QEEQ

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Lovely family road trip in South NZ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Cars were brand new. Kia shortage.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Best deals so far.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

E.Kurz

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good experience. Would follow same route of booking again.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
We were happy with them. They were efficient and friendly and the vehicle was good.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Booking tool seemed to work fine for us.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

f.mathew

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Booking showed a corolla as I wanted, but provided Camry At drop off office closed and nothing provided how to return key and car
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

M.Rowe

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Experience was satisfactory apart from lack of refund.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
Car was very good.Ace staff were helpful. However their depots are not easy to find and quite some distance from the airport. The car was returned 5 days early because of the Corona virus and Ace was unable to provide a refund for unused days.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
We have not received a refund for the 5 days that the car was not used. We head no option but to return early as we had been advised to fly home to New Zealand. Could you please look into this!
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 28, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Fab car!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Easy pick up and drop off. No up sell. Upgraded our car.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy platform to use
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 25, 2020

Don Poon

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.3 /10
Long waiting for the car readiness after paperwork and payment
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy to use and good support service
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

G.Jones

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 7.3 /10
The car was dirty because it was not cleaned before use
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 21, 2020

j.firth

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great company, excellent staff.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.7 /10
The Invoice didn't match the booking. I'm awaiting a refund
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

G.Morriss

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“As expected”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Good except credit card charges
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 16, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">