QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 6500419277

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN PORTUGAL

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

J.Burnett

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“car great , picking up OK , return rip off.”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
The car itself was fine but on returning I had the car inspected. It was visually inspected and stated the condition was fine , the condition on fuel full to full it was confirmed this was fine on return. I requested as final invoice but the company stated it could not do this as there were road tolls to consider. It was stated that I would be email a invoice with in seven days. As I thought this never arrived and my bank statement shows I was invoice for £50 pound followed by £19 pounds. The £19 pounds I suspect was for road tolls the £ 50 pound was I suspect a spurious charge that the company are trying there luck on. This company if you look at there reviews have a very poor history of doing this but overall life is too short and its only £ 50 pounds . I will just have to be more careful in the future and not hire from the company again, As a overall review of how car hire operates car hire companies operate they request we sign for the condition of the vehicle , the vehicle is full of fuel and for any damages. Would it not be fair for the car hire company to also sign for this on return. I did ask for this but it was refused when I returned the car. Overall poor performance as £ 50 pound was taken from my account with no justification , no final invoice supplied and I personally think the company is just taking me for a ride but to be honest I can't do with the hassle of fighting it so I will live with it but will never use the company again - bit short sighted if you ask me. Any comment would be gratefully received and if you would like to justify the £ 50 was take as well as the £ 19 taken it would be an insight and we could take it from there

Sergio

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“Perfect”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Fast and efficient
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Best online

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Overall it was a good experience apart from pushy counter staff at pick up trying to sell extra insurance and telling us that our insurance we had purchased would not be valid, not a good sales technique and also untrue.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

T.Crawford

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019
“stressful”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Customer Services rep was very rude at pick up. Tried to tell us we had to pay 417 euro for insurance or 1850 on our credit card bill. I had already purchased extra insurance. The car was full of scrapes and dents and he got aggressive because of our forensic pointing out of same. Drop off rep was very polite
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Raimundas

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus Estate or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 12, 2019
“Car booking, pick-up and return processes went smootly”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
I got better car then I expected. Instead of Ford Focus, petrol, I got Kia Sportage 1.6 l diesel. Economical and in very good condition. However, even I returned car with the full tank, today is fourth day that reserved deposit for the fuel is not released . Still waiting.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Reasonable price, easy to book.

AMTRS

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 9, 2019
“All very good with exception of phone lines with no answer or voicemail”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Our flight was late I try to contact via e mail, phone, Facebook, what's app with no answer. Phone number also incorrect on the booking. Customer service closes at 5 pm but no good when that's the only number to call. 2nd time I used. 1st in Porto airport which is one of my worst experiences ever. But Lisbon was by miles superior. Car did have lots of scratches etc... But all in the paperwork so OK.

V.NAHUM

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 28, 2019
“Difficult to find adresse in gps. We tokk 1 hour searching the office, even if very close to aeropor”
About Interrent: 4.3 /10
The staff tokk 45 minute to.pick uo.in the airport. Car was not clean. Adresse diffucult to find in the GPS

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“took extra rental insurance from Easyrentcars and couldn't use it with Interrent”
About Interrent: 4.7 /10
terrible service,forced to take insurance at desk

A.Bagayoko

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 23, 2019
“Génial”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Oui bien sûr je m’attendais pas à voir une voiture neuve avec tout les options possible pour la tranquillité conduite et de la route merci
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Ils peuvent juste bien organiser l’accueil de l’entten sur place, pas assez de place pour s’asseoir

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 3, 2019
“*!!! Attention voleur !!!*”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Attention a ne surtout pas réservé de voiture! C'est un attrape touristes 1 chance sur 2 qui vous demande de payer des frais supplémentaires et je parle pas de 50€ de plus, pour ma part les frais supplémentaires se sont élevé a 360€ !! Il m'ont harcelé et racketté a plusieurs reprises en me disant mots pour mots "sois tu paye sois t'a pas de voiture. " Au final je me suis retrouvé a la rue dans un pays que je connais pas a 1h du matin!! A VOS RISQUES ET PÉRILS !!!! Je suis pas là pour faire de la pub Je fais par de mon expérience et je vous conseille vivement de réserver sur Sixt ou directement a l'aéroport de la destination choisie, prix bas avec aucun rackette !

j.alves

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 23, 2019
“i did not pick up the car as the lady in the desk force to by insurance from them when i refuse she”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
no shit car I dindtn take it left there and I demand my money back very bad people in madeirta desk if I was u I would stop using them

M.Perrin

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 18, 2019
“Car ok but the system is a fraud, RUN !”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Once we arrived on site, none of our 3 card (issued from 3 different banks) matched their deposit system for the car. But no problem, staff offered us right away a solution : to buy a higher insurance for the car that costs 130€ ! All the other custumers we encounter on site have had the same issue and they were all, unlike us, from the country. Everybody was all angry. Don't ever use this platform, it's a con. Interrent that I could talk on the phone too, couldn't do anything, even if they provided the reservation. RUN !!

C.Woodall

View more >
Mini | Opel Adam Convertible or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 28, 2019
“Terrible start to our holiday”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
On arriving at the desk, the female advisor proceeded to tell me straight away that the car I had booked a 1 litre would not get us to the north of the island, despite the fact I had emailed EasyRentCars explaining where we were going. She then proceeded to tell us they only had a 1.6 diesel available at an extra cost of 55euros, she lied about the price of petrol. I agreed to the extra cost and gave her my credit card, which she was going to charge at 91 euros, I questioned the extra 36euros and she said it was the charge for picking up and dropping the car off at the airport. No mention of this on your website !. she then wanted a further 175euros for insurance, I explained I had purchased a policy to cover insurance which she dismissed and then proceeded to scaremonger me about falling rocks, scratches, damage to tyres and that I would have to sign a disclaimer if I didn't take it. I refused to take this and then she wanted to take my credit card and load 1400euros if the car got damaged. all the while bullying me in a very aggressive manner. I have worked in customer services for 40 years and I was appalled by her attitude, I cancelled the agreement as I wasn't prepared to pay a further 266euros. Fortunately, we found another company who couldn't do enough for us, charming, courteous, and didn't rip us off, I will recommend them to all my friends and via TripAdvisor I currently have almost 90,000 readers.

Alison

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Good value car hire”
About Interrent: 9.2 /10
Like: I got the car I reserved at a good price
Dislike: Car hire area is not close to the airport terminal and not that well signposted.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!