From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 2577663052
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 2577663052
logo_img

ALPHA CAR HIRE CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN AUSTRALIA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

M.Pascoe

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 19, 2020
“Much better than expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Both the service from staff and condition of the car exceeded expectation. We will certainly make use of their services in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process was better than others used during our visit to Australia and would recommend the company to family and friends

R. Nash

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 26, 2023
“overall happy with result given by the company”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
counter staff were excellent, flight was delayed they stayed back to ensure I could continue my journey as I had a three hour drive to complete that night.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
not sure if the price did drop you took full amount of money and have yet to see any returned. normal practise for rental companies. it would be better to inform customers of how much time they should expect to allow once at the airport to picking up the car.

M.Ng

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 24, 2019
“Good value but poor opening hours”
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
The Office was closed by 12pm even though pickup was stated as 12pm. I had to rent from another company for 1 day so it cost me more money. They should have send a reminder to say they close before 12pm so that customers will not be left stranded
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

Cathy.T

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 13, 2022
“Beach Break”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Got an upgraded car so that was a bonus! Staff were very friendly and helpful. Due to a road closure issue for an event staff contacted me a couple of times to ensure I would be able to catch my flight in time. Good service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used QEEQ quite a few times and it has always had a great rate.

Poonam Hingorani

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 30, 2019
“Overall the car performance was good.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I had booked a Kia Sportage but got a Hyundai Tucson. I paid extra coz I wanted to test drive that particular car. I remember paying extra to be able to drive this car over Hyundai Tucson and didn’t like the part where I was given a cheaper car for the same price.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

T.Cousins

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 26, 2022
“The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car was perfect for our needs and the price through QEEQ was by far the best price we received for a comparable vehicle. The staff at Alpha were great, very efficient and very friendly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 20, 2022
“Better than I expected”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
The car given to us had only done 30000kms on the car. It was still fairly new. Easy online process, was not sure what to expect due to mixed reviews but was pleasantly surprised how easy it was from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
More information on booking form on where to wait for shuttle bus at the airport.

D.Clough

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 21, 2021
“Overall, the car was great. The booking system was easy but the pick up process for me should of bef”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
I was a little surprised and to be honest a little scared that I was left on a side road when I was picking up the car. If it had been explained to me beforehand that this process would happen because I was from Melbourne and could not enter NSW then it would of been ok. Dropping it off I knew the same process was to happen.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Smith

View more >
Compact | Kia Cerato or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Fantastic”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Exceptional service will definitely use again
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy app to use - highly recommend

A.Gurung

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 7.0 /10
Was bad because i did’t get car which booked in for
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
No

A.MIRAJ

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Fast, Easy and Cheap, Highly Recommended!”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
This is the second time we booked a car thru Alpha Car Hire. The first time around was a very good experience, hence the reason why we went with them again this time around, and they did not disappoint. Very easy to deal with and their staff are super friendly. Will definitely use them again in the future.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 29, 2020
“Good all round”
About Alpha Car Hire: 8.0 /10
Very helpful
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Could not access discount vouchers

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, May 29, 2021
“Great pickup from the airport.”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
We didn’t like the car much because it was an MG and everything was back to front. It was pretty expensive but I suppose covid has caused that.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Tippett

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 11, 2020
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Very quick and easy, pleasure to deal with.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

D.Johnson

View more >
Economy | MG 3 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 2, 2023
“good value. shuttle service a little slow”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
car was good. The only downside was a 30min wait for the shuttle from the airport to the car pickup. Everything else was fine
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Ben

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 4, 2019
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Staff were friendly. Even sort out my issue when i left my glasses in the car after returning it. Their rental price is pretty cheap too
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

h.beaumont

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Accent or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
“Not the best experience”
About Alpha Car Hire: 6.0 /10
The staff is not very friendly and helpful. Not as good as all the other car companies I used recently
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
This platform is really good, I already used a few times and introduced to friends too

J.Luman

View more >
Medium SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 7, 2020
“Excellent, easy service”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Great company, cars, easy to work with
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good booking app and proces

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Apr 12, 2021
“Not great”
About Alpha Car Hire: 9.0 /10
Alpha could not find our booking to begin with. Spent a while to track it down as QEEQ did not send through my surname. Said the insurance booked through the app was less than their basic
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
After placing my details here, spammed with emails and two calls from telemarketing. The App kept dinging in the middle of the night to offer me to purchase something else or to remind. Having the auto correct to Timezone of booking should be better

M.Briggs

View more >
Small SUV | Kia Sportage or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Feb 10, 2023
“Very happy”
About Alpha Car Hire: 10.0 /10
Upgraded to a larger SUV. Which we were happy about but other drivers may not have been comfortable with it. But we were experienced with that size and appreciated the upgrade
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
We need to get more familiar with the insurance and protection terms.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!