QEEQ

TRIPZ CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

L.Gasparim

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“On December 20 we had a problem with the car. We were on a road and the tire just blew. Luckily we w”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
The attendants who received us in Melbourne were not very friendly and did not insist on helping us with the difficulty of understanding English. The car was ready, but not very clean. When we had the car incident they were even more snobbish, wanting to transfer the blame for the accident to us, but we believe it was a fatalista. The two Sydney attendants were very friendly and welcoming.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The reservation request was very easy, the price was excellent and the chat service was good. Now I need help to resolve the issue of refunding the amount paid for the tire.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Good value and would use again”
About Tripz: 6.7 /10
Car could have been a bit cleaner inside and out.
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

L.Robinson

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Perfect”
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Fantastic service from start to finish Thank you Tripz staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 13, 2020

A.Moore

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“Will definitely use them next year”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Booked a large suv but got a outlander which was not as big as planned as they had run out of large. After getting round the luggage difficulties we found this a great car and very economical. Tripz were excellent and a third of the price quoted by hertz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

i.cortes

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Great service at a very reasonable price!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
“unsatisfactory”
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
The water for the windscreen wipers was empty. A reversing light was out. More attention to these small things is important - suggest you develop a checklist for getting cars ready for clients. Your service people in Perth sold us additional insurance which we discovered an hour later was not needed. Now we are waiting for a refund. They didn't know who the underwriter was for the insurance. Very poor
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020

B.Stringuini

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 8.3 /10
Great value, good car, but outside of the terminal, takes 15 mins to come pick up plus another 10/15 drive and then some time to get the vehicle, when we returned there was no one there, we had to call for pick up, I have not received a receipt after returning the vehicle
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

Clariz Ramon

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Great service! Will definitely be going with service again!”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
2nd time using tripz car service via a third party and have always been great! Will definitely use their service again. Counter staff is very friendly and helpful.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

M.O'Brien

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Excellent experience and at a super price - I highly recommend Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

M.AbdulManan

View more >
Large SUV | Holden Captiva 7 Seat or similar
“Make my booking easier and affordable”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Nice car and good staffs
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Preferred apps for car booking
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 2, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
Very friendly and efficient staff
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 31, 2019

J.Clack

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Great service.
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
48 hours before we were due to leave on our flight, I was told the car I booked was not available, despite booking several months in advance. Thankfully a suitable alternative was offered.
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019

Sukid Panja

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Strongly recommend, a value for money car rental portal.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Very good.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As good as it get.
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 26, 2019

Ivan

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Excellent, helpful personal service.”
About Tripz: 9.7 /10
Excellent. Would have expected GPS as standard for type of car we hired.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent. would have expected GPS as standard for the type of car we hired.
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 8, 2019

R.Ruangpongsiri

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Long wait for pick up the car and bad experience for drop off the car”
About Tripz: 7.0 /10
We asked the staff what time they close the office as we might drop off the car when we get back from our trip within the day we rent the car. They told us that they will close at 9 pm, so we tried to get to the office before 9 pm. But when we arrive there around 8.30 pm, they already close the office no one is there. We try to contract them but no one pick up the phone, so we tried to called the main office and I already told them that there is no one in the office but they keep us waiting and call to the office that there is no one. The staff I talk to said we can just leave the car there, but how are we going to get back to the hotel. The staff inform us that we did not tell them that we will drop off the car today so they going home early, but the staff should let me know as well about the closing, that they might closing early if it’s not busy, they only say they close at 9 pm. However, someone from Right2drive came to us and offer us a ride to our hotel, we really thankful to them as it’s really dark to walk from the office to get to the bus stop and if we have to go back to our hotel by bus it will take us to wait for the bus 20min and the bus will 40 min to get to our hotel. In conclusion I’m very disappointed in renting the car with Tripz.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

R.Greaves

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Optima or similar
“Fantastic service.”
About Tripz: 9.0 /10
I was late to collect my car but rang ahead to let them know I was a bit lost. There was a slight mishap with my allocated car so the one I given was definitely way better. The only thing which I found frustrating was the person who I was dealing with could not explain about the road tolling charges other than there was an administrative charge on top. I would be charged after they had recieved the cars tolls but he was not sure if it was $5 per transaction.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 14, 2019

G.Burns

View more >
Large SUV | Mitsubishi Pajero or similar
“How it should be.”
About Tripz: 9.3 /10
Helpful, informative and friendly staff.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019

Whirlwind

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
About Tripz: 10.0 /10
The people at Tripz are really friendly and helpful. Will definitely use them again.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

R.LEE

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About Tripz: 7.7 /10
The pick up point at the airport is not easy to find for a visitor. The staff were very helpful and friendly.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and efficient
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Trip to Gold Coast/ Tamborine /Ballandean..”
About Tripz: 8.0 /10
Staff helpful and friendly
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Satisfied with the booking and price..
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">