QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2669665342

ALAMO CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Bde carvalho pereira

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 12, 2022
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
O carro era novinho, estava super limpo, foi uma experiência excelente.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Site muito fácil de mexer, rápido o processo de reserva e o melhor de tudo, preço incomparável!! Super recomendo

D.Pilkington

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 8, 2022
“First Class”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The staff were excellent, driving out of the ick up area, warning light, tyre pressure low in one tyre. NO HESITATION, different car, the BMW which I had for a week.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

L.Horsfield

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
We booked a BMW 3 series or equivalent and ended up with a 4x4 AWD infiniti! Amazing customer service from all parties and will be using again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking process easy, changed the dates several times before the actual booking! Absolutely amazing process.

J.Solano Gonzalez

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Camry or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 7, 2022
“muy buena”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
El auto muy bien sin fallas
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Carnew

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 21, 2022
“Simple, straight forward. A welcome change from most tentals”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car in great condition, great spec and exactly as booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use, trust worthy.

P.Esquivel

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Simple. Quick. Perfect”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Super simple and everything that I needed for a quick layover in Vancouver.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
My number 1 spot to check for rentals. And to have a car for less than $80CAD for a night out in Vancouver, saved me a ton on taxi/Uber fares!

HabSkii Bawa-Zeba

View more >
Medium SUV | Nissan Rogue or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 28, 2021
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Wanted a durango instead of the highlander. It had space but i didn't like it's performance in inclimate weather.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Lun

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 6, 2021
“Very good”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Efficient !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to book car rental

H.Fung

View more >
Intermediate | Kia Forte or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 25, 2020
“Great”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Overall are good !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good and easy to book

Dhawal Shah

View more >
Full Size Van | Toyota Sienna or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 11, 2020
“Always go with Qeeq”
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Car was new and in a very good conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love this app.

Precious

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 25, 2020
“Nothings beats this - ALAMO Pearson”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
The quickest service ever at an airport. The best day of arrival at an airport and getting a car without any upsell from the customer representatives of Alamo
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 5, 2020
“Overall ok !”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Easy to find the counter at the YVR Airport. Pickup car easy and car conditions are good. Return car also easy and fast.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to choose car and booking.

Waleed Mostafa

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 3, 2020
“Excellent”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Amazing
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

H.Fung

View more >
Full Size | Chevrolet Malibu or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Feb 8, 2020
“Very good and will book car again !”
About Alamo: 8.0 /10
Easy And fast to get the car at Vancouver Airport! Car condition is good !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking system is easy to use and Prices Drop booking save money for me !
post image

View more >
Premium | Chrysler 300 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
“Booking was simple. Can quickly check prices and book on the go . Will continue using the app”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
The car was exactly as advertised . Counter staff was courteous prompt and professional . Will definitely use them again .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The app was super easy to use . All of the prices, conditions and extras were easily accessible with no hidden surprises .

M.Fong

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 28, 2020
About Alamo: 9.3 /10
Yes, the car offered was almost a brand new car with only around 300km.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Power

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Tahoe or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 9, 2020
“Really efficient and reasonable car hire”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Car was perfect for our needs and really handy for pick up and drop off
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great service, very cheap in comparison to previous rentals. Would definitely recommend

Purendu Nansi

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Escape or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
“Good but confusing coverage”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
All well. They told me clearly that if any danage they will charge me 500 dollars subsequently i have to claim from other insurance company.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
My additional insurance was in HK dollars. I have no connection with Hong kong. How would Hong Kong AXA cover?
post image

V. Chan

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Jetta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
“Not bad”
About Alamo: 8.7 /10
Good service
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Quick response

M.ALBINET

View more >
Full Size Van | Dodge Grand Caravan or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jan 6, 2020
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Excellent service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!