QEEQ
Get App-Only US$60 Coupon Package!
Scan to download App

INNSBRUCK CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

S.Sequeira

View more >
Economy | Suzuki Swift 2 doors or similar
“Good experience”
About Megadrive: 8.0 /10
Considering this was during a COVID-19 pandemic, everything went pretty smoothly. I only have three small remarks: the inside of the car wasn't clean, the blue chip they asked us to return was taken by the parking machine right on our way out (at pickup) and I still haven't received my deposit back. I assume this is due to the fact the drop-off was done contacless, so it'll take them a bit more to check things.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
All good.
post image
Reviewed: Mon, May 18, 2020

View more >
Intermediate | Mercedes-Benz B Class or similar
“Nightmare with AVIS”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Extremely unprofessional staff trying to exploit us during the COVID situation to charge extra for early drop off. ( you read that right , dropping early costs you more than twice the original rental). What’s worst you pay 20% VAT ON THAT
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Professional and good.
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 31, 2020

Steve Cummings

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Good car good service just difficult to find where to drop off firstly car then key”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
No instructions for drop off and no signs regarding such so spent some time driving around trying to find locations.
Reviewed: Sun, Feb 9, 2020

M.Toomik

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
“Good except for Budget €45 airport pick up fee which was not made clear until after we returned.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Was not clearly stated that there was a €45 airport terminal pick up fee during booking and after rental. Was only advised after we dropped the car off.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Feb 4, 2020

J.Richter

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Wont book with Hertz Innsbruck again”
About Hertz: 6.7 /10
Customer service staff in Innsbruck were rude, condescending and unhelpful.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 22, 2019

A.Laidlaw

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia 2doors or similar
“Recommend comparing what this company offers to others and found them v good value - recommended”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Had researched different rental companies and this was competitive on price and had good reviews.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Had researched different rental companies and this was competitive on price and had good reviews.
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 5, 2019

L.Goodman

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Everything is awesome”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
The car was bigger and bigger than expected. I was very happy!!!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Worked just fine
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019

M.Mastro

View more >
Compact | Opel Meriva or similar
“Simply very giid and efficient. Was on my way in no time.”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Car was better than expected and they were very efficient.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Jan 29, 2019

Know More about Innsbruck Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Innsbruck

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">