QEEQ

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Better communication needed . Why wasn't I charged the price I was quoted??”
About AVIS: 7.0 /10
Firstly it was very hard to get in touch with the Avis staff at Kununurra. The 2 phone numbers when I tried to call prior to the trip had messages on them stating that the phone message box was full. This also happened when I arrived at 11am to pick up the car (.When I returned the car the message bank still hadn't been dealt with and there were other frustrated people).Finally I talked to the cafe worker who knew the Avis rep and he called her. She said she was on her way and would be 5 mins.By this time it was 11.30.She was pleasant and apologised but I expect more professional service.
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 21, 2021

Dgm

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Poor.”
About AVIS: 4.0 /10
We were given a vehicle that had low pressure and a warning sign and then downgraded two levels with no refund to a Kia sedan that was quite unclean
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 18, 2021

s.h

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The car was upgrading
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 28, 2021

A.T

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Car hire Launceston”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
No complaints about Avis. Great service. Thank you.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
We booked the car with QEEQ for the first time. We will use QEEQ again. Great rates. Thank you.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 15, 2020

Helen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was ready for pickup . Fast and efficient. Dropped key down a Shute for drop off as office not manned at that time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price.
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 22, 2020

MikeH

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Gold Coast rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The Avis Nerang team are sensational folks extremely caring and compassionate. I stupidly declined excess reduction insurance and this cost me a lot of money now.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perhaps way to many repeated car hire offers.
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 2, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
You should tell me about change location to collect the car because I went to international airport but there closed and I have called the number and going to domestic airport.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sat, May 2, 2020

C.Hao Leong

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
The car is new
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 24, 2020

Ed Sim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Fast and easy check out of car. No major issues with the car functions. Will rebook in future.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Counter staff friendly and explained everything in detail. Fast check out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Would be helpful if company does not show that there’s rav4 when we were Told by Avis they do not have rav4 in their fleet of cars. The car tyres were not checked for pressure before handover and we need to stop by gas station to pump up the tyre pressure.
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 29, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Holden Barina 2 Doors or similar
“Easy And great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Pleasant. Could've been better”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
They did not give me a break down of the charges incurred on my trip. Their was a charge for roadside assistance. I need that info to file a claim. Also very hard to get a hold of customer service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 14, 2020

D.Myles

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice car gone bush”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Beautiful car that we took bush lol.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No interaction needed so no comment.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 2, 2020

L.Gallagher

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Cheap, Reliable Car Rental”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
It was a quick service and the car was better than my expectations. Nil issues with the car and we done a 1,600km round trip.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Quick customer service.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Muhamad Ilham

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
the car in good condition, the process very simple, the staffs are excellent
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
the apps very helpful, i found what i want
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

T.Singleton

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Had booked a medium size SUV but was first being given a small SUV. When I pointed this out the people at check in were able to quickly change it but was lucky a medium SUV was available.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 1, 2020

Errol

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Definitely a good experience.”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Vehicle was exactly what I expected, staff very helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent, had to change dates which required a rebook ing and a refund. This could be a bit simpler.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 27, 2019

H.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Great”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 21, 2019

L.Chee Kong

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
The pick up counter is easily located once we cleared the custom clearance. However there was only one service staff handling the bookings at that time and it took quite long for us to collect the keys. Vehicle collection point was a few minutes walk from the terminal.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect choice to book your car. The auto price reduction feature helps me to save on the rental price. Will book thru easyrentcars.com again. Highly recokm
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 15, 2019

Brenda

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Easy and hassle free!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The service exceed my expectation and we were given a new car with 100km mileage. Car is clean and model as booked. Service at counter is excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy for searching the right car and price for self booking.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 13, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big