QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1138723342
Find Your City centre car rentals Car Rentals at Perth Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON CITY CENTRE CAR RENTALS AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on City centre car rentals at Perth Airport: 9.6 /10

Mat MacQuarrie

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 4, 2022
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
City Car Centre were so amazing. I will definitely be using them again the next time my family is reuniting in Perth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Emery

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 4, 2020
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
The car was quiet new, the staff were very friendly and helpful. The drop us at the airport. You just have to let them know at what time you have your flight. easy
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Good

WS

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 2, 2020
“Easy and convenient”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Good car at reasonable rate. Staff is very helpful and share us tips for PERTH attractions..
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The platform provide us a easy comparison for the cars available.

A.Twomey

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Easy to use. Was picked up and dropped of at the airport which made the whole process easy for us. Would recommend for sure.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Bonnar

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 14, 2020
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Great experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No issues

John

View more >
Standard | Hyundai Sonata or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Great value for money. Would rent a car from then again.”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Close to Perth Airport and the pick-up was easier than expected. The staff who picked us up was very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hassle-free booking and made helpful reminders.

D.Kiernan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019
“Don't need to look elsewhere! You won't be disappointed!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Brilliant service...so much better than the bigger companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Daly

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019
“Great”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Will go back if price is right
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will go back if price is right

W.Tan

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
“Good experience”
About City centre car rentals: 8.3 /10
Staff was very friendly n helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

G.Burns

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019
“Zippy zip about town”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
New car, well organised pickup, helpful staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Love

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 27, 2019
“Best value, easy to communicate with, would recommend”
About City centre car rentals: 9.0 /10
Brandon was very helpful throughout my month long rental. The guy who picked us up was really friendly and very helpful considering how much luggage we had, and car seats we needed to put in the transfer vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, best value, no complaints - thank you

A.McFadzen

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“Great experience”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Messaged on arrival and picked up quickly. Happy with the checkin & drop off service. Overall a very pleasant experience and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
“It was good but could have been better if city centre rental does not charge by mileages.”
About City centre car rentals: 8.0 /10
The car was of good quality. However, we have to pay by the distance we travelled when using the car, which i think shouldnt be the case as majority of the tourist rent car to travel out of the city which could cover quite an amount of distance. we were give 200km for two days and additional $0.25/km. As we all know that travelling to e.g pinnacles dessert then to lanceline dunes etc already took about 200km. So that being said we definitely have to pay for extra KM as we have another day to spend. So in our case we used a total of about 600km for 2 days which cost us to pay additional $105. Which i think is not worthy as it does not cover the renting of the vehicle as well. Hope that the company can look into this matter and adjust their pricing or policy accordingly.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking was great and easy.

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 21, 2019
“Great value for money”
About City centre car rentals: 8.7 /10
Fabulous service by the attendant who even shared with us the tips about places we should visit.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Jarvis

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Great experience from booking to return”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition and the staff were very good all in all a very good experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to do buisiness with. I will be back

m.siagian

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Last minute change of car, due to unforeseen circumstances, they gave us good deal for daily rental”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
Really appreciates the good deal on the last minute change of car! Which allowed us to rent longer then what we attended to, and good recommendation on where and what to visit in perth and margaret river.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy booking and no charge on cancellation!

S.Kennedy

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Outstanding customer service”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
We arrived at the airport and phoned to be picked up got straight through and was advised would be 20mins due to a delay with international pickup these things cannot be helped and the driver kept ringing us with updates how long he would be and was very apologetic he was very friendly and put our bags in car for us and gave us heaps of tips where to go he was lovely . Same with the drop off person he was very friendly I would definately use this company again for the customer service outstanding. We also got an upgrade to a prestige car at no extra charge very happy with our experience and would thoroughly recommend people to use them.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019
“Highly recommended!”
About City centre car rentals: 9.7 /10
Relatively new car with no issues. Good service from City centre car rentals.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lam

View more >
Mini Van | Hyundai Imax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 19, 2019
“Great experience with the booking. everything turn out to be so perfect!”
About City centre car rentals: 10.0 /10
awesome service, keep up the good work!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
love how professional your customer support. they are all very helpful!

J.Leow

View more >
Medium SUV | Peugeot 4008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“It’s my first time renting a car, and I’m extremely pleased with the process.”
About City centre car rentals: 9.3 /10
Friendly staff! Excellent service. Do note, they will require you to pump petrol again at the servo near the car rental, and pass them the receipt for verification.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I think it’s quite user friendly. Prices can be more competitive thou.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!