From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 6812680115
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 6812680115
logo_img
Find Your Europcar Car Rentals at Sydney International Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT SYDNEY INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT, SYD

Average rating on Europcar at Sydney International Airport: 8.0 /10

M.Shahim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“Nice ASX but not economical on fuel.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Everything was ok only did not get the car I booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good online booking and easy but didn't get the car I wanted.

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved

C.Jacques

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 10, 2019
“Car was good but such a shame it was so dirty inside and out.”
About Europcar: 5.7 /10
Car was not even close to clean. Wheel mags were black with dirt.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“Dissappointing”
About Europcar: 5.3 /10
The current policies for payment methods really need to be revised. The inconvenience this caused has forced the decision for us to use other car rental companies in future.

D.Au-Yeung

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Good Service and good car condition.”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Friendly counter staff with efficient pick-up and drop off. My car was upgraded one class.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth booking process. Clear booking conditions.

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Kifoto

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Happy with everything overall. No issue’s. Staff, great customer service. Europe rental location was easy to find.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Tan

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 16, 2023
“Good customer service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Prompt and friendly customer service from counter staff, clean and new vehicle provided
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Initially I felt apprehensive to book with third party platform, however I have positive experience with QEEQ. The platform is straight forward and easy to use and telephone inquiry also met with friendly and competent customer service staffs. I am happy to give 5 stars review to QEEQ I did purchase reduce access insurance with QEEQ and glad that I do not need to make claim, be good to see review from anyone who might have insurance issue either positive or negative

PP

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Car Hire is a tricky business”
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
No matter how careful you are, there's always some kind of fees to be charged and they never tell you this, e.g. premium location charge, which was never mentioned to me neither when I booked the vehicle nor when I met the counter staff to collect the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Stonic or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 29, 2022
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great service!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service!

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
About Europcar: 7.3 /10
I trusted Europcar that they should have checked the condition of the car such as sketches. Luckily I took a video and found out there are many sketches which were not recorded. Moreover, the vehicle was not fully top up with petrol and I wonder why ?
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Chung

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Car condition very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Kurniawan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 10, 2019
“The whole process was very well. The car was also in very good condition. But the car was hatchback.”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
Europcar gave me KIA hatchback. I thaught it should be an intermediate car (sedan). The insurance also didn't link to what i pay on easyrentcars. I was wondering what if there is a claim or somthing. It would be a difficult process.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Daud

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 23, 2019
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good system

A.Tong Hau Oon

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Convenient car collection as it’s in the airport terminal.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dan Madden

View more >
Medium SUV | Mg Hs+ Excite or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2024
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Appalling service. Not the car I booked. I booked a hybrid. When I realised and asked for car I booked I was told I would have to wait 1 hr.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Schultz

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
We up graded to a larger car than booked at an extra cost
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Z.Che Man

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 15, 2019
“Smooth”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I did have some problem as I was still charged with additional 2 child care seats ( although I only used 1) despite going to the counter and rectify it before I drove off. I saw the counter lady made the correction in the system.The receipt was finalised a few days later and by then I noticed it was still on it. That was my only problem. Other than that everything was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good value and very convenient.

Caleb Chan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 26, 2019
“Pleasant experience with Easy and Europcar”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Pick up from Sydney airport was smooth and easy. Car was in excellent condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Search and booking process was easy to use.

Alvin de Leon

View more >
Small SUV | MG EZS Electric or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 9, 2022
“Overall great”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Did not get my car but they upgraded me to a brand new car of the same car type
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!