QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4063482279

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR IN CANBERRA

Average rating on Europcar in Canberra: 9.2 /10

C.SLUSSER

View more >
Small SUV | MG HS or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 29, 2022
About Europcar: 7.0 /10
We dropped of the car in there carport. Handed the key the person in their office at 3.35pm Monday the 27th of June 2022. Received a call from Eurocar on Wednesday the 29th June asking if like to extend our rental of the car. They not marked the of as returned. Might give them a miss next time. Bad
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
OK

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 27, 2022
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Car was not cleaned from earlier booking.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Jota

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 20, 2020
“It was a pleaseant experience. It should be great to know before hand that web site wasn't in Austra”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Pick up counter staff was great - friendly and helpful, she really make a difference.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I received too many emails and offers. I understand the purpose of them but they were too many.

E.Montreuil

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 28, 2019
“En voiture Simone !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Pour nos deux grandes valises, c’était un peu court en terme de volume.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon rapport qualité prix
post image
post image

Chris

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Great experience”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
I booked a Kia Rio, but when i got to the carpark i had been upgraded to a Peugeot...nice!! The agent at the Canberra Airport explained everything very clearly. She even advised that there was a drop off location at the Sydney International Airport, contrary to what i had been advised over the phone.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was easy and cheaper than booking directly through the agent. Didn't get any price drop after that, but it was cheap anyway

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
About Europcar: 8.8 /10
We got a larger car than we expected and collecting it was straightforward. I'm from the UK, so driving on the left made things easy - never liked automatics though, doesn't feel like proper driving.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good

J.Tan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Waited almost 45 minutes for the car on pick up but got an upgrade as compensation so no complaints. Was told that there was no damage on the car when there was so had to email again after to show the company the obvious dent on the side of the car.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Disappointing.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Very disappointed that the car was damaged on both sides, had no hub caps, and the brakes made a grinding sound when applied. As we were travelling in mountainous terrain, this was a worry. The vehicle had obviously been in an accident prior to our arrival. Also booked snow chains, but when we arrived we were told we could pick them up from Adaminaby - which was nowhere near Mt Selwyn and Tumut.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

I.Watt

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, May 1, 2019
“Great”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Mitchell

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“great”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
All was professional and easy
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

K.TO

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 13, 2019
“No”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Have the car ready and not to wait for more than 10mins
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Martin

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 1, 2019
“Great service and great to receive an upgraded car.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Having no representative on the ground at Sydney InterNational airport wasn’t great. Took ages to work out what to do with the key and hand back the car as there were no instructions. Eventually someone came along from another car rental company and instructed us.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Rookyard

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 26, 2019
“Toyota Commuter was perfect for our family of 9 and never missed a beat. Qld rego plates, YEH!”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
EUROPCAR staff courteous and speedy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Rohan

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 19, 2019
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Better than expected
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.JOHNSON

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 25, 2018
“Excellent”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: It was a hire car while my car was getting fixed.
Dislike: It was a hire car while my car was getting fixed. The first car I hired you couldn't fill it up so that wasn't good and the second car was perfect.

E.fox

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 19, 2018
“trip to Dubbo”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: Smooth ride
Dislike: no cd player in the car

M.Gallo

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 24, 2018
“close to perfection at great price !”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Like: beginning to end great
Dislike: n/a

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!