QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

Y.Birnbaum

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“convenient car rental, but no flexibility after booking was made”
About Apex: 9.0 /10
very nice and helpful staff at pick up, the car was great. only problem I had is with drop off. I wanted to change the drop off location from the airport to downtown and customer service didn't agree arguing that the car was already booked for another ride from the airport the same day. this is a 30 minutes drive from one branch to another, I'm sure they could have find a way to solve it if they wanted.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I had to cancel another booking I had and change to this one, and it was smooth and easy.
Reviewed: Wed, May 6, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

Mrs Beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Apex: 9.0 /10
Very good company and friendly and helpful staff. Nice vehicle conditions. Will definitely use again and recommend to friends
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good reliable booking website
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
I booked toyota camry but finally they provide a SUV car for my family which is more comfortable and steady which driving. The staff is nice and explain clearly to me regarding the law and regulations
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

C.Thianthep

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About East Coast: 9.0 /10
The stuff helpful and shortly service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 28, 2020

Asbira

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander 7 Seats or similar
“Satisfied”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Good, overall satisfied
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

A.Assiri

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Nice n friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Such a great app.
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 27, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

D.Bernat

View more >
Large SUV | Ford Territory 7 Seats or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Had a minor accident and scratched the car's paint,(1inch scratch above the rear left wheel) Got a bill for 1277$ were they charged for fixing the paint, while adding stuff like fixing doors and door handle and so on which wasnt the dmg I did. even though I had full insurance I dont need to pay for this scam. still dont like liers and profiters.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to use and fast to respond ++
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

D.O'Leary

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Smooth experience”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
friendly staff easy drop off
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 22, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great all round experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great company to book through!
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

D.MIYAKE

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“I love fabulous services and disappointed one thing.”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo staff who looked after me was very kind and smart. She offered nice deals against Qeeq’s wrong information. I will rent car at Alamo again.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 11, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">