QEEQ

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT MELBOURNE AIRPORT, MEL

Average rating on AVIS at Melbourne Airport: 8.8 /10

Muhamad Ilham

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
the car in good condition, the process very simple, the staffs are excellent
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
the apps very helpful, i found what i want
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

C.HUANG

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi ASX or similar
“Just OK”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
the receptionist told me that should buy insurance with them which is around $50 per day, and told me it may spend 1 year to claim online with ERC, she scared me a lot. Also, she charged me $908 on my card but did not explain what are they including...it just said preauthorization, I am waiting for the refund of preauthorized now. The car was not very clean, and there was an Ineffable smell.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Easy and smooth, but no Australian Service Phone now.
Reviewed: Wed, Dec 4, 2019

S.MohdIsmail

View more >
Small SUV | BMW X5 or similar
“Perfect”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
The vehicle was just perfect.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Nov 17, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Car was exactly as expected
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

V.Lim

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Counter staff was helpful & friendly.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Very good service, car seat and booster installed perfectly by AVIS.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

T.Tang

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
“Easy and affordable.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Upgrade for minimal fee. Smooth car return.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Auto rebook setting saves a lot. Easy booking process.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 20, 2019

Y.Yeo

View more >
Medium SUV | Mitsubishi Outlander or similar
“Smooth Vehicle pick up and return no hassle”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
No major concerns, just that AVIS has a lot of add on package to offer
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
No issue with booking and like the price drop protector but it would be even better if the price drop protector can rebook multiple times instead of only once.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

Stefan

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Couldn't fault it.”
About AVIS: 9.3 /10
Super easy, very friendly and quick.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Smooth as always.
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

D.NEO

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car came as expected. It's my second time driving this vehicle model. The pick up process was smooth and the return was very convenient at Melbourne Airport.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
The website was easy to use and navigate.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

H.Srivastava

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Car hire process was smooth. They upgraded the car for a very little extra. Overall experience was great.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking was quite easy. They rebooked the car with lesser amount.
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 26, 2019

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Below average exp with AVIS and EASYRENTALCAR”
About AVIS: 4.7 /10
Beware of the daily service fee for e TOLL!
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019

J.Pearson

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i20 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.6 /10
Like: All good
Dislike: Fuel tank was only half full when I picked it up. Did not notice till o drove off into the trqffic
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 27, 2018

S.Murugiah

View more >
Economy | Hyundai i20 or similar
“Good”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Dislike: The staff during pick up had quoted for a insurance premium to cover Aud 4700 that will be charged by insurance company she said in the event the car is damaged an exorbitant sum which was if i'm not wrong more that Aud 200 and this was more than AUd 177 I had paid for the rental of the car itself. And she quoted that the compny will hold Aud4000 in my credit card pending the evaluation of the insurance company even if there was a small scretch on the car....which was absurd. I m really not happy with that as it made me scared shit abt it when I drove the car. We want to take additional insurance if required but the premium amount must be reasonable and the staff shld explain it well for us to understand instead of scaring us....otherwise all was fine.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 25, 2018

ChrisL

View more >
Mini Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Fantastic value-for-money service!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Like: Pick up and drop off was a breeze. Car condition was excellent! No tedious paperwork etc..will use it again!
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 23, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Luckyge Tag
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$3.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$47.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$71.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$139.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$34.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big