QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5289419336

AVALON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.ZAGDANSKIdoris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Overall I'm happy with my rental expereinece.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The wait time in the queue is often a problem.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My only problem was when I was booking - I put my flight details in as JQ631 - your computer program does not recognize the JQ for JetStar - it only needs the numbers - your computer program should be sensitive to this and be able to override it. I was stuck for several minutes trying to work out what was wrong.

R.Ranjitkar

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
“Fantastic Melbourne trip. Thank you easyrent car rent budget. I will surely choose it again soon.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There were lots of customer waiting for the rental car in budget. The lady was doing great job by handling all the customer smoothly but to do it better may be other car rental should also be linked to help. Budget had nearly 7 to 8 vustomer waiting and near counter other car rental had 0.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a really good thing I was very happy when the price dropped. Excellent

S.YONG DEE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
They charge you without statement and details
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image

Erik Rosli

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
“Enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Got a nicer car in return. Very good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this platform

F.Pitoy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very easy to rent a car, the car is very new, i got the car only 7000km
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use the aplication, very recommended
post image
post image
post image

H.Ng

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A very good experience where they upgrade us the car from a compact car to a SUV without any charges!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

ZE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
“First and worst experience with Enterprise, Alamo. Will never rent again”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Charges fuel without evidence of fuel dropping by 1 bar. The car was returned with full bar of 550+km in drop off zone. The staff however without investigations and sufficient evidence, charge my card on fuel, without our consent and authorization.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Peters

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“A breath of fresh air compared to other companies”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant staff at Avalon airport! I hired a car and dropped back that morning at Sydney from a different company and I cannot explain what a breath of fresh air it was to deal with Alamo! Great car, super clean and easy to drop back with my invoice with me with a few hours.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price and price drop feature. Will use again!

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“First and great car rental experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car condition exceeded expectations. Clean and fuel efficient.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Thambyrajah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
“Good and economical way to get a car. Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was quite lost and had trouble with the customer before me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Smooth processes”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with, including cancellations when needed.

Siti Salwah

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“very nice and hassle free experience”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff willing to waive extra charges for returning the car one hour late. very clear on all invoices
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
extremely helpful online help with quick response. change the price to desired value automatically

Adzif

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019
“Very excellent and good service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very excellent and good service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very excellent and good service

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019
“Great deal, awesome service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent

T.Abdullah

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
About Budget: 9.3 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
So far excellent

C.Gan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car condition average
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use

J.Cheng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019
“car condition very good.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
staff nice and good explanation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
easy to book , easy to use

H.Daud

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019
“Very comfortable, spacious, and easy to handle. The price is affordable.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Easy and friendly user website

Mas Elyna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Best rental car experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good condition and performance car. Love it!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent car rental platform

Mior Azrizal

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019
“Easy to deal rental car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really love the car that I rented. Very clean and neat. Good condition. Value for money. Easy dealing for pickup and drop-off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good platform for car renting. Easy to use.

Know More about Avalon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Avalon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!