QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 8436834277

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN UNITED KINGDOM

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

View more >
Medium SUV | Hyundai Tucson or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 30, 2019
“It took me 2 hrs to find the pick up location otherwise it was an ok experience.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Finding the pick up location was very stressful, make it clear during booking and give instructions on how to get there.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Worked well

D.Scanlan

View more >
Economy | Nissan Micra or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 28, 2019
“The pick up details were wrong, we walked down to the terminal collection then had to walk back to t”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
All good
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

B.Keenahan

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
It was Europa at who dealt with us!!!!!

LORD D.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 31, 2019
“Total Bollocks. Easyrentcars and Interrent”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
This company are the worse bollocks I have ever come across. EWould NOT give me a car that I had paid for because they said my drivers licence was not mine. WTF....... I had o2 bill, code from DVLA, everything registered to address on my licence which was mine. THIS IS A SCAM BEWARE OF INTERRENT. I was not the only one this happened to when I was waiting.

G.Papa

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019
“Smooth and great value booking”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent and Goldcar are not located in terminal anymore! You should update your details as you have to.use shuttle bus to pickup the car. I spent more than 30mins to find it out.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Update details on Interrent/Goldcar for Edinburgh

W.Ashley

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“A welcome positive experience at the end of a day of travel”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Not a negative thought in the whole process. Simple, would recommend to friends.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very competitive quotation but price watch worth having.

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 7, 2019
“No complaint about the car or value for money, but service at interrent leaves a lot to be desired”
About Interrent: 7.3 /10
Booked the rental for 8 am pick up only to find the office was still closed. Found telephone number on internet as no telephone number, help or advice to be found at the rental cabin. Called interrent and was told in a very dismissive tone, I would just have to wait until the staff got their. Not a good first impression at all. When staff appeared (8:15) no apology or even acknowledgment that I had been waiting for the 8am collection. Was given an upgrade to a “Mitsubishi” which was actually a MG3. No complaint about the car or the value for money but the service leaves a lot to be desired.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.HOLDEN

View more >
Mini | Hyundai i10 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019
“Bad pick-up advice”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
The milage on agreement was a couple of hundred miles below the actual millage on the car. If I hadnt noticed this I would have been charged for the milage. This made me suspect that Interrent was potentially trying to fiddle the deal. Probably not true but it did reduce my confidence in Interrent considerably. When I made this know the man at the desk said I should just take a photograph of the milage for documentation. This method is not infallible. I would have preferred a corrected rental agreement signed by the person on the desk and documented with a photo so that I would feel certain that I was not being badly dealt with. As it turned out everything was in order when I returned the car. Interrent could easily lose customers by this shoddy way of handling problems. Otherwise Interrent was fine. The car lived up to expectations and the rental cost reasonable.
post image
post image

G.Wray

View more >
Compact | Citroen C4 Picasso or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jan 24, 2019
“Sightly disappointing”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
We had to wait quite a while while a customer in front of us who was being charged an unseen cost was being dealt with. In the end they left without taking the car. We then had some delay as were told that had to have a utility bill - something that was not declared up front and obviously not something I would have to hand. Finally we were given a car which had been marked no damage but there was a large dent on it. Thankfully we checked otherwise we may have had a large bill (which would have down to the companies lack of thorough checks prior to rental). So overall a disappointing service at pick up.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

S.Richards

View more >
Compact | Hyundai i30 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 24, 2018
“Superb hire car company”
About Interrent: 9.6 /10
Like: It’s a quick and easy online transaction to hire the car. Upon airport arrival the office is with all the other hire car companies located AT the airport. The staff are super friendly and the car is always ready for you. It’s certainly the best company I have used and I will continue to use again and again.
Dislike: There can be a lot of up-sell at the counter and this time round the car wasn’t filled up right to the top but I didn’t notice until I had left the airport. It was only a fiver or so.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!