From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 7276672202
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 7276672202
logo_img

COOLANGATTA CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.Martin

View more >
Economy | Nissan Tiida Guaranteed model
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 30, 2019
“Great car rental deals”
About Cut Price Car Rentals: 10.0 /10
Good value car ideal for our needs
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking system

Mark Kathleen

View more >
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 11, 2017
“Gold Coast”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Great service. A bit far from the airport, but they provide shuttle service.

Santi

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 13, 2022
“Good”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Little more clean, much more appreciate.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very good price seeking.

K.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Excellent car (free upgrade”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Free upgrade “excellent”, & excellent car. Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Cousins

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price we received for a comparable vehicle. The staff at Alpha were great, very efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Matt Ford

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 29, 2022
“Good and Reliable partner when it comes to car rentals”
About Hertz: 8.0 /10
Fast Transaction.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Hassle free booking.

Alexander Truman

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 16, 2017
About ACE Rental Cars: 2.0 /10
The service attitude was impatient. You need to take their shuttle bus to the store. The waiting time at the store was long. The vehicle I rented was okay. It is recommended for beginners to purchase full insurance at the store, which costs $24 per day.

Boris Robert

View more >
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 22, 2017
“Just driving around near the Gold Coast, a small car is sufficient.”
About Alamo: 4.0 /10
You need to go to the Redspot counter to handle your booking, there's no dedicated Alamo counter.

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Figueiredo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020
About Hertz: 9.0 /10
The car need to be more clean for the next costumer ...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
None

Nancy Leonard

View more >
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 25, 2016
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
A bit small

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers

I.B.G.

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
“Qeeq is easy to use and Alamo was great.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
The car exceeded my expectations.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great car at a great price.

Lionel Pope

View more >
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 25, 2017
“Gold Coast Airport - Miami Beach - Surfers Paradise - Paradise Country (Warner Bros. Movie World) -”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
The rental store is a bit away from Gold Coast Airport, about 2KM. It's not within the airport grounds or nearby, but rather in Tweed Heads. You can call the rental company for a free shuttle service, but their staff only speak English. However, you can contact QEEQ customer service for help to notify the rental company. The shuttle pick-up point is located on the left side outside the Gold Coast Domestic Terminal, towards the International Terminal, near the airport bus (X-BUS) express stop. We had 2 other groups with us going to the rental company. At the store, staff handled the rental procedures, and you need to pay for an electronic tag (for automatic tolls on highways).
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

toto

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Highlander 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 12, 2019
“易い値段で借りれた”
About Alamo: 7.0 /10
受取前に取り扱い代理店について詳しく教えてほしかった。 車の、停車場所を図などで表示した、ものがあれば、言葉が分からなくても、すぐにわかって良かったと思う。

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image

Armstrong Sam

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 20, 2017
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The store is a bit far from the airport and it's a rather small rental company.

Zero Bulwer

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 24, 2024
About Keddy by Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pretty good, quite convenient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sarah Whyet

View more >
Reviewed: Fri, May 14, 2021
About Shouqizuche: 10.0 /10
The car was in great condition, very efficient, extremely satisfied!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Gindy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Reliable car but well used and old. Will not use again.”
About Alamo: 6.0 /10
The car was older than expected with many scuff marks and some unrepaired damage. For a $5200AUD excess I would have expected a clean and modern vehicle without blemishes. The car was more than 3 years old and had over 70,000kms on it. This is what I would expect from a tier 3/4 service provider. Based on this, the day rate seems high and is not representative of age.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Know More about Coolangatta Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Coolangatta

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!