From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2156624064
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2156624064
logo_img

BARGAIN CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Alvin Labios

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 14, 2023
“Very good. Well done”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good car, good driving as expected. Tolls payment was explained well by counter staff Maybe some signage or knowing staff for airport pickup location but not really an issue Overall good experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I was not really familiar with the system, I don't think I paid more when I booked so that's ok

A.AL-KHATER

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 26, 2023
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Very new car with very low mileage. Very comfortable drive with free additional driver and no young driver (22) fee.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 28, 2022
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Easy Peasy process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Maguire-Ware

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 16, 2023
“Queensland”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Again QEEQ along with their service providers excelling themselves. All process was smooth and a great spot to hire a car from.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Brilliant
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

R.Kumar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Auris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 21, 2023
“Happy customer”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
The whole process was very smooth
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything was good.

W.Norman

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Bargain made my trip easy.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Great servi e once I arrived at the office. I found the instructions for pick up shuttle confusing and missed the first pick up bus making it a 45 minute wIt in total from the call to say I was ready for picking up at the airport. The staff at the office were helpful, polite, informative and efficient. I could even buy a phone charger for the car (it only lasted a day with the connector point falling apart). The staff took that purchase into account when I made the final payment which was nice! Will use Bargain again. Recommended.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy online booking.

A.Stapleton

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 4, 2023
“Quick budget trip”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
One of the better experiences with bargain rentals. I don’t usually like off airport locations but prices for airport counter are ridiculous. Small SUV MG. Decent car, nothing fancy, but extremely noisy once you get out on freeways.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Always easy

Marc

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 7, 2023
“Very slow check in experience”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Very slow checkin counter to collect the rental - expect delays!
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Price guarantee was amazing!

CMack

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 29, 2023
“Terrific choice, price and service.”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
The entire process was smooth and trouble free. No issues at all, pick up was fast and friendly, with basically everything done online prior. The MG was clean and comfortable, just taking a little to get used to the indicators on the left and wipers on the right. There was plenty of space for both luggage and 2 passengers, including myself at 185cm and 115kg
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
QEEQ worked well. The platform was quite easy and straightforward to use, with booking placed 5 months ago, and even got a surprise saving when price drop protector kicked in a further $100 saving.

A.Malhotra

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS 4WD or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 15, 2023
“Was almost smooth”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
I did not get the car I choose
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking

H.KAPADIA

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 5, 2023
“Awesome”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

stephen

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 29, 2022
“Excellent A++”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Pretty good and friendly. Didn't try and scam us like a lot of budget places do.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Ruckriegel

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 17, 2023
“Would do it again.”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Pick up and drop off were smooth. Had to wait a little while at the airport do be picked up, but not too long. The little MG was adequate for my purposes, but I would not rush out and buy one. Could definitely tell MG has been taken over by chinese...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Smooth platform and did not spam me with eleventy million e mails and txts like some booking platforms do.

A.Sukprokob

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 8, 2023
“Impressive international car rental”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Car’s capacity and cleanliness exceeded our expectation. Now we want to buy same car as we rented lol
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fastest and very helpful responses. The most impressive service was rebooking according to prices changing. we would love to recommend qeeq to my friends

R.Pavey

View more >
Small SUV | MG ZS or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 10, 2023
About BARGAIN: 7.0 /10
Car wasn’t ready when we arrived and girl called for it but still didn’t come . After about 20 minutes she went herself to get it and took another 15 minutes or so to bring it back saying she has to wash it herself !she was delightful but bargain generally not good
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.H.

View more >
Full Size Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 27, 2023
“Friendly staff, new car, easy location”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
Friendly staff, new car, easy location, great result
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Kennedy

View more >
Small SUV | Honda HR-V or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 21, 2023
“Amazing”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
A wonderful experience from start to finish - staff at office and bus driver were terrific.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent- great service. A thoroughly painless experience

R.Binz

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 26, 2023
“Superb!”
About BARGAIN: 10.0 /10
very good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good

W.Mitchell

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 3, 2023
“Fine except for wind screen issue”
About BARGAIN: 8.0 /10
Bargain claim the vehicle had a crack in the windscreen when they inspected it after I dropped it off at 5 am ine morning when they were not there. I certainly did not notice any such crack or I would have reported it to them by email.I have refused to complete a claim report as I know for certain I did not cause any crack in the windscreen..I am awaiting further correspondence from them..do you have any advice for me?
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fine..price drop was not effective for me..overall service was very good

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 30, 2022
“smooth and easy”
About BARGAIN: 9.0 /10
Counter took a little longer than expected, they had problems with the eftpos machine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
price drop protector is excellent! However i still have not received the refund

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!