pleasant and I was processed quickly and was on my way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with the service from QEEQ, originally I booked the wrong times and was assisted by QEEQ staff who was helpful and friendly. The price was very competitive and I was happy with the result.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent experience as always!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The counter stuff is helpful and friendly, easy fast pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth fast booking process, love your deals, much cheaper than directly with rental agencies!
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

G.Kaskoutas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very quick and painless”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect, very quick and streamlined service, very minimal waiting time, clean vehicle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ, was very easy to use and the price was amazing, will definitely use them again.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

S.Ogale

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty upgraded our vehicle for free and it was a great experience!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 22, 2021

E.Schumann

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“New fleet, great experience!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
New fleet, easy to use. Would use next time in Adelaide (airport office)
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 22, 2020

B.Carpenter

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service, upgrade on car, easy process. Only issue is that I had to leave a $400 bond which hasn't been refunded - even though I handed back the vehicle 4 days ago.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked as well as it should, very pleased
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

P.Roberts

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Great experience and big savings.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great car, service and counter staff. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great saving on hire and insurance costs. Very easy platform to use, will use for further car hire for sure.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

J.Bourke

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“All ended up well in the end but I wasn’t happy for the run around and time wasted”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
There was an issue with pick up as the confirmation number sent to me by QEEQ related to Thrifty in the city for pickup and not the airport even though the pickup address was down at the airport. The young gentleman from thrifty was wonderful, he mentioned this had been a problem before amd was able to organise another car for me.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
There was a problem with the confirmation number, my itinerary from QEEQ had the city as a pick up even through I booked to pick up from the airport, I had to send emails to QEEQ to find out what the problem was as I had discovered this when I spoke with Thrifty prior to getting on my flight and it was then that they said the confirmation number means pick up at the city, obviously Simone has entered the wrong code on the confirmation number.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 14, 2020

S.OReilly

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent. I will recommend it to others.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
When I picked up the car it had lots of dents and marks however staff assured me that they were aware and I would not be charged.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

Graham

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Excellent all round”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Office was in a convenient part of town
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went smoothly
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 8, 2020

W.Bond

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Wow just book through QEEQ.com”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect all round free upgrade to Corolla
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect it got us a much better rate than going direct to thrifty
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

J.Choi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Enjoyable car hire experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The milage of the vehicle is not high. The extenal look of the vehicle is good. However the some buttons of the radio are not working and some button at the steeling wheel for the radio not workibg as well. Otherwise it is good for the provided vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got a good price package.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 12, 2020

Warren

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“A good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Fine... No problems. Easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Bit tricky to navigate but ok... Sadly the discount wasn't what was promised.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Antony

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“it was so easy and handy during the booking process, I would definitely recommend QEEQ to everyone”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
everything was great! easy and quick process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
many varieties and options for car hire from QEEQ. will obviously using this app again for next booking
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 8, 2020

Lisa B

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Great experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Great to hire from. Only negative is booth in airport terminal was closed and we had to go to the office in the carpark.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent price - I couldn't get the car hire this cheap anywhere else (even through Thrifty)
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

Jarrod M

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything went well. Shame you didn’t offer unlimited km’s
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would have liked unlimited km’s
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 24, 2020

P.McGill

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Yes I actually extended the rental period to Aug 18th. Great experience. No problems about this quite straight forward.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great hope to use it again soon.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 20, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big