QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6306539275

FIREFLY CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED KINGDOM

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Waltraute

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Oct 24, 2019
“Great rental”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Use the same offices as Hertz and have the same friendly staff and high standards
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great platform; Price Drop Protector is good. Just wish you were the cheapest for Christmas.

M.Firea

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
The postcode from Hertz bolton where i pick up the car from Manchester road on maps is not very accurate and it makes harder to find the location, a bigger banner on the main road will solve this!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Dawei007

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
“Hassle free at a GREAT price!”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Staff at airport were very pleasant and efficient. There's a 5 minute walk from the terminal building to collect the car. Once given the keys I was on my way. Smooth, quick efficient process from start to finish.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price Drop Protector I have used EVERY booking, but it's never kicked in. So it makes me wonder if it really works (or is it just that I've been lucky and always booked at the lowest price?).
post image
post image

J.Shorrock

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Fine but disappointed not to have air con”
About Firefly: 7.7 /10
Thought we would be getting a corsa with air con but got a yaris with no air con. No return instructions and it took three attempts to find the return area as labelled hertz not firefly
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was fine and straightforward

S.Gurung

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Good and value for money”
About Firefly: 8.0 /10
Nice and easy
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Nice and easy

S.Owen

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 17, 2019
About Firefly: 6.3 /10
Chosen car size not available, offer a minibus! As only luxury cars available and they wanted me to pay more or wait an hour. Argued it out and they found me a car. Staff were very nice, but I was late for my meetings as a result of messing about with waiting for the car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

View more >
Intermediate | Skoda Octavia or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 13, 2019
“Quick, easy, effortless.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Great little car. Would have been good to have the manual in there as took some work trying to work out how the semi-auto gearbox worked.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

A.Blagden

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 8, 2019
“Good value”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
No problem with age limit I encountered with other companies
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have a good cross section of quotes

Liz

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Easy online booking and quick confirmation”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
No queue for car at rental desk, friendly staff, told us the best place to fill up with fuel at the end of the rental, a very smooth collection and drop off process
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.George

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 30, 2019
“Great price . Great upgraded car; very economical; great service overall !”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
A great upgrade ,so appreciated .Abit of anxiety due to yellow service alarm light being left on ,but reassured on contacting hertz & speaking to mechanics . If aware of the cars economy on fuel would have chosen to bring back full as only got just below half tank instead of empty & am on very tight budget as retired nurse !
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Great service after the confirmation came through & I phoned hertz to confirm my booking ;am still a little wary of ' great deals ' on the internet ! Will definitely use your company again & have already recommended you !

R.Wilson

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 26, 2019
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
CAR UPGRADE EXCELLENT
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
BOOKING SYSTEM EXCELLENT

S.Mackay

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, May 23, 2019
“Excellent +++”
About Firefly: 9.7 /10
Better car than expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Good service and easy to use.

G.Brandon

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, May 21, 2019
“Everything was above par, when I rented my car”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Much better than expected. Everything was smooth.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
No problems, easy, clear and no hidden surprises.

S.Fawcett

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Apr 26, 2019
“Don't forget your credit card, they rib you blind”
About Firefly: 7.3 /10
I didn't like having almost £200 taken from my bank for petrol that I didn't use and then being told it could take 7-10 days for my money to be put back into my account. It didn't take 7-10 days for you to take it. When the man checked the car and the tank was full itcould have been filled up ifneeded then and only the amount needed to fill the tank taken from the customers account.

Isi J.

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 25, 2019
“Tiny vehicle for 5 people but great staff”
About Firefly: 9.0 /10
Everything went great except for the fact of keeping such an amount of money blocked for so long
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
They are very nice and helpful

Nicky D

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“Quick easy booking and very cheap”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Fast and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Simon C

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 11, 2019
“I picked up a cheap one day car hire for a trip along the coast from Belfast. No problems.”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Car was fine, better than the model booked.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Booking was fine, I paid a little extra for a airport in terminal pickup. The Firefly hire was managed by Hertz but the sign was hard to spot. Would have been helpful to know where to go to pick the Firefly rental in the pickup instructions.
post image
post image

N.Dehghan-Nayeri

View more >
Economy | Vauxhall Corsa 2 doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 16, 2018
“*Best car rental experience ever*”
About Firefly: 10.0 /10
Like: Best car we used for touring the beautiful scenery of Scotland. Very comfortable drive and helped enhance our experience.
Dislike: Waiting to pick up car upon arrival, it was very crowded.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

D.redwood

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 8, 2018
“Pleased”
About Firefly: 8.4 /10
Like: Everything worked.
Dislike: No manual with car. Not obvious that Firefly was part of Hertz. Left so,etching in the car and although contacting Hertz three times no one seemed interested and have heard nothing back. No one returned my call.

Abbie

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 29, 2018
“Great service and cheapest option”
About Firefly: 9.6 /10
Like: We got a better car than anticipated (5 door rather than 3). The lady serving us was very friendly. Just a bit confusing how it's in a corner of Hertz - not everyone would realise that's where you pick up from. They were very understanding about us picking up the car late.
Dislike: Couldn't get through on the phone for quite a while, which was stressful as we were worried we'd be charged for a late pick-up. When I rang Easy Rent Cars they were extremely unhelpful and just said to contact Firefly.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!