QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON THRIFTY IN MONTREAL

Average rating on Thrifty in Montreal: 8.3 /10

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
Waiting for nearly one hour to pick up the car. Seems didn’t have enough car there.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good service
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 21, 2020

C.Nadeau

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta 2 Doors or similar
About Thrifty: 8.7 /10
They have charged me 50$ more than what was on the booking. I did not accept anything extra that was offered to me at the counter.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

Kiran

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 5.0 /10
I left the car on time at but they still charged me for 2 days.
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

J.Zapata Escobar

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Really good customer service at the pick up counter
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019

P.Gimenez

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Les deux paires de clés accrochées ensemble ne servent a rien si on ne peut pas les détacher l'une de l'autre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019

L.Beaudoin

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Thrifty: 7.3 /10
Car was extremely noisy , and back tires totally worn out
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

L.Ferland

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Car was not ready at pick up. Counter staff was very professional but somehow the minivan was not there and it took over 90 minutes to get my car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019

p.chanteux

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Simple, rapide et de qualité”
About Thrifty: 9.3 /10
Voiture moderne et très confortable, propre. Rapide et facile pour la récupérer ainsi que pour la rendre.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019

Fred

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
“So difficult to find the agency. Need to be better indicated !!!!”
About Thrifty: 7.0 /10
Ok
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Ok
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019

a.butelli

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota Highlander or similar
“prix competitif ,belle voiture”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
parfait je reprendrais
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 24, 2019

A.Norman

View more >
Intermediate | Volkswagen Passat 2 Doors or similar
“Necessary extras, gps and extra driver, doubled the initial cost of the car rental.”
About Thrifty: 8.3 /10
Upgraded car was excellent.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 11, 2019

sydney renter

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Spark 4 Doors or similar
“AVerage at best.”
About Thrifty: 6.3 /10
They did not have enough cars, so after travelling for 21 hours I had to wait 40 minutes for cars to arrive at the pick up. Completely defeats the purpose of having a booking. The car was dirty and smelled like mold.
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 22, 2019

L.Jakots

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“More then satisfied”
About Thrifty: 10.0 /10
Like: Free upgrade to a luxury carNothing
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 18, 2018

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">