CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY AT BARCELONA AIRPORT, BCN

Average rating on Firefly at Barcelona Airport: 7.5 /10

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

S.Olejnik

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Issues from the beggining tk the end of rental, claim in progress”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Booking was paid but they charged me at the counter for service charge anyway. They couldn't release the car without paying them that charge. When dropping off they were trying to charge me for fuel. I would try to avoid them
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 25, 2019

M.Rahiel

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio Esate or similar
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Guichets ferme aux heures d’ouverture!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très bien quand j’en ai eu besoin
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 18, 2019

C.Field

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Good overall hire, pushy service.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
They sting you with paying for the full tank of fuel in the vehicle and then a 'service charge'. The usual trying to upsell which gets boring to listen to by pushy desk staff.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

Iona

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Frais supplémentaire non prévus”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
J'ai dû régler 93 € d'assurance à mon arrivée et on me proposait même de régler 200€ pour une assurance plus complète. Ce n'était pas mentionné dans le contrat que j'ai signé. Un gps m'a également été facturé alors qu'il se trouvait dans le vehicule. De plus, j'ai rendu la voiture le jeudi matin 22 août et espère un remboursement des 24h non louées.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 26, 2019

M.Ghonim

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 Model Guaranteed
“The seller fooled us! I’ll never go back to this firefly!!”
About Firefly: 5.3 /10
The seller Fooled us by saying if you take the full insurance you pay 108 but basic insurance you pay 48 . But in the end I paid both ! No one helped me with that but I’ll make sure of speeding my experience to everyone I know ! This was SCAM
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 30, 2019

s.donaghy

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Directions of where to collect car and drop it off should be essential part of booking info”
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
Car was immaculate. Staff more interested in in conversations. Directions to pick up and drop off non existent. Spent 40 minutes trying to find place. Not ideal when dark and late at night
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, May 27, 2019

E.Everard

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Very good car and good experience. Didn't be too picky on return which is great
Reviewed: Sat, May 25, 2019

F.Kurt

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Firefly: 2.0 /10
the money was left without deposit.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
very good very easy very cheap
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019

A.McWhirter

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very impressed. Will use this service again. Such a nice change from Europecar!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Firefly was awesome! I highly recommend them and will use them again in the future
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 27, 2019

J.algawahmed

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“The provider (firefly) charged me additional fees that are already covered by easyrnetcars.com.”
About Firefly: 5.3 /10
the counter service was very poor and slow. instructions were bad. over charged me for items already covered by the rental agreement. the car was very dirty and full of scratches
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Mar 16, 2019

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“The firefly company was going to charge me more than was listed on the web charge. upsetness”
About Firefly: 8.3 /10
Car was great, service okay , but the direction where to get the car was a bit confusing , so that we were running around on the lot for a while until we found the car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big