QEEQ
Find Your Cheap Car Rentals at Santiago De Compostela Airport

SANTIAGO DE COMPOSTELA AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

agf

View more >
Mini | Ford Ka 2 Doors or similar
“sometimes u simply need a car. Galicia's beautyness say so.”
About DRIVALIA: 9.0 /10
we got some misunderstandings dealin with wrong nfo but still it was a near perfect ride this one. We use aggregators coz its usually small rides so suppliers isnt so important. Drivalia, namely Drivalia santiago, standsup a clear choice if its near cost range preciselly on so friendly customer care staff which makes no airport office bein secondary as they taxiu till pickup point individually. it was trully cheap so we didnt get too exigent on what its full gas stuff and what is not but is gonna be a conflict source
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
nice aggregator, presents more or less the same raw data as everyother one but in an user friendly way addin those small discounts touchs plus user guarantees it entered our web radar some time ago keep workin on raw data additions, specially in europe ppl isnt so used to some of what is considered routinary by rentals as credit card or insurances stuff.
Reviewed: Fri, Dec 11, 2020

View more >
“Car itself was not good (gearbox at least). Waiting on pickup was rather long.”
About Thrifty: 6.7 /10
They don't give to pay for additional services (cross border, one way fees) offline. At pickup they tell I'll pay in return location. And in return location they told "everything will be charged automatically after from your credit card". And it's not good because: 1) I can't use card with good currency conversion rate and good cashback. 2) they charged me in dollars instead of euros by DCC and told that I choosen this option, but really I was not able to choose this, because even havent seen payment terminal to select this option, because all payment was done online a day after return. So they because of DCC applied worst rate as 1.16 from eur to usd instead actual one was 1.11 at that time.
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

Ds

View more >
About OK RENT A CAR: 8.7 /10
Good staff and vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

View more >
“Insurance coverage information can be a bit confusing.”
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
The staff at OK cars were helpful, friendly and very clear
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

P.CALLAGHAN

View more >
“Awful underpowered car with no satnav.”
About Keddy by Europcar: 6.0 /10
Car was not a seat Leon. It was an old peugeot 2008. It was the most underpowered car I have ever driven. Had to go up most hills in first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

J.Fuertes

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
About Dollar: 9.0 /10
I upgraded and was glad that I did. The pick up location was hard to discern and luckily a very helpful taxi driver helped me to find it in the airport. More accurate and detailed instructions on where to pick the vehicle would have been helpful
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 21, 2019

A.Abdul-Hadi

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About OK RENT A CAR: 10.0 /10
Excellent staff. Lots of people waiting for the car and thus we had to wait a little ~30mins) . Would rent from them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 8, 2019

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About GOLDCAR: 7.3 /10
The charged extra money without explaining it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019

H.Grobbelaar

View more >
Compact | Seat Seat Leon or similar
About Budget: 10.0 /10
I had an accident with the car about an hour after collecting it. I took it back to Budget and was given another car. I paid the 1384 euro damage. I now need a damage report and proof of payment from Budget so I can claim from the insurance I took through Easyrentcars. I send numerous emails to Budget. Not a single reply. Used all the email addresses on their documentation. The person at the Budget counter at the airport told my that they cannot supply me with these documents. Although my experience collecting/drop off and the vehicle was very good, my frustration with the company spoils the good experience I had
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019

Know More about Santiago De Compostela Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big