QEEQ

AUSTRALIA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Better communication needed . Why wasn't I charged the price I was quoted??”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Firstly it was very hard to get in touch with the Avis staff at Kununurra. The 2 phone numbers when I tried to call prior to the trip had messages on them stating that the phone message box was full. This also happened when I arrived at 11am to pick up the car (.When I returned the car the message bank still hadn't been dealt with and there were other frustrated people).Finally I talked to the cafe worker who knew the Avis rep and he called her. She said she was on her way and would be 5 mins.By this time it was 11.30.She was pleasant and apologised but I expect more professional service.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
Car was dirty and the guys objected initially to my request for the car to be sanitised
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

T.Nolan

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago Model Guaranteed
“Easy quality car rental”
About Cheapa: 10.0 /10
Very good service and the car was great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking process and reliable
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

M.Kaushal

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great overall experience”
About Yesdrive Car Rentals: 9.0 /10
Not having an navigation system and no android auto or car play was the only negative for me. Great customer service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Makka

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Vehicle had smaller boot than what was booked, but otherwise a good vehicle.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car booked was a Hyundai Elantra (Intermediate). What I got was a Hyundai Kona, which had a small boot. We could fit our luggage in, but only after removing the hatch lid and putting some luggage in the back seat. Almost had to go back and ask for a larger vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

P.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla 2 Doors or similar
“car good. booking bad. Lost 45 min booking at 10pm at night. Not happy.”
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
They could not find my booking using your codes. Apparently you used your own and not theirs in your docco to me.
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 20, 2021

Dgm

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Poor.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
We were given a vehicle that had low pressure and a warning sign and then downgraded two levels with no refund to a Kia sedan that was quite unclean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

A.Pekin

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trouble free”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Bargain staff were friendly and efficient. We will definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great and easy way to book a car for a fabulous price
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 14, 2021

D.Schofield

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rental experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great experience and good budget rental company , affordable and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service, will use again
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

A.Srivastava

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“It was awesome and hassle free. I would definitely use QEEQ for booking in future as well.”
About Apex: 8.0 /10
The inside of the car was dirty and there were spider webs on the side mirror.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Keep doing the fantastic job
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Not great”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Alpha could not find our booking to begin with. Spent a while to track it down as QEEQ did not send through my surname. Said the insurance booked through the app was less than their basic
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After placing my details here, spammed with emails and two calls from telemarketing. The App kept dinging in the middle of the night to offer me to purchase something else or to remind. Having the auto correct to Timezone of booking should be better
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Gautam Thapar

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Super easy”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Brand new car, Got Kia Cerato, all the features in it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Got me a cheaper rate after I booked and saved $ 35,it's my favourite site for last 3 years.
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

D.Yorke

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“O.K.”
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
I booked a Toyota, but got a very underpowered Hyundai instead. Also I thought I had booked Melbourne Airport drop off, but they don’t have a drop off point there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 11, 2021

S.Ehrle

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Good car but overpriced”
About Budget: 9.0 /10
Na
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Na
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Cheap and easy”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade - thank you Thrifty
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheapest third party option :)
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

e.lewis

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
“Perfect.”
About Apex: 10.0 /10
car was great more then expectations, hybrid ,fuel economy great. Staff friendly and helpful. efficient .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems at check in all was covered as instructed in e mail from QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

J.McIntyre

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Car was old but sufficient for a single day. Would not use this company for a longer hire”
About Aucar: 6.0 /10
The vehicle I received was an old Volvo v60 which would best be described as well used. The leather on the seats was cracked and the exterior was not even clean. Also in the pick up office EVERY sign was written in Mandarin.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 1, 2021

Vi Vic

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Everything was good except price”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
It was very expensive
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Marie

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good value”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
As I went to the counter after the arrival of a flight the counter staff were busy with customers. The staff were pleasant and I was processed quickly and was on my way.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was very happy with the service from QEEQ, originally I booked the wrong times and was assisted by QEEQ staff who was helpful and friendly. The price was very competitive and I was happy with the result.
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021
map-big