QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6346669267

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON FIREFLY IN SYDNEY

Average rating on Firefly in Sydney: 8.7 /10

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Happy

M.Veronese

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jan 3, 2020
“All good except for the Christmas period pricing!!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Pickup location not visible. Had to ask someone who mentioned they are a Hertz brand, however no Firefly branding was visible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good consolidator site. Not the easiest site to navigate with discount vouchers unclear on how to redeem.

M.Strudwick

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 9, 2019
“Fast and easy”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
easy and fast
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
good to use and always the cheapest deals

TPac

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 10, 2019
“Just too slow at pick up”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
The car was fine. The issue was the delay at pick up. I do not understand why the car was not ready for pick up when we arrived. Or why the customer service person did not call for the car when we first arrived. Why did she call after the paperwork was all done and then we had to stand around waiting. Sadly this meant we were late for the function we were attending
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good with Easyrentcars

C.Tay

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Apr 6, 2019
“Value for money.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Long queue at Hertz counter at Sydney airport. There were only two staff. One family held up the line because they didn’t pre book a car. I suggest 3 lines where two would serve customers who have already reserved their cars and just need to pick up.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Chow

View more >
Large SUV | Toyota Kluger 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 12, 2019
“Easy pleasant”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Was very good. No fuss
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.KWONG

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 11, 2018
“really roadworyhy”
About Firefly: 8.4 /10
Like: satisfactorily done the road ttip
Dislike: nothing in particular

T.Roberts

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 8, 2018
“Excellent service”
About Firefly: 9.2 /10
Like: Staff were great. Friendly and efficient.
Dislike: The car had a transmission fault.. Slightly annoying..

R.Yaffe

View more >
Intermediate SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 10, 2017
“perfect First time experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: I reserved the car with ease, and received an email with all the information I needed, including deposit and what I would need to bring with me. The staff were extremely friendly and went thought all the contract with ,e The Car was extremely clean, with a full tank of fuel.
Dislike: I would have liked to receive the Toll charge as close to the return as possible.
post image

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!