QEEQ

KRAKOW AIRPORT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices On Airport Car Rentals From QEEQ Customers

M.Hlinkova

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra Estate or similar
“Awesome and sufficient”
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Great service Very close to the KRK airport Great location Fast check out
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 5, 2021

Erwin Ried

View more >
Mini | Toyota Aygo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.0 /10
Very good overall. I returned the car earlier but I forgot to top off the fuel but the guy receiving the car (Pavel) was kind and waited while I refueled.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 30, 2020

Erwin Ried

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Nice budget agency. Just beware that they are not at the airport, so keep that in mind”
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.0 /10
I am not sure how they keep prices so low sometimes. I like this rental company. I just wish the pick-up process was smoother, with emails or some notifications first.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 23, 2020

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Top level rental expirience!”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Due to Covid-19 office was only opened for pick-up. I think I might be the only client that day. I had to postpone pickup +2h - No problem. Drop-off with key deposit box on guarded Parking. Car was perfect and clean. Not Mercedes C-class but much stronger 8 months old Volvo S60.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, May 5, 2020

T.Stapor

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
“Highly recommended”
About Alamo: 10.0 /10
Great car and hassle free experience
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
I didn’t get the drop price tool :(
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

M.Lewicki

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 10.0 /10
Excellent customer service, highly recommended
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Jan 18, 2020

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 8.3 /10
They don't have "5 cm rule" like most renting companies so they can charge you for any little scratch They found "new scratch" on quite old (scratched) car. It might be my fault but this part was already sratched part of the car. Nevertheless i was charged 235 EUR for paiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 5, 2020

View more >
Medium SUV | Volkswagen Tiguan or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Excellent rent a car company. Highly recommend to buy protection at counter! Car was brand new in really good condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Nov 15, 2019

M.Dabrowski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.”
About Panek: 9.7 /10
Good service, car in great condition, no extra fees for drop-off in a different location.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
As usually, everything went smoothly.
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 28, 2019

D.Zurek

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About SURPRICE RENT A CAR: 9.3 /10
No problem with anything...
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 19, 2019

Iwo Tyszkowski

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf Estate or similar
About GLOBAL rent a car: 10.0 /10
Great, new car in perfect condition.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 12, 2019

P.Wronski

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia or similar
“best experience ever, modern fleet”
About Panek: 10.0 /10
Quick and super smooth !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

M.Aldossary

View more >
Compact | Mercedes-Benz A Class or similar
About AVIS: 8.7 /10
i rent car A class Mercedes or similar the avis give me a KIA car i didn't take what am rent it and when them take money from my card theme try to cut 1800 PLN not my Rent 1000 PLN with balance on last theme take 1300 ... the 300 because am coming at 3 pm not 10 am !!!!! thetas big problem
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
should be explain when i get car after am rent the price is coming higher like 300 PLN !!! its too much money
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 29, 2019

R.Jakubczyk

View more >
Compact | Seat Leon Model Guaranteed
About Panek: 4.3 /10
I was very disappointed because I got a different car than it was guaranteed
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 20, 2019

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra or similar
About EXPRESS: 10.0 /10
Great company
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very good.”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Ask for uprgrade at the desk. I got Ford Focus instead of Fiat 500.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Awful. Green Motion is a company there trying to sell insurance instead of renting cars.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I cancelled my reservation because Green Motion asked for a 120 EUR insurance fee and they said if this money is not paid, the basic insurance doesn't cover almost anything, including a damage on the car in a parking place. This money is far beyond the renting fees of the car.
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
About GREEN MOTION: 9.7 /10
The car was very nice. Pleasant customer service. I was surprised how particular they seemed about the tiniest possible scratche. Upon pickup we examined the car with a reflector (it was an evening, but still) noting the tiniest possible scratches (much smaller than the typical 5 mm). I was asked to sign a sheet stating that I will pay 90+ euros.for any scratch. This made for a rather stressful rental experience. With that said I did not have any problems when droping the car off.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 31, 2019

P.W. van Gulik

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class 2 Doors or similar
“Smooth experience, but different type of car then booked”
About Hertz: 10.0 /10
Smooth experience though we did not get a 2-door coupe as booked. The service provided by Hertz was still good and we had absolutely no problems collecting or returning the car.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo or similar
“Staff in the Krakow office are fraudulently making customers pay for damage not caused by then.”
About GREEN MOTION: 2.0 /10
I forfeited my car hire at green motion after seeing the staff fraudulently make damage claims on the cars being checked in at the horrified customers' expense. Told them there was no way I would touch their vehicles and went and booked an Avis car.
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 23, 2019

Know More about Krakow Airport Car Rental

  • In-terminal & off-terminal car rental locations
  • Popular car types, best rate by month/day of week/hour/rental period, one-way destinations, insurances
  • Deposit & credit card policies

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big