QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3545945340

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON ALAMO AT ATHENS AIRPORT, ATH

Average rating on Alamo at Athens Airport: 9.1 /10

YOSY SAGI COHEN

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 29, 2022
“Hi, Delivered clean, tidy and completely in order. I was not disappointed even for a moment.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Hi The procedure from start to finish was perfect...the team was professional and very helpful...the vehicle did not disappoint even for a moment...we will definitely be back.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Hi The registration and ordering procedure was simple, very fast and serviceable...it was fun. Thanks.

Konstantinos

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 3, 2020
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It’s very good platform , I am very satisfied.

D.KALAFATIS

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020
“Good but expect more for the price”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Car needed new tyre.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Pride Drop did not work

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 1, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Always great, and never a problem!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Peter-London

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 9, 2020
“Good, reliable booking engine with competitive prices.”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Excellent service from all Alamo staff. The car was in good to average condition. It is rare to find a car in great condition renting in Greece (unless one rents from Sixt, who seem to have better maintained cars).
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
"Price drop protector" has never done anything for me. The BIG problem is that, with Easyrentcars.com and other booking agents, one never knows what car will actually be available. The cars available bear no resemblance to the cars offered. I reserved an Audi A3 and got a Citroen!

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 18, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The best!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The best!!

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
“Way to easy!!”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Alamo is the best!! From pick up to drop off! Staff is great!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love the app!

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good Rental in Athens”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
We really enjoyed our reservation with Alamo. It was quick and easy to pick up the car right in the terminal of the airport and easy to drop it off. Car was in good condition and all the staff were friendly and helpful. Would definitely use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

V.Pouzols

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Best services
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

A.HOLOVKO

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 10, 2019
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
It would be nice to have an option of e-pass tolls. Stuff didn’t propose it during pick-up time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Bouzanis

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 2, 2019
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
They we're all great.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app.

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Alamo: 4.7 /10
Bad condition of the car (old, Many impacts) No seats dor children though reservation
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Azouri

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
I got an old car suzuki with 33000 kilometers It was very old model and was not suitable for driving long distances.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
I booked a car in athens center but in the confirnation i found out that the rental is from the airport. I had to spend 40 euros to get to the airport.

T.Glass

View more >
Full Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 20, 2019
“Bad Car, good service”
About Alamo: 7.3 /10
The car was very inconvinient, the car seats were awfull for the long rides. The engine was too week for the size of the car and with all the people and lagage it hardley climbed the steep roads. very bad care for six people. Alamo's service was very good.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
the platform was easy to use

Joe

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 20, 2019
“Amazing rental by one of the best car Rental companies!”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo continues to exceed my expectations by always delivery the car that I have booked and dreamed of driving! Amazing service that was swift and fuss free! No hard selling of insurance and the staff at the car pick up area and drop off were literally the most relaxed and casual!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price drop protector could be better by providing more active updates!
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Y.Lim

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 7, 2019
“Convenient and easy way of car rental booking”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Alamo provide a complete insurance for just S$12/ day! totally worth it. Make sure you get it from the counter:)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very convenient to book for car rental.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Great experience overall and excellent value for money”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
First class service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Maddox

View more >
Compact | Nissan Note or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Mar 25, 2019
“Excellent price for an in airport rental car”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Easy to find the desk but a little confusing to find the vehicle!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.STAMATI

View more >
Mini | Suzuki Celerio or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 27, 2019
“I will never book again with alamo”
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
My basic issue is that Alamo requires credit card to guarantee the rental but since I do not have anyone I was overcharged so my best offer ended not to be best. Frustrating experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Theodore

View more >
Full-Size Van | Opel Vivaro or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 4, 2018
“Excellent Service: Van was exactly what we needed”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Like: Having air conditioning in the back two rows of van was critical. Two previous trips to Greece were almost ruined by a large van with no air-conditioning in the back seats. A disaster for a country like Greece.
Dislike: Very Fast service for pick up; Very friendly, helpful staff; Drop off very easy, and staff very helpful in finding a couple of carts and helping us unload. Top marks! Thank you so much!

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!