QEEQ

ENTERPRISE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Sergejs Poznakovs

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“Good”
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Good Service quick action . Had small upgrade from rental company with the same amount of money. Positive side
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 19, 2021

K.Coelho Gomes

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
The car had a lot of scratches on the side, front, rear ... it left me a little insecure, I chose to take a picture and film the whole car so that I wouldn't have to pay for anything I didn't do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything perfect.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 15, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 25, 2020

Cristobal Lao

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
About Enterprise: 9.0 /10
Todo bien, lo único que habia algo de barro en el interior en la zona de los pies.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 8, 2020

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“If gone thru enterprise directly with same pricing and sincere staff would be awesome”
About Enterprise: 8.3 /10
Enterprise was awesome. Except the staff at pickup was like a Robot. Felt he didnt want to serve us. At least thats how we felt
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019

M.Zakaria

View more >
Medium SUV | Subaru Forester or similar
“Overall Good. But plz give car with low consumption petrol.”
About Enterprise: 9.3 /10
Overall good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Must have a car type selection with detail like fuel consumption and car ages
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

S.Hunter

View more >
Full Size | Toyota Camry or similar
“Was a good experience thank you”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
The only concern I had was there were a couple of small fonts and chips on paint- the lady said that’s fine no problem, and there was no problem... but wasn’t sure if I’d get blamed when returning as it wasn’t marked off on condition report. It turns out fine they kept their word nothing to worry about. Thank you
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Vic Lam

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
“Good experience”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
Car came with Apple Carplay which was godsend!! Fuel consumption low. Car was reliable.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Competitive price”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
The car was basic. Many features were absent. Despite being a medium size SUV, there was little legroom in the front.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 29, 2019

Z.LIM

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Fast and easy”
About Enterprise: 9.7 /10
There's a error message pop up in the car but it did not affect the performance of the car. Informed the staff at Enterprise when I sent the car back and the guy was helpful and said they will sort it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to rent and hassle free
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 28, 2019

J.Blanton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“was a perfectly fine car rental experience. the pick up counter at Perth for Enterprise is far”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
car was fine. counter service was excellent. location of pick up was poor at Perth
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019

Kee Hooi Ooi

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About Enterprise: 7.3 /10
Everything is ok but I am not satisfied with the car type I booked which I am booking Mitsubishi Outlander (medium, 5 seater) but I get Mitsubishi ASX (small, seater). I try clearify with the staff but they said have left that model. They promised to discount me due to this case however, seems like they don't take any follow up when I return them the car and with reason that they need to refer to their manager. This is not good the experience with Enterprise. What I booking might end up with not I am expected. I might thinking to use other platform the rent the car instead of , or the avoid company like Enterprise
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

A.Giles

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“would use them again”
About Enterprise: 8.7 /10
Car was clean inside,filthy outside, headlights weren't aligned properly, and car was new. Counter staff in Adelaide was exceptional.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great customer service. Average car quality”
About Enterprise: 8.0 /10
The chor we pick up is not in good condition. Grape is on the floor. Left Door is a little bit difficult to open.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
“It was great.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
No
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019

K.Cheung

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Enterprise: 5.3 /10
The infant and child safety seat are both dirty
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019

A.Dunstan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Easy and painless, hassle free”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Convenient in airport, minimal waiting, no fuss pick up
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019

S.Ali

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Very Easy and Good Service.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent Service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Highly Recommended”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Excellent service and great quality car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

J.Marsh

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Still waiting for my refund on the cancelled booking MELREN21797 which was made by mistake prior to”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Great, friendly service and upgrade of vehicle offered!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 15, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big