QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

AVALON CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

D.ZAGDANSKIdoris

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“Overall I'm happy with my rental expereinece.”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
The wait time in the queue is often a problem.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
My only problem was when I was booking - I put my flight details in as JQ631 - your computer program does not recognize the JQ for JetStar - it only needs the numbers - your computer program should be sensitive to this and be able to override it. I was stuck for several minutes trying to work out what was wrong.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

R.Ranjitkar

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift or similar
“Fantastic Melbourne trip. Thank you easyrent car rent budget. I will surely choose it again soon.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
There were lots of customer waiting for the rental car in budget. The lady was doing great job by handling all the customer smoothly but to do it better may be other car rental should also be linked to help. Budget had nearly 7 to 8 vustomer waiting and near counter other car rental had 0.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Price drop was a really good thing I was very happy when the price dropped. Excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

S.YONG DEE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
They charge you without statement and details
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019

Erik Rosli

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Enjoyable”
About Budget: 9.3 /10
Got a nicer car in return. Very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Love this platform
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019

F.Pitoy

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Budget: 9.7 /10
Very easy to rent a car, the car is very new, i got the car only 7000km
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Very easy to use the aplication, very recommended
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 21, 2019

H.Ng

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
A very good experience where they upgrade us the car from a compact car to a SUV without any charges!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

ZE

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“First and worst experience with Enterprise, Alamo. Will never rent again”
About Alamo: 2.0 /10
Charges fuel without evidence of fuel dropping by 1 bar. The car was returned with full bar of 550+km in drop off zone. The staff however without investigations and sufficient evidence, charge my card on fuel, without our consent and authorization.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019

H.Peters

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“A breath of fresh air compared to other companies”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Absolutely brilliant staff at Avalon airport! I hired a car and dropped back that morning at Sydney from a different company and I cannot explain what a breath of fresh air it was to deal with Alamo! Great car, super clean and easy to drop back with my invoice with me with a few hours.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great price and price drop feature. Will use again!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“First and great car rental experience”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car condition exceeded expectations. Clean and fuel efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

D.Thambyrajah

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good and economical way to get a car. Will use again”
About Hertz: 9.3 /10
The counter staff was quite lost and had trouble with the customer before me.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth processes”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Easy to deal with.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Easy to deal with, including cancellations when needed.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

Siti Salwah

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“very nice and hassle free experience”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Very friendly staff willing to waive extra charges for returning the car one hour late. very clear on all invoices
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
extremely helpful online help with quick response. change the price to desired value automatically
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Adzif

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Hiace 12 Seats or similar
“Very excellent and good service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very excellent and good service
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very excellent and good service
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

Ron Australia

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Great deal, awesome service”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 24, 2019

T.Abdullah

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Budget: 9.3 /10
No comment
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
So far excellent
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

C.Gan

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
Car condition average
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Very easy to use
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

J.Cheng

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“car condition very good.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
staff nice and good explanation
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
easy to book , easy to use
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 16, 2019

H.Daud

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very comfortable, spacious, and easy to handle. The price is affordable.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Everything is good
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Easy and friendly user website
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 13, 2019

Mas Elyna

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Best rental car experience”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Good condition and performance car. Love it!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent car rental platform
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Mior Azrizal

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
“Easy to deal rental car”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Really love the car that I rented. Very clean and neat. Good condition. Value for money. Easy dealing for pickup and drop-off.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good platform for car renting. Easy to use.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

Know More about Avalon Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Avalon

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">