QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6916069338

THRIFTY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED ARAB EMIRATES

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Muhammad Mubashir

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Very bad”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
I try this company first and last time in my life they blocked heavy amount from my credit card No any damages I remember i made some 2 or 3 mistakes and I received different types of fines from THIRFTY OFFICAL EMAIL 4 days ago I returned the car they still are sending dummy email for fines Not sending any offical letter from UAE police Any evidence not proof on UAE Online system If i asked to Thirfty they asked we have already paid thats why not showing on system Half an hour ago I received email and daily checking UAE Online system their no any complaints Thats is the best way to earn money for this types of company So pls be careful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I m diamond customer and using qeeq since 3 years
post image
post image

View more >
Mini | Ford Figo or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
The car is terribly uncomfortable and consumes a lot of petrol.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020
“I never go with Thrifty again!”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
I've never experienced any difficulties with Thrifty in the past, but here in Abu Dhabi. It started with the pick-up. I was an hour earlier then indicated and this gave already difficulties while the car was ready. Finally I was an hour late due to d-tours because of road works and a crying baby that required a bottle. Without any empathy I had to pay 189 AED extra for that single hour which also included 26AED Parking costs which is nowhere described! which is equal to 2.5 days rental... Where
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Not all details about the terms and conditions where shown. I.e. Parking costs that have to be paid where not clear.

Nick Power

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020
“Avoid them hidden charges”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Hidden charges that were not mentioned in contract or included in surcharges DREADFUL ripped off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Tandon

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019
“They have a bad vehicle and charged hearty amount to upgrade it later Cheats”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
Extremely poor service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Paruchuri

View more >
Compact | Nissan Sunny or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
About Thrifty: 4.0 /10
Too much waiting to pick car . They charged extra money which is no mentioned in the email. Can you please my refund 12$ money back.
post image
post image

M.ALMaqhawi

View more >
Large SUV | ford Explorer 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
The car and service was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use platform

ah***@hotmail.com

View more >
Intermediate | Honda Civic or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 19, 2018
“Good experience”
About Thrifty: 9.2 /10
Like: The stuff really friendly
Dislike: I didn’t get the same vehicle as I reserved

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!