QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6659253267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY AT NAPLES AIRPORT, NAP

Average rating on Firefly at Naples Airport: 7.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service

Georgi Mateev

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
All was as expected. We got a nice clean car and there were no complications with vehicle pickup / dropoff. Firefly was OK.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Atkinson

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
About Firefly: 5.0 /10
I got from the UK to Italy in the same time it took to collect the car. 2 hours for collection is unacceptable. Also I booked a full size car and got a Nissan Juke which I do not class as a full size vehicle. Could not be bothered to raise given it took 2 hours to get in the first place.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

A.Byrne

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 15, 2019
“Car size not what I booked. Car in BITS. Every panel damaged. Engine light keep coming on. So didn’t”
About Firefly: 5.0 /10
Car in terrible condition. Every panel damaged. Bumpers falling off. Engine light keep coming on. So cost me money to leave parked up and just got trains and bus. Ordered a full size offered a clio, then punto then had to settle for astra. Now after security deposit returned, I have a unauthorized €58 taking without permission and not even a email to explain. Will Never use firefly AGAIN
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

V.Patel

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 17, 2019
“No assistance!”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Although the scores reflect positively on Firefly, they are very misguiding to my experience with them. We had a situation where the valet service we used to park the car had lost our key. No 24 hour line to call and no help offered. We were fortunate the valet staff went above and beyond to help getting us back to our hotel and carry on our plans the following morning by offering to be our 'taxi' until the key was returned which they chased up. Firefly offered no assistance at all nor showed any concern that a key to one of their vehicles was missing.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Lenza

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 9, 2019
“Avoid like the plague”
About Firefly: 4.0 /10
The car I booked was much bigger than the one given. When I challenged staff they were not interested other than to want to charge me more for the bigger car!!!!! .......crazy and I will not use you again

Hammy hamster

View more >
Full Size | Ford Fusion or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 4, 2019
“First class”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Service was very good counter staff was professional and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It all went very well no problems at all

A.Smith

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019
“I felt ripped off and taken advantage of by Firefly.”
About Firefly: 2.7 /10
Firefly did not honour the booking of a 29 EUR and instead forced a 260 EUR vehicle on arrival. They said "my car wasn't available". On that, their car park was full to the brim with different types of vehicle, and they were actually parking their cars in other rental company's spaces. They offered a high-end vehicle ten times the price without offering apology or any other solution and charged at full price.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 19, 2019
“Terrible and put a dampener on our trip away.”
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
Dealing with the counter staff was a terrible experience.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!