From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 8904476064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 8904476064
logo_img

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Q.Faamausili

View more >
Premium Pickup Truck | Ford Wildtrak-4wd or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 15, 2022
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Definitely worth every cent! Pick up and drop off was really quick and efficient. No problems with the booking just all professionalism.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Definitely will be booking again soon and in the future!

A.Orlov

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 6, 2023
“Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Amazing new and spacy car with free upgrade.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 9, 2021
“Poor service”
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
Left mobile phone holder in car, called straightaway but Thrifty staff did not find it. Very disappointing. So what happened to our holder???
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 30, 2021
“Sub standard vehicle, I expect better from Thrifty”
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
The vehicle was not clean and had a bad smell. We told the thrifty representative, he gave us directions to a petrol station where we could buy an air freshner.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Parker

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 21, 2023
“Fantastic”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great service !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good easy to find a car

P.KARKALA

View more >
Small SUV | Toyota RAV4 Hybrid or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 9, 2024
“Not good...so complicated. No peace of mind.”
About Thrifty: 6.0 /10
No support Qeeq Team. No clear information about booking and thereafter about insurance.

M.Sahai

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 1, 2023
“Just amazing!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car and experience from customer service was amazing!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and will be my only go to for hire!

M.Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 18, 2024
“week in Byron Bay and surrounds”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was actually issued through HErtz so car was an upgrade which was good. However the contract i had was for unlimited mileage yet HErtz wrote it up as 200kms per day. HAd we gone over our limit we would have had to argue about this. Hertz were supposed to email us a copy of the rental agreement but never did.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Wong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mazda CX-9 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 21, 2023
“Good. Just the cost is expensive and availability is less”
About Thrifty: 8.0 /10
THe pick up time was 7am but others opened way earlier. They should consider at least 6am to suit the customer timing.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

C.Fowler

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 18, 2022
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
It was fantastic
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The most consistent booking site for cars I have found

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)

D.King

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 22, 2023
“Very straight forward even for simple people like me.”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Excellent customer service beyond my expectations. Quite smooth & courteous. Can't fault.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very simple to navigate.

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
“Value for money”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The original car had an issue with its number plate. I was immediately given another car when the staff member had a look at the faulty plate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleasantly surprised with the set up. Value for money too.

A T

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Overall a good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Pleased with service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pleased with service

G.Kaskoutas

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Very quick and painless”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Perfect, very quick and streamlined service, very minimal waiting time, clean vehicle, friendly staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ, was very easy to use and the price was amazing, will definitely use them again.

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Excellent experience as always!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
The counter stuff is helpful and friendly, easy fast pick-up and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth fast booking process, love your deals, much cheaper than directly with rental agencies!

Marie

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
“Good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
As I went to the counter after the arrival of a flight the counter staff were busy with customers. The staff were pleasant and I was processed quickly and was on my way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with the service from QEEQ, originally I booked the wrong times and was assisted by QEEQ staff who was helpful and friendly. The price was very competitive and I was happy with the result.

M.McBeath

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 19, 2021
“Cary from thrifty needs a big Christmas bonus...”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Cary at thrifty's goes above and beyond necessary for his clients and is always on call ready to help. I'm so grateful to Cary ??
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.

c.Woodall

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 20, 2021
“Great”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Everything good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very goid

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!