QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON EUROPCAR AT BRISBANE AIRPORT, BNE

Average rating on Europcar at Brisbane Airport: 8.6 /10

M.Edwards

View more >
Full Size | Holden Commodore or similar
“Great service”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Thomas who served us was brilliant. We were upgrade to a skoda....terrific car for our trip.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Excellent
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 20, 2020

K.Fung

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Great convenience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
In-terminal pick-up and drop-off is simply a fantastic experience, great convenience! Would be perfect if child boost seat cost less.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020

YJ

View more >
Mini Van | Kia Carnival 8 Seats or similar
“No stress to move around with a big family with lots of luggages.”
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
The counter was located brisbane internatinal arraival floor with some other hireing car counters. sorrounded by comfy sofas, and some cafes.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Probably I wasn't undertood the terms well. Our arrival was a little bit earlier than we booked, also return late, total 2 hours were exceeded from my booking and been charged on my credit card one day extra.
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 26, 2020

cliver12

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“good value”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
friendly staff
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
cool
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 11, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
We tried to drop off the car at 12.55pm on Saturday, 4 Jan in their city location but they refused to accept the car as they close at 1pm. We had to pay parking fees of 25$ over night due to that.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great process, thank you
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 7, 2020

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“ブリスベーン&ゴールドコースト”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
全般的にとても満足です。 唯一カーナビが使い難かったことだけがちょとだけ残念です。 具体的には携帯の検索で出てくる場所名をインプットしても出てこずコンシェルジェに頼んだりして結構苦労しました。 カーナビがあったので色んなとこに行けたので今回は凄く満足の旅行でしたのでカーナビの使いやすさは必須です!
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
予約プラットフォームとしてはよかったです。日本国内で競争力がもっとあると嬉しいです。具体的には12月半ばの宮崎で役20%他社より高かったです。
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
“Great car, reasonably priced”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Overall great experience, no issues whatsoever. Will book again
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
“Easy Car Rental Experience”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
As expected car was new, rental staff very friendly and efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
As the name says, easy to book, great choice and free cancellation up to the last minute. Highly recommend.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 17, 2019

D Estreich

View more >
Large SUV | Isuzu MU X or similar
“We will not be using Europcar for any future business rentals. We will continue to use Easyrentcars.”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
The drop off location in Hervey Bay charges for $60 of fuel when the vehicle was completely refuelled at the airport fuel station (some 100 metres down the road) which we paid special attention to do because I am very aware of the exorbitant rates charges to refuel. It was completely full, the fuel bowser clicked multiple times as I continued to try to fill it. It was not possible for us to put any more fuel into the vehicle.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great platform. Good price. However we booked a car seat and a booster seat was put in the car.
Reviewed: Tue, Dec 3, 2019

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
About Europcar: 6.7 /10
The counter staff were negative that I booked through easy rent cars. There was a discrepancy between the deposit listed on the website and the actual deposit they charged. The lady challenged our choice of car insisting we needed to upgrade to a larger one.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 18, 2019

M.Harrop

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Great service and great car!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good communication Would use again
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 8, 2019

Osric Navti

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
“No stress”
About Europcar: 9.7 /10
Excellent location in terminal for both pick up and drop off
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Straight forward process Great price
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 1, 2019

J.ONeill

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
Counter staff very helpful. The website easy to use.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019

S.Khoo

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Car rental with ease”
About Europcar: 8.7 /10
I was offered Mitsubishi Lanser at the counter, it was a surprised for me. I love it. Simple
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Simple and clear.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 11, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Europcar: 9.0 /10
Awesome prices! Car was picked up in excellent condition and very satisfied
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Best prices!
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019

M.GOTO

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“何にも困りませんでした‼️”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
車も凄く綺麗で車を借りるのにもすごくスムーズにに借りれました。
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
特になし。
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

James

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Very happy”
About Europcar: 9.3 /10
Great service from staff at pick up
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Great app. Easy to use
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 15, 2019

K.Feng

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Commuter 12 Seats or similar
“The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.”
About Europcar: 6.3 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
About Qeeq: 7.0 /10
The price has risen a lot when picking up the car. I hope your company can help.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Economy | Kia Rio or similar
“Extremely expensive compared to competitors”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
Ridiculously expensive compared to competitors! Charging a extra fee for a 22yo full license driver that equals to nearly the entire rental amount is insane! Will never book with Europcar again! Save your money and book with the smaller less known companies and you’ll save a fortune
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019

A.White

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger or similar
“Easy experience friendly, capable staff.”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
Very good
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">