QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9985560228

FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

R.Gonzalez

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 14, 2022
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Only one person working behind counter when I returned car. There was a lineup, I had to wait about 40 minutes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good price

A.Cameron

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Nov 27, 2021
“You get what you pay for.”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Car was fine for what we needed a bit old and showing signs of wear and tear.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

F.Ciocilteu

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 22, 2021
“Great price/ quick process”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
The car was scratched and it was smelling like cigarettes.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use and great price.

A.COOK

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Pulsar or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 28, 2021
“Easy”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
The counter staff were excellent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 30, 2021
“Dissatisfied with hertz customer service bad tolls toll policy.”
About Firefly: 7.0 /10
Staff at pick up were unfriendly and was sniffing and sick. Toll option only available of $18 a day. You can't register the car for tolls 24hoirs before you use a toll so there is an automatic admin free of $35. I won't use them again or hertz. Staff at drop off was unfriendly and told me not to worry about using the check in app
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good.

C.Albright

View more >
Small SUV | Volkswagen T-cross or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 21, 2021
“Shit”
About Firefly: 6.0 /10
Staff at the counter sucked and gave me a smaller car. Had a hertz upgrade as well which was ignored, simply crap service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.KATSADORAKI

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i20 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 20, 2021
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
I had to change my drop off day to a day earlier as my flight got cancelled. However I paid for all days and didnt get refund.

Dan

View more >
Economy | Chevrolet Aveo or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 30, 2020
“Good experience if you have your own insurance.”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
We wait over 1h for car...very slow check-in
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.Koh

View more >
Full Size Van | KIA Carnival or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 29, 2020
“Overall still satisfied. Not wowed.”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Good deals. Didnt get a kia carnival as "suggested". Gor a Previa instead. So the space was kinda tight.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Always happy to use Qeeq.com Best deals so far. Keep up the great work

William Austin

View more >
Economy | Toyota Corolla Hatchback or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 22, 2020
“Perfect”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No comment
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No

F.Kosuke

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
値段も安かったし、十分な車もレンタルできました
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kirk

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 27, 2020
“Beyond excellent”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Counter staff was beyond excellent, car was great, we did have to wait a long time, but it was worth it.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 13, 2020
“安いし車体も新しめでオススメ”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
ケアンズ空港ではhertzのカウンターで受け取りでした。スムーズに対応してくれたので10分ほどで手続きが終わり、車に乗り込めした。 返却時もhertz専用の返却駐車場があるのでそちらに停めると係員がすぐ来てくれました。 傷チェックをして2.3分で返却処理は終わります。 帰りの傷チェックは結構適当で軽ーく車体を見回って終わりだったので少し不安でしたが特に追加チャージはされてないので大丈夫でした。
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Got a citreon C3 great little round around for the Amalfi coast hills.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great Service

S.Zarei

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 6, 2020
“Excellent”
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Good and fast
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Happy

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan X-Trail or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
I got a Subaru Outback, which was better!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
post image
post image
post image

View more >
Medium SUV | Toyota RAV4 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Feb 5, 2020
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Their pickup counter staff are horrible! He requested 50 NZD bribe!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

C.LI

View more >
Intermediate | Toyota Corolla or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 30, 2020
“Very good experience”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Kind staff and convenient service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast booking and good experience.

F.Yousef

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 19, 2020
“Hurry to rent from EasyRentCars don’t waste time”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Everything was good and friendly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Thanks for EasyRentCars you are excellent rental car

Rain

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jan 15, 2020
About Firefly: 8.7 /10
Received an upgrade for car i30. Spacious and good for fuel. Nice experience and will use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!