QEEQ

AERODRIVE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Mithen

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great price and excellent service.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Excellent customer service. Unfortunately this company are no longer in operation.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent. By far the cheapest option we have found, consistently. Also excellent customer service.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

H.Perry

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Except for difficult arrival my overall experience was excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.0 /10
After a 24 hr flight (arriving from France) it was difficult & confusing trying to telephone Aerodrive for a shuttle only to be told to take a taxi, pay the taxi by credit card and then be reimbursed. Yes, I was able to do all that because my first language is English, but even for me after a long tiring flight it wasn’t easy. Then the taxi couldn’t find the address 338 King st on his GPS!!! I was later told it was because Aerodrive hadn’t paid the bill to the shuttle operator that there were no shuttles. Really?!? I feel that there should be shuttles in place without having to telephone for a shuttle to arrive and also not have to then get a taxi. However, finally after arriving at Aerodrive the staff were very friendly & helpful and the car excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

E.Carter

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent car and service”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
We have used a lot of rental agencies at Melbourne Airport (and I mean a LOT) and this was by far the best we have used
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 26, 2019

M.Thompson

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Customer service was excellent. Especially at drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

James

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent rates and service”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very easy process. Guys were very acommodating and helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Amazing experience with great customer service from Aerodrive.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
I am extremely happy with the CS at aero drive. There was a slight issue with me getting picked up at the airport but they gave me an upgrade to a very comfortable premium SUV to make up for the delay. My stay of 10 days in Melb went really well and the amazing car was a cherry to the cake. The pick up and drop of in the premises were quick. Thank u John and Adam.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector didn’t work but I got the car at a good price for 10 days.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

k.medidhi

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The people working there are really helpful . Excellent work there
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

Kh@i

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent Rental”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
The car was upgraded and it was an excellent process. The staff, Darren, was very professional, efficient and courteous. He went through the process in detailed to ensure all goes well. Kudos to AERODRIVE and Darren!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very user friendly. Excellent rates given and very clear instructions.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

Y.Wu

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Simple and Smooth Process, Great Car and Staff, Value for Money”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Car exceed my expectations - I booked a Yaris and was upgraded to a Mitsubishi ASX 2018. Staff was very knowledge and friendly. This was my first time hiring a car but I found the whole process to be simple and smooth. I would definitely rent off Aerodrive again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prices are very competitive.
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.Situ

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About AERODRIVE: 5.0 /10
Waiting for too long at the airport to picked up and the staff wasn't friendly.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Andy

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Good experience. I’d happily rent from them again.”
About AERODRIVE: 8.7 /10
Although the car was not old, It was a bit beaten up (lots of small dings) but not really a problem. Really easy pickup and drop off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

Y.W

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“Good”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
Was not expecting SUV from Holden..... On the booking site I reserved for Hyundai Tucson or similar kind of car but... That Holden was not a similar kind (perhaps a bit below) It was brand new car but the height of seat was low and bit unsuitable for long distance trip and side mirrors were bigger than usual cars that blocked my sight for the sides. Everything was good but just the brand of the vehicle was a bit.... disappointed...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

R.Jerkins

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Not great”
About AERODRIVE: 6.3 /10
The car I was given wasn't what I booked. The employee wasn't helpful neither was the customer service team I emailed.
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 11, 2019

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Great discount”
About AERODRIVE: 8.3 /10
Received a free upgrade, very happy!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 9, 2019

Joshua

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Great car, got an upgrade and very new car, will choose them again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019

Wendy Yeo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Awesome experience.”
About AERODRIVE: 9.7 /10
Got upgraded to a Holden SUV. Car was relatively new with around 2000+km milege but we found some trash left behind by previous drivers. Other than that everything was perfect.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy and straight to the point booking process. Drop price protector was a saviour. Thumbs up!
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

L.Harvey

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent”
About AERODRIVE: 9.3 /10
The car we received exceeded our expectations and the counter staff extremely pleasant, helpful and efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

L.Marks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Ineffective and unhelpful service.”
About AERODRIVE: 6.0 /10
Gave me the wrong car after making me wait for over an hour and miss a meeting. It broke down once and required a jumpstart costing $90 at 12am. Confirmed an extension to the booking one day, then rang me the next day to ask why I hadn’t brought the car back and insisted I return it until I explained I was already outside Sydney so suddenly it was okay??
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

Rob George

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Best car rental experience for years !!”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Very obliging and efficient !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

C.Lim

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Excellent, ease and good deal.”
About AERODRIVE: 10.0 /10
Overall very happy with Aerodrive, pick-up and drop-off is fast without any hassles.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good deal with EasyRentCars and process is simple and convenience.
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big