QEEQ

ACE RENTAL CARS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Good Car Poor After Rental Service”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Car was a Hertz car, was a new RAV4 Hybrid so was better than I was expecting. Staff were friendly but had to be bused to the city location to pick up, although we could return at the airport directly Been waiting for a copy of the rental agreement for over 2 weeks
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

D.Schofield

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great rental experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Great experience and good budget rental company , affordable and friendly staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and customer service, will use again
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

Nash Bakhit

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“absolute pleasure to deal with QEEQ!”
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Very friendly staff, great support, will go there again for sure
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best ever rates, best ever customer service especially the chat service. will keep coming back. maybe you need to extend your service to accommodation as well. only one thing, your reference number was different from the one ACE had and it took them few minutes to find my booking, if you guys use or add in the reference number from the supplier thats will be great.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Car was upgraded to a larger vehicle with more space at no cost - this was very welcome as we had a lot of luggage and made things much easier for us
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 22, 2021

Yean kwong Alex tan

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 6, 2021

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great.. exceeded expectations !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fast and friendly!
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 28, 2020

B.Watkinson

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Super smooth”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Efficient courteous staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always a pleasure to do business with this form. Very efficient and always finds a great deal
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 1, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Will definitely book again :)”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Easy and affordable !!
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 14, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Met expectations
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Fast and easy”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Great service.. great price !!
Reviewed: Fri, May 15, 2020

G.Prescott

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car great price great customer service needs improvement”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
The price was excellent the car was excellent. But not pleased with the customer service. On collection we were given no idea where and how to pick up the car,hadn’t been told it was a shuttle. We also due to restrictions had to change where we were returning the car I phoned 4 times and was told we had to speak to the Melbourne office who never answered the phone only on the 4th occasion did one of your staff take the message and said she would confirm that they had received the message and she took my email address . I got no reply. I then sent a email request which took 4 days to get a reply. So what should have been a straightforward message took several weeks to sort which was on my mind in that time so not impressed
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Easy to use and excellent price found
Reviewed: Mon, May 11, 2020

L.Moore

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
About ACE Rental Cars: 9.0 /10
Great value for money, excellent counter service. Easy and im going back again next weekend to do it again!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best comparative site ive found for rentals cars simply because of its smoothness and its an ease to use. great service. thanks
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

A.Cowen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“It was very easy and affordable.. i will definitely recommend to anyone needing a rental”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
Everything was great !!!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I only use QEEQ
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Great experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Great experience, easy to find and quick service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

View more >
Economy | Super Saver Car Older Economy Model or similar
“Good experience”
About ACE Rental Cars: 8.0 /10
Good experience and car hire provider, have used a number of times
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 20, 2020

Darren OBrien

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Quick and effortless”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Rental was very fast and had no issues.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent value for money
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 13, 2020

c.phillip

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“We will never use Ace car rentals again, it left a very bitter taste in our mouths.”
About ACE Rental Cars: 6.0 /10
The puck up went smoothly, and the car was fine, but we will never use ACE car rentals again because at the drop we left the car unattended and we believe a member of staff threw stones at the windscreen and chipped it. It did Not have any chips in when we returned the car, especially directly in front of the drivers face, when it was pointed out as we went back out side the windscreen chips were clearly visible, and I would have noticed these over the 21 day rental, and we were asked if we had photos of the windscreen but why would we take photos of a perfectly good windscreen ??
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 10, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“love these guys”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
best ever
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

J.Harte

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Best ever...”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Brisbane Ace is the Best and easiest car hire in the world. absolutely love them. No hidden fees so you know exactly what your spending.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 7, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Lovely family road trip in South NZ”
About ACE Rental Cars: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service. Cars were brand new. Kia shortage.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Best deals so far.
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big