QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Firefly in Sydney: 8.6 /10

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Good consolidator site. Not the easiest site to navigate with discount vouchers unclear on how to redeem.
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Fast and easy”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
good to use and always the cheapest deals
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019

C.Tay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Value for money.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Long queue at Hertz counter at Sydney airport. There were only two staff. One family held up the line because they didn’t pre book a car. I suggest 3 lines where two would serve customers who have already reserved their cars and just need to pick up.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019

R.Chow

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
“Easy pleasant”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Was very good. No fuss
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019

S.KWONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“really roadworyhy”
About Firefly: 8.4 /10
Like: satisfactorily done the road ttip
Dislike: nothing in particular
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018

T.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Excellent service”
About Firefly: 9.2 /10
Like: Staff were great. Friendly and efficient.
Dislike: The car had a transmission fault.. Slightly annoying..
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018

R.Yaffe

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“perfect First time experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: I reserved the car with ease, and received an email with all the information I needed, including deposit and what I would need to bring with me. The staff were extremely friendly and went thought all the contract with ,e The Car was extremely clean, with a full tank of fuel.
Dislike: I would have liked to receive the Toll charge as close to the return as possible.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">