QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 2721133342

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Paul Mc Ireland

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Disappointing outcome. I would not use Interrent again.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
We did not get the car we wanted. We were not given any other option than what we got 'take it or leave it'. They were totally over the top in trying to sell insurance. They insisted on a credit card (which a lot of people don't use anymore). Why not take a deposit on a visa debit. We had to pay c€250 for this reason. The building is overcrowded and their process is too slow. It is not obvious to take a ticket when you arrive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Burnett

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“car great , picking up OK , return rip off.”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The car itself was fine but on returning I had the car inspected. It was visually inspected and stated the condition was fine , the condition on fuel full to full it was confirmed this was fine on return. I requested as final invoice but the company stated it could not do this as there were road tolls to consider. It was stated that I would be email a invoice with in seven days. As I thought this never arrived and my bank statement shows I was invoice for £50 pound followed by £19 pounds. The £19 pounds I suspect was for road tolls the £ 50 pound was I suspect a spurious charge that the company are trying there luck on. This company if you look at there reviews have a very poor history of doing this but overall life is too short and its only £ 50 pounds . I will just have to be more careful in the future and not hire from the company again, As a overall review of how car hire operates car hire companies operate they request we sign for the condition of the vehicle , the vehicle is full of fuel and for any damages. Would it not be fair for the car hire company to also sign for this on return. I did ask for this but it was refused when I returned the car. Overall poor performance as £ 50 pound was taken from my account with no justification , no final invoice supplied and I personally think the company is just taking me for a ride but to be honest I can't do with the hassle of fighting it so I will live with it but will never use the company again - bit short sighted if you ask me. Any comment would be gratefully received and if you would like to justify the £ 50 was take as well as the £ 19 taken it would be an insight and we could take it from there

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“donnée comme photo et signalée sans photo car pas de tel et au retour ne me croyait pas !!!”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
La voiture était abîmé et déclare au moment du retrait mais sans photo car plus de batteries et à la restitution ils n’acceptait pas le fait que on me l’avait donné dans l'état
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image

Gert

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“Bad experience”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
Terrible Company and bad service at the desk. Arrogant people and if are not agree with them you won’t get a car..... quite normal attitude of them

A.DE JAGER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019
“no insurance?”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
The airport rental desk staff claimed I had zero insurance and tried to make me sign a document to acknowledge it. Allegedly nobody has insurance with inter rent. I object to have vastly different expectations between booking and actual execution. If you are aware of what inter rent / gold car are going then you need to make your booking more transparent. If not, you should take this up with them and stop trying to extort customer at the desk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seemed fine, but misleading

S.Ben dahmane

View more >
Economy | Dacia Logan or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Je suis très satisfait de la location, service client parfait et réactif en cas de problème. Merci”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Voiture conforme à mes attentes, propre, récente
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service répond rapidement en cas de problème. Un grand merci à l’equipe Qui a su être présente lors de mon problème.

Adil

View more >
Mini | Kia Picanto or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 7, 2019
“Loooooooong wait for pick up!”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
On pick up there was long queues, and it took us almost just under 2 hours to be served in almost 38c marreckesh heat, the pick up location is in the car park, with no shelter, water or queues organisation! Just poor and humane, especially when you have kids! They knew how many people they have pre-booked and the times they are coming, so WHY ON EARTH they couldn’t just organise that better?!?!?!
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Horrible”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff

A.Laidlaw

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019
“Recommend comparing what this company offers to others and found them v good value - recommended”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Had researched different rental companies and this was competitive on price and had good reviews.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Had researched different rental companies and this was competitive on price and had good reviews.

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable

Andy Hooper

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“All good, just pay attention to fuel policy to avoid nasty suprises.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. My own fault, but the fuel policy was not clear enough. What started out as a very good value rental soon gets eroded with additional and unexpected fuel refill charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mobile app can be difficult to navigate. Spent ages looking for a way to change currency. Would be good to default back to home currency instead of last used. Also would be good if fuel policy other than full to full was highlighted more prominently. Fuel policies can have a significant impact on overall cost.

Famille en vacances

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“C'est ma derniere aventure avec vous.”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
Voiture Dacia au lieu de la Peugeot 3008 . Cauchemard pour la recuperation du vehicule plus de 50'. Prix assurance tout risque exorbitant. Conditions pas claires,on essaie de me vendre un vehicule avec GPS et quand je prend l'assurance tout risque comme par magie le vehicule est avec GPS. Au parking pour recuperer la voiture le caos,la police avec deux voitures pour un probleme avec un client. Le responsable a l'habitude des reclamations et il s'en fout de tout.

Sergio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Perfect”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best online

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Very good.”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Ask for uprgrade at the desk. I got Ford Focus instead of Fiat 500.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Ward

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Absolutely as expected”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, price drop worked

L.LUN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Vol de clés, puis vol de voiture. 1250 euros de caution perdu et vacance gâché.”
About Interrent: 3.6 /10
Que des voleurs qui ont un guichet en toile éloigné des vrais loueur de voiture. Aucun moyen de les appeler. Si vous prenez pas d'assurance attendez-vous à avoir des problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon comparateurs de prix

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“It took me 2 hrs to find the pick up location otherwise it was an ok experience.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Finding the pick up location was very stressful, make it clear during booking and give instructions on how to get there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
the drivers window was faulty and didn't always work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
price drop protector was great.

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Overall it was a good experience apart from pushy counter staff at pick up trying to sell extra insurance and telling us that our insurance we had purchased would not be valid, not a good sales technique and also untrue.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

D.Scanlan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“The pick up details were wrong, we walked down to the terminal collection then had to walk back to t”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!