QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9092437267

COOLANGATTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

T.Cousins

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price we received for a comparable vehicle. The staff at Alpha were great, very efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Santi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Little more clean, much more appreciate.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good price seeking.

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers

C.Figueiredo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car need to be more clean for the next costumer ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

D.Martin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Model Guaranteed
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Great car rental deals”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good value car ideal for our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking system

toto

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“易い値段で借りれた”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
受取前に取り扱い代理店について詳しく教えてほしかった。 車の、停車場所を図などで表示した、ものがあれば、言葉が分からなくても、すぐにわかって良かったと思う。

Know More about Coolangatta Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Coolangatta

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!