From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2140397037

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Thrifty at Perth Airport: 9.3 /10

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020
“The charged too much money from my card.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The charged too much money from my card. According to their statement, it should be only additional 20 AUD for fuel (although tank was almost full), but they charged 40 AUD.

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!

Sharlynn Ong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“The type of car is reserved and I get the type of car which I had chosen. Very smooth transaction.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty should hold the deposit amount on our credit card and not directly charging to it because when they return back the amount which is in foreign currency, I lose $30 for the exchange rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

John C

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Easy and Value for money”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
was told since i booked through easyrentcars they will need an official voucher to collect car (printed). i tried to produce the confirmation email still they prefer a hard copy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars to work with all partner to go paperless to save the environment

M.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019
“Horrible pick up experience although the car was decent.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience for our pick up at Perth. Despite that we provided our flight details and the fact that we would pick up the car past 1am, the Thrifty counter was closed and nobody was on duty in our terminal. We ended up spending over an hour trying to locate the last person on duty in a different terminal when a number of young kids in our group had to wait around in the cold. When we finally got the car, they were not able to provide the 3 car seats we requested, so we had to return to the pick up point the next morning to get the car seats

H.Chong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018
“Good drive, great drive and experiences”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service provided by Steven. Vehicle is clean and comfortable to drive. Efficient in fuel consumption. Truly enjoy the whole 8 days of driving.
Dislike: Nil

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!