From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5364723064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5364723064
logo_img

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SWEDEN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 15, 2021
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was bigger then expected, was well presented and clean. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Qeeq as always delivered for me the best price

S.Jackson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 17, 2021
“Good hire”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Only slightly disappointing thing was the rear of the vehicle had not be cleaned. Also, I think this is generic to all hire companies is that they don't charge hybrid cars before renting them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jerry

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“Fantastic car-amazing value!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Top of the range car at value price
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.morgan

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Very satisfied”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great upgrade at no extra cost with no selling techniques easy. Easy straight forward pickup and drop off. Only downside was 2 drop off locations at arlanda airport Sweden perhaps a drop off post code clearly displayed in the car would help
Dislike: Everything was great good value easy pickup and drop off with no hassle

JPK

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 18, 2022
“Great service!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
I landed late at night so I got the car keys via an automatic rental vending machine. It was easy enough to use, and understandable at such a remote location off peak hours. The car was better than what I had booked. A great and very smooth process overall.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Vile

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Booking great but next time I’m getting a bigger car!!”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
No it was a Volvo V40 which was too small for me (it’s just a personal thing) my booking was a Auto but I was given a manual.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My only complaint is that after picking up the car I tried to upgrade through yourselves with 4 days still left on my hire but was not allowed. This should be an option I feel. Saying that you are excellent value for money

S.Jackson

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Efficient and car was as described
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always competitive on price

s.jackson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020
“Good rental”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
All as expected. generally good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good as always

Mangura

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Recommandé”
About Thrifty: 9.7 /10
Perfect
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Rapide et pas cher.

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Best hire car ever”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car certainly exceeded expectations and was also on site at airport which was not anticipated but a real bonus.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All fine and good not to have to print vouchers etc.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!