FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

A.Cameron

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
“You get what you pay for.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Car was fine for what we needed a bit old and showing signs of wear and tear.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021

A.COOK

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
“Easy”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Dissatisfied with hertz customer service bad tolls toll policy.”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Staff at pick up were unfriendly and was sniffing and sick. Toll option only available of $18 a day. You can't register the car for tolls 24hoirs before you use a toll so there is an automatic admin free of $35. I won't use them again or hertz. Staff at drop off was unfriendly and told me not to worry about using the check in app
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021

C.Albright

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
“Shit”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
Staff at the counter sucked and gave me a smaller car. Had a hertz upgrade as well which was ignored, simply crap service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
“Perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020

F.Kosuke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
値段も安かったし、十分な車もレンタルできました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

P.Kirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Beyond excellent”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was beyond excellent, car was great, we did have to wait a long time, but it was worth it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“安いし車体も新しめでオススメ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
ケアンズ空港ではhertzのカウンターで受け取りでした。スムーズに対応してくれたので10分ほどで手続きが終わり、車に乗り込めした。 返却時もhertz専用の返却駐車場があるのでそちらに停めると係員がすぐ来てくれました。 傷チェックをして2.3分で返却処理は終わります。 帰りの傷チェックは結構適当で軽ーく車体を見回って終わりだったので少し不安でしたが特に追加チャージはされてないので大丈夫でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Happy
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Their pickup counter staff are horrible! He requested 50 NZD bribe!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020

C.LI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
“Very good experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Kind staff and convenient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast booking and good experience.
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020

VAgne

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
not working usb car charger, wasn't window clean fluid
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 8, 2020

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big