QEEQ

EUROPCAR CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

I.Pacitti

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Good service, very nice car but terribly expensive. $2,000.- for 8 days driving 222km just to get around is very expensive!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and kept us informed
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 18, 2021

j.mason

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Top booking firm Top car rental company”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Free upgrade on arrival to large Ford 4WD lovely lady on reception top experience from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Will use again
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021

M.nusbajtel

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and enjoyable plus value”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very very good service and they gave us a brand new car.I will definitely use europcar again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking platform couldn’t be better
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 30, 2020

L.Appleford

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“The best car rental”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything was excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price was very good
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Deirbhle McDonnell

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy to Travel”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Car was well maintained and clean Easy city pickup location
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 6, 2020

Afroz Pasha

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good service as usual
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 11, 2020

T.Vimosoi

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
“Nice and easy experience.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
very good service. Very easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 21, 2020

Brad

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Good car, easy booking”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Easy enough to catch shuttle bus but not great directions in confirmation of where to catch shuttle from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book, good pricing but not easy to distinguish between pick up at airport and shuttle pickup
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 28, 2020

M.van den Heuvel

View more >
Premium SUV | Land Rover Discovery Sport or similar
“Fine car, horrible crew”
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
Terrible staff at the pick up counter. First they told us that our booked car had been damaged by the previous owners and that they dont have a spare car. Over an hour later there was suddenly a Mercedes C300.. spare.. out of the blue. New car was fine for us. Just a few grumpy people at the desk.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 23, 2020

M.van den Heuvel

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fine car and a friendly lady at the Airlie Beach Counter”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thet gave us a brand new car, just one month old. Fine car with a lot of space. travelled from Airlie beach to Cairns without any problems
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 23, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Would highly recommend”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great car very fuel efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Cheap prices which I loved
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 10, 2020

T.Dickinson

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy peasy lemon squeezy.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very friendly staff at the pick up location. The drop off was super easy also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy use website is all a person wants.
Reviewed: Fri, May 1, 2020

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Great all round experience!”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Great customer service!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great company to book through!
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 12, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Beautiful road trip in Tasmania with Europcar”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Vehicle advertised was not available. Had to upgrade to next level. Had to pay extra. Quite new vehicle so great to drive in comfort. All great otherwise.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 1, 2020

S.Sharma

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
It was a wonderful experience
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Approachable and satisfied customer services
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

M.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thomas who served us was brilliant. We were upgrade to a skoda....terrific car for our trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

A.De La Torre

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Simon at the Hobart location was amazing. He was very accommodating and helped us out with the perfect car even when we had last minute change of plans.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 19, 2020

Ted

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Hobart Holiday”
About Europcar: 8.3 /10
We thought we were getting a RAV 4, but they tried to give me a Mitsubishi asx, too small so we paid an upgrade to an outlander. When I asked about the Rav 4, they said that is not what I ordered.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 18, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Car, service and booking were very good. Will use again.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Booking went to plan. Very happy with the service and ease of booking. Will use again.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
The booking agent was very good. Competitive prices and easy online booking service.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 17, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big