QEEQ

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

R.Moulton

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Quite smooth and trouble free.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
They tried to sell us their insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great price. High holding price for insurance but we did not have any claims and the money was available again before we needed to use it.
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021

S.Yip

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent value and service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
There was a minor delay in collecting the car, the office ran out of paper rolls for the EFTPOS terminals. The branch manager was extremely nice; we had been misinformed about the drop-off time to get a shuttle bus ride to the airport so we arrived too late. Justin acknowledged the mistake was Jucy's, so he arranged for alternative transportation on the spot, at no cost to us.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 17, 2020

Ron D

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Decription of vehicle should change from Fiat Punto to Hyundai Accent as there were no Fiat Puntos visible at all
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
no magic..infact price went up when I first booked..service was terrible after I replied about taking credit card photo and booking was cancelled by QEEQ even after I replied ..the system generated emails need to be reviewed and re-looked so first time customers can understand better
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 4, 2020

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Old car. Cheap price. Average service. Worth the money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I saved money through QEEQ. Good experience
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 14, 2020

K.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“JUCY Rental is great however QEEQ must lift their game in terms of customer service !!!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The staff was super cool and relaxed at the time of pick up and drop off. He served me pretty quick and handed over the car keys. Even at the time of a drop off it was pretty quick and easy!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Please fix your stupid system! My actual charges should have been $20x7 days but it turned out $25x7 days because of your system picked up 8 days on your end whereas 7 days on Jucy rentals end! The customer service lady called and gave me a voucher !!! She told me that it would expire but what a crap! She lied and it expires in a month or so! Hate liars !!!
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 8, 2020

S.Sharp

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Will not use or recommend Jucy.”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
7 unanswered phone calls for shuttle. I had to arrange my own transport to depot.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems
Reviewed: Sat, Jul 25, 2020

D.Fairbairn

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Easy car renting, how it's supposed to be.”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
excellent counter staff service. I got there one minute after their proper closing time and they still let me in and do the business. Got car sorted, and the guy even took me into car and gave me detailed demo of how to drive the particularly "Pinto"issues. Phenomenal service and couldn't fault it at all.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant website, no problems booking the car and all in all, a smooth, easy process.
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 14, 2020

A.Pichay

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Long wait time at Jucy counter as it was very busy - staff friendly and attentive but I needed to go quickly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Emma

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Easy and cheap”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Only thing that could use work was the drop off in Sydney. We were dropping off after business hours and it just wasn’t really clear what we were supposed to do with the keys. Found out from cleaners that were there.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 28, 2020

Rocket

View more >
Mini Van | Toyota Tarago or similar
“Great service at a good price”
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Good service & price for a vehicle that was in reasonable condition & met our needs perfectly. Jucy was really easy to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Simple & easy booking process
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020

JJ

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Not great”
About Jucy: 6.7 /10
The car, Hyundai, was smaller then I asked for, definitely no Toyota Corolla. So many damages that the intakeform looked like a drawing. Tires where not good, pulled to the left.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 23, 2020

J.Roche

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car fine, pick up poor. Drop off fine.”
About Jucy: 7.3 /10
No pickup at Airport and unable to contact a representative so had to get a $25 taxi to the depot. Not all booking details transferred onto IT infrastructure, so a debate ensued re insurance levels. Otherwise ok
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No issues apart from an understanding of what had been booked
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 16, 2020

R.Gibbs

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Hassle free”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The car was as described. The service from Jucilei was great. The airport transfer bus arrived when they said it would. Good service at a low price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It would be nice to automatically filter the prices from high to low or vice versa, or at least have this as a clear option on the app.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

C.Chan

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Excellent experience with Jucy and easyrentcar service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staffs are really helpful, car is clean and smooth, price is really worth it. Excellent overall, will recommend friends to use if needed.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking platform is okay.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

X.Liu

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Trip is smooth & Australian road condition is more than perfect!”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Staff friendly in a happy mood!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Professional & easy usable.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 23, 2019

Kelvin Cheng Zheng C

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Jucy: 9.3 /10
Car was old but working well. Service was great
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 18, 2019

P.Rawnsley

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“never rent from Jucy”
About Jucy: 5.7 /10
car had 250000ks on the clock. Took 1 hour to pick up. Had a million stone chips plus excessive damage. Should have been sold off and put out of service.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

R.Morris

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Nice and easy - easiest way I could book with $0 excess”
About Jucy: 9.7 /10
Kerry was awesome! Explained everything well and was friendly with no attempt at up-selling.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 12, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Great service, good price”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Great service, car was ready including child seats by the time payments where completed! Friendly staff. Child seats rather expensive, 2 seats cost as much as the car itself...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 2, 2019

Samantha

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Bitter sweet experience.”
About Jucy: 7.7 /10
The car was quite old but anyway the price is cheap. What you pay is what you get. Upon arrival, I tried to call the hotline several times for airport pick-up but no luck, I had to take uber to go to the location and pay $34, it was quite disappointing at the beginning but after raising the concern with the staff, they arranged reimbursement for the same so all good in the end. The staff are professional and accommodating.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big