QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY AT PERTH AIRPORT, PER

Average rating on Thrifty at Perth Airport: 9.3 /10

G.Thapar

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Love it”
About Thrifty: 9.0 /10
Perfect experience and easy and smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always we only book through you guys since 2018.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 12, 2021

G.Rule

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Good for overnight could be cheaper”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Got an upgrade vehicle was clean tidy and new
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Fine same as others g
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 25, 2021

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“The charged too much money from my card.”
About Thrifty: 2.0 /10
The charged too much money from my card. According to their statement, it should be only additional 20 AUD for fuel (although tank was almost full), but they charged 40 AUD.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

jwalks

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Easy and great!”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great!
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020

Sharlynn Ong

View more >
Luxury SUV | Mercedes-Benz Gla180 or similar
“The type of car is reserved and I get the type of car which I had chosen. Very smooth transaction.”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Thrifty should hold the deposit amount on our credit card and not directly charging to it because when they return back the amount which is in foreign currency, I lose $30 for the exchange rate.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019

John C

View more >
Small SUV | Mitsubishi Eclipse or similar
“Easy and Value for money”
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
was told since i booked through easyrentcars they will need an official voucher to collect car (printed). i tried to produce the confirmation email still they prefer a hard copy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
EasyRentCars to work with all partner to go paperless to save the environment
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

M.Lee

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Horrible pick up experience although the car was decent.”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
It was a terrible experience for our pick up at Perth. Despite that we provided our flight details and the fact that we would pick up the car past 1am, the Thrifty counter was closed and nobody was on duty in our terminal. We ended up spending over an hour trying to locate the last person on duty in a different terminal when a number of young kids in our group had to wait around in the cold. When we finally got the car, they were not able to provide the 3 car seats we requested, so we had to return to the pick up point the next morning to get the car seats
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 11, 2019

H.Chong

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Good drive, great drive and experiences”
About Thrifty: 9.6 /10
Like: Great service provided by Steven. Vehicle is clean and comfortable to drive. Efficient in fuel consumption. Truly enjoy the whole 8 days of driving.
Dislike: Nil
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 24, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Hot Now
  • Travel Offers
  • Pet Lovers (FREE Shipping)
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Fashion & Beauty
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (Rainbow, Avocado Cute Design)
US$6.74
Smart Luggage Tags Travel ID Bag Tags with Free Advanced Global Recovery Service (PVC Luckyge Tags, Pack of 3)
Car Rearview Mirror Film Clear Protective Sticker, Anti-Fog Anti-Glare Anti-Scratch Waterproof HD Nano Film for Car Mirrors(Buy 1 Get 1 Free, 4 pcs in total)
3Pcs Colorful Cute Fruit Portable Rotating Style Travel 7 Compartment Weekly Pill Storage Case Box Medicine Holder Dispenser Organizer Container
36 Colors Triangular Crayons | Non-Stick Durable Anti-Roll for Students Kids Children
Effective Pet Hair Remover for Clothing, Furniture, Couch, Carpet, Reusable Fur & Lint Brush with Easy Self Cleaning Base, Travel Size Optional
(2 Pcs) Silicone Mask Storage Box Portable Foldable Face Covering Storage Clip Container Dustproof Mask Organizer Case, 6 Colors
Toilet Brush Funny Political Gag Novelty Item,Commander in Crap,Make Toilet Great Again(Holder Included) (Yellow)
US$4.49
4PCS Magnetic Curtain Tie-Backs Drapery Holdbacks, Decorative Drape Tie Back Holdback Holder for Window Draperies, Seven Colours
US$8.99
(Buy One Get One Free)Portable Water Bottle with Inserted Daily Pill Case Holder
US$5.24
(5-Pack) Paper Soap, Mini Portable Disposable Soap Paper Sheets Hand Washing Bath Toiletry Paper Soap for Outdoor, Travel, Camping Hiking
US$1.49
(5-pcs)Silicone Anti-Collision Door Stopper Silent Door Suction Wall Protector Noise Free Silicone Door Handle Bumper Guard Stopper, Door Holder with Suction, 5 colours in one pack
US$7.49
4 PCS Finger Guard For Cutting Kitchen Tool Finger Guard Stainless Steel Finger Protector Avoid Hurting When Slicing and Dicing Kitchen Safe Chop Cut Tool
US$8.24
Facial Sponge Compressed, Professional Makeup Removal Wash Round Face Sponge Pads Exfoliating Cleansing for Women (48 Pcs, 4 colors)
US$8.24
(3-Pack) Privacy Screen Protector for iPhone11 Pro MAX 6S XR XS 7 8 plus(Full-Coverage), Anti-spy Tempered Glass with Easy Installation Tools, Crystal Clear HD Clarity
US$11.24
(Buy 1 get 1 free)LXC Waterproof Silicone Shoe Cover, Reusable Foldable Portable high Tube Shoe Cover, Rainy Season Measures/Outdoor Anti-Skid, Unisex/Three Colors Optional
US$26.99
BELUPAID Automatic Hair Braider Quick Twist 3 Shares Hair Braiding Machine DIY Magic Hairdressing Tool Roller Bun Maker Braided Artifact for Girls Women Teens
US$25.49
Show More
Fold up
map-big