QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1471926275

FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good consolidator site. Not the easiest site to navigate with discount vouchers unclear on how to redeem.

Jt00187

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019
“Good company, awful car model.”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
The service of counter and garage staff was courteous and efficient. My only complaint was with the vehicle. I reserved a Fiat Panda or equivalent. Unfortunately Firefly didn’t have any cars in that class and they tried to give me a much larger car, which was definitely not useful to me. We compromised on a Fiat Cubo, which has to be one of the worst designed vehicles ever. Because of the front dash construction, with the seat pulled up to accommodate a smaller woman, I could barely fit my leg underneath in order to reach the clutch with my foot. It was virtually impossible to find a comfortable seat position. The vehicle was too heavy and did not handle well , and the clutch was not at all smooth to operate. All in all, I would never take this model again on a future rental. They should remove it from their fleet.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Chan Boon Chew

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 9, 2019
“Convenient”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The car met my expectation
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent

P.Conlon

View more >
Small SUV | G Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 1, 2019
“No problems or hassle”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Hire was handled by Hertz so was very efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jan

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
they advised me to park the car in private parking only, that was a very good advice.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a new car with 357km odometer
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Oztrip

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 23, 2019
“Will be back!”
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
Had to wait a while for the car as it was still being prepped and washed. Bit of a queue for paperwork.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 22, 2019
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
car was of a lower category than what was listed on firefly
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 21, 2019
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
The operator at rental desk charge us for more than 100€ first without saying anything at all. Then we claim that there is no hidden cost which we should pay and then they start talking about insurance! Very tricky
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Light

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 12, 2019
“Good”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Car was slow going up hill but apart from that was very adequate
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 11, 2019
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
The counter staff told us to drop off the car at the short term carpark when returning, I did that and went to hertz counter to return the keys. Then I was told I went to the wrong carpark and had to drive out again to another carpark. I had to paid 8aud for parking at short term carpark. The staff did not communicate well when we picked up the vehicle.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Fast and easy”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good to use and always the cheapest deals

L.GOH

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 7, 2019
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
friendly and helpful counter staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Prompt reply from Support. Price drop protector is working. I have save RM190 from the rebook. i also got the refund of extra charges. Thanks!

Waltraute

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Great rental”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Use the same offices as Hertz and have the same friendly staff and high standards
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform; Price Drop Protector is good. Just wish you were the cheapest for Christmas.

M.Weiss

View more >
Mini Van | Opel Zafira or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 23, 2019
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great, spacious car!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
“Très satisfait du rapport qualité/prix.”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
RAS avec le service sur place à PARIS Orly.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Facilité de réservation, prix clair et sans mauvaises surprises. RAS.

M.Rahiel

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Guichets ferme aux heures d’ouverture!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien quand j’en ai eu besoin

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 17, 2019
“I could advise any one to chose this company”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Very accurate! Best experience with rental cars so far!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!