QEEQ

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN FRANCE

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

A.Dryden

View more >
Economy | Renault Clio or similar
“Internet are a rip off company they have charged me money without my permission for an unknown reaso”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The company you provided the rental with (interment) have sent me an unreadable invoice and have charged me an additional £50 to my credit card without my permission, after they had cleared my rental and said there would be no further charge. The email address from which they sent the invoice is a no reply address so I cannot even reply. This is totally unacceptable and to take additional money without my agreement is fraudulent.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 11, 2020

M.Walsh

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Discontented”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Was disappointed with how extra insurance was sold/explained. Difference in what was said to what was actually covered leading to ambiguity on return of car with a puncture. Initial car damage indicated damage to front right wheel where puncture occurred after the fact with no obvious damage to tyre other than punctured tyre had some damage in region of listed damage so concerned that on return told that I was liable for £180 when told on collection we were covered for everything other than damage to windows and mirrors so pretty disgusted with all the ambiguity.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Mar 10, 2020

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Great car, unreasonable high €50 penalty for only €18 of unfilled fuel!”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Car was great. Due to heavy traffic on our return we did not have time to fill up the tank. Interrent charged €18 for the fuel which is acceptable then a further €50 penalty for not returning the vehicle full. Very angry at this unreasonably high penalty. I will not use them again.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Jan 12, 2020

Louis

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Would not recommend.”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Would absolutely not recommend Interrent to anyone. It took over 60 minutes to get the vehicle and once at the counter they charged me an extra 80€ on "basic services". Once that was over, the car was as expected, but they didn´t even have the thought of cleaning it. Overall a bad experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Cheap, but additional costs (border crossing), should be included in the booking process.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Their office is very difficult to find, but the personnel was very kind and even waited for me outside office hours after my flight was severely delayed.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

C.GRABER

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Seule difficulté : pas d’envoi de la facture malgré une demande au service client
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019

Paul Mc Ireland

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“Disappointing outcome. I would not use Interrent again.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
We did not get the car we wanted. We were not given any other option than what we got 'take it or leave it'. They were totally over the top in trying to sell insurance. They insisted on a credit card (which a lot of people don't use anymore). Why not take a deposit on a visa debit. We had to pay c€250 for this reason. The building is overcrowded and their process is too slow. It is not obvious to take a ticket when you arrive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019

Gert

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Bad experience”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
Terrible Company and bad service at the desk. Arrogant people and if are not agree with them you won’t get a car..... quite normal attitude of them
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

A.DE JAGER

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“no insurance?”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
The airport rental desk staff claimed I had zero insurance and tried to make me sign a document to acknowledge it. Allegedly nobody has insurance with inter rent. I object to have vastly different expectations between booking and actual execution. If you are aware of what inter rent / gold car are going then you need to make your booking more transparent. If not, you should take this up with them and stop trying to extort customer at the desk
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Seemed fine, but misleading
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 8, 2019

S.Messadi

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
La voiture était parfaite ! Surtout l'accueil de la réceptionniste était excellente voir au top !!!!!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Impeccable
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 4, 2019

Famille en vacances

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
“C'est ma derniere aventure avec vous.”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
Voiture Dacia au lieu de la Peugeot 3008 . Cauchemard pour la recuperation du vehicule plus de 50'. Prix assurance tout risque exorbitant. Conditions pas claires,on essaie de me vendre un vehicule avec GPS et quand je prend l'assurance tout risque comme par magie le vehicule est avec GPS. Au parking pour recuperer la voiture le caos,la police avec deux voitures pour un probleme avec un client. Le responsable a l'habitude des reclamations et il s'en fout de tout.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

L.LUN

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Vol de clés, puis vol de voiture. 1250 euros de caution perdu et vacance gâché.”
About Interrent: 3.6 /10
Que des voleurs qui ont un guichet en toile éloigné des vrais loueur de voiture. Aucun moyen de les appeler. Si vous prenez pas d'assurance attendez-vous à avoir des problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Bon comparateurs de prix
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

N.Blanchard

View more >
Compact | Renault Captur or similar
“Voiture trop petite pour les bagages et coffre pas pratique.”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Le personnel du guichet n'était pas agréable et cela a pris trop de temps pour prendre l'auto.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Il était spécifié qu'on pouvait mettre 2 grosses valises dans le coffre alors que c'était impossible. J'avais d'ailleurs laissé un commentaire en precisant que je voulais pouvoir mettre 2 grosses valises. Le montant de l'auto ne devait pas être encaissé avant la date de prise de l'auto pourtant il a été encaissé immédiatement. Le coffre de la voiture n'etait absolument pas pratique, surtout pour la France avec les petits espaces.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Functional but not great”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Pick up of the car took 1.5 hrs, this was largely due to having to leave a 1200 Euro deposit. As I wanted this to be on credit card we needed a PIN number which I didn’t have, apparently a signature is no longer valid. This was not clear in the booking process. Be aware you will have to leave a large deposit if you use this company. There was also only one member of staff when we arrived so there was a long wait as the staff member was doing everything from checking cars for scratches etc. to paperwork. Although the staff member was friendly it was clearly too much work for one person. The car we eventually got was not the car I had booked and although clean the engine sounded dodgy and it was not a great car.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

A.Mokrova

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris 2 Doors Hybrid or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Ожидание в очереди на получение забронированной машины сосиавмла почти два часа, без десяти минут. Машина была предоплачены полностью с полной страховкой, которая возможно на сайте. Если верить условиям опмсанным, доплатить я должна была на месте только за детское кресло, 30€, и депозит 300€. На месте оказалось,что доплата моя 170€, а депозит 70. По возврату вообще не понятно, депозит не вернули еще, и похоже пытаются снять доп сумму 62€. Крайне не довольна.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 18, 2019

A.Ostmeier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Information on voucher did not match Interrent conditions”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
- deposit demanded (1200€) top high compared to other car rentals - surcharge to enter Spain from France was a rip off
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019

J.Cano

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“erreur de tarification, la société m'a facturé un jour de location en plus, je n'ai aucune facture !”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
Erreur de tarification - la société m'a facturé un jour de location en plus par erreur - l'assurance est hors de prix par rapport à la concurrence
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
Reviewed: Sat, Aug 3, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big