From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Live chat Email us Service Code: 5105855164
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-2035140670
From Japan
+81 3-4578-4029
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-507-258
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+1-8007618913
Available between 10.00 a.m. and 19.00 p.m. (Japan Time)
LINE Live chat Email us Service Code: 5105855164
logo_img

FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Chris S

View more >
Compact | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 4, 2023
“slow pick-up process but smooth drop off”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Collection process was very slow and communication was poor. Car was not immediately available despite having provided flight details in advance. There were a number of significant marks on the vehicle not noted on the collection schedule but which were quickly agreed with airport staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Albright

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Shit”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
Staff at the counter sucked and gave me a smaller car. Had a hertz upgrade as well which was ignored, simply crap service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Lord

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 12, 2023
“Great car and service from QEEQ and Firefly.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Really good service. Offered a useful upgrade to car. Extra charges were not excessive. Would use again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As always. Impressed with the service.

anonymous

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 29, 2022
“good service overall but make sure you check the vehicle to avoid any charges on return”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
4 out of 4 desks manned so not long in queue compared to other providers used before. But due to Vehicle having lots of marks and I wanted an agent to come and check it over with me they just told me to take photos but I was not happy with this and they finally sent an agent, so was delayed because of this. I identified 5 new marks which they had not got on their own report
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Colin B

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 19, 2024
“QEEQ provided an excellent service for a seamless rental.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Good car and friendly service. As a small tip: at Seville a sign for where Firefly cars are hidden in the car rental car park would have been helpful. (it is passed all the other rental agencies, turn left and go to the very back of the car park and is not sign posted)
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Perfect! Please note the instructions for pick up could have included the comments I posted in the firefly section.

F.Kosuke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
値段も安かったし、十分な車もレンタルできました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Kenny

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jun 6, 2023
“Easy and convenient - would recommend!”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
This was basically just Hertz. Full hertz service but with a lower price tag! They said they weren't too fussed about scratches etc. to the car and didn't try hard to upsell insurance.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Dissatisfied with hertz customer service bad tolls toll policy.”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Staff at pick up were unfriendly and was sniffing and sick. Toll option only available of $18 a day. You can't register the car for tolls 24hoirs before you use a toll so there is an automatic admin free of $35. I won't use them again or hertz. Staff at drop off was unfriendly and told me not to worry about using the check in app
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

A.COOK

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Easy”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Kirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Beyond excellent”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was beyond excellent, car was great, we did have to wait a long time, but it was worth it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“安いし車体も新しめでオススメ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
ケアンズ空港ではhertzのカウンターで受け取りでした。スムーズに対応してくれたので10分ほどで手続きが終わり、車に乗り込めした。 返却時もhertz専用の返却駐車場があるのでそちらに停めると係員がすぐ来てくれました。 傷チェックをして2.3分で返却処理は終わります。 帰りの傷チェックは結構適当で軽ーく車体を見回って終わりだったので少し不安でしたが特に追加チャージはされてないので大丈夫でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

R.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Only one person working behind counter when I returned car. There was a lineup, I had to wait about 40 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

A.Cameron

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“You get what you pay for.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Car was fine for what we needed a bit old and showing signs of wear and tear.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

A.Nehrir

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Dec 16, 2023
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Firefly staff are great, decent fleet of cars I'm happy doing business with them!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.

Jan H.

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 1, 2023
“Great quality for lowest prices”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
The car was almost brand-new, had CarPlay and standard things. Toll roads were well explained at the rental time.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Super cheap car rental, quick booking, end to end service with insurance. Best prices not to be found elsewhere.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!