From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7587497027

JUCY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

b.roberts

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 13, 2023
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
after hours service could be better
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 12, 2023
“Old car”
About Jucy: 5.0 /10
poor condition of the car and provide the different car show in picture(Hyudai Kona was show in picture )。Different level of the car The car was old (Mitsubitsu ASX )and it use a lot of gas。Car power poor。although we are late to return car,but the staff do not remind us the closing time of the drop-off location ,we drive to there, was closed, the hotline is busy, finally we need drive to city drop-off location to return the car,Yes,I know it is my false, but if the staff remind us the closing time, we can save more time.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 10, 2023
“Bad”
About Jucy: 2.0 /10
Gave us a beaten up car

Tim

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 15, 2022
“Happy days”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Professional and very friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Don’t like the way the price goes up every time you visit site

gary bean

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 6, 2022
“good customer service”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
staff you had at cairns depot were excellent car was clean
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop did work

L.Javeed Mohammed

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 24, 2022
“Awesome”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Perfect car
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

M.Skiller

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The process was nice and easy. No fuss or dramas.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Chol

View more >
Small SUV | Holden Trax or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 9, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service and support
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 7, 2022
“Will look around next time.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
We had to organise our own movements from the airport to the Jucy pickup point as there was no room in the transfer vehicle?. Excuses were made but we spoke to another worker who suggested they are just lazy!. That, I believe.

L.Hughes

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 4, 2022
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
Mud flaps in bad condition. One came loose while travelling at 100km. Headlights poor brightness at night and hard to see.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Kristoffer Rimando

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 25, 2022
“Good but”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
It quite small plus on sunday they close too early which is quite disappointing so ending up booking an uber to airport
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No the price protecting didn’t help at all

S.Tran

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 21, 2022
“Affordable car rental with great customer service.”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly we got picked up from the airport and how much quicker when dropping off. Their staff were friendly and very helpful. A great service all round.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent booking platform. Plenty of savings and love the Price Protector feature. Will definitely book again for my next trip.
post image

T.Onofia

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 14, 2022
“Excellent.”
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
The customer service from Faasala Siofele at Jucys was so helpful & so accommodating to my every need,it was excellent to have a staff member listen to what vehicle would suit me best for what I had planned for my stay in Sydney. Everything went smoothly will definitely recommend Jucy to friends & family & hopefully they deal with Miss Faasala Siofele.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent thank you.

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 21, 2022
“Car was bit dated, lacking modern tech.”
About Jucy: 8.0 /10
I found the car to be a but dated.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The booking process was smooth at the information accurate

L.van Brandwijk

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 6, 2022
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
The only thing lacking was a GPS.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 31, 2022
“Best go with a tier 1 provider”
About Jucy: 6.0 /10
Best to bite the bullet and go with a tier 1 rental company. By the time you travel to the depot and pay for insurance, you're better off hiring a car based at the airport.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 24, 2022
About Jucy: 10.0 /10
Car was in good condition, clean and drove well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking platform worked well and easy to use. Good deal.

M.Kriz

View more >
Economy | Honda City or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 19, 2022
“Totally satisfied”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Very helpful staff
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

G.Kelder

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 2, 2022
“Brilliant Customer Service at Gold Coast Jucy”
About Jucy: 9.0 /10
Service there is exceptional. Very friendly staff, quick and easy booking and had the keys in my hand within 5 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was booked and organised - I didn't have to fill in any complicated forms or go through the long process of buying additional insurance. All was done and ready to go ; )

View more >
Small SUV | Hyundai Kona or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 12, 2022
“Very disappointing with regard to Jucy.”
About Jucy: 7.0 /10
Pick up at Brisbane airport was not available, had to go back to airport and queue for taxi. Cost was reimbursed which was OK. After leaving Jucy Depot discovered that vehicle was almost empty of fuel. Sent details and photo to Jucy, advised Cairns Depot on dropoff of situation. Still charged for fillup ($146), still awaiting refund!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Smooth booking process.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!