QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-21055762
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-2022043275
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 5319622228

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON INTERRENT AT MALAGA AIRPORT, AGP

Average rating on Interrent at Malaga Airport: 6.4 /10

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Horrible”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019
About Interrent: 4.3 /10
Interrent pressured me into paying 299 Euro insurance after informing me the 1400 Euro would be taken even if there was the slightest scratch on the car when it was returned. Fuel deposit of 110 Euro was excessive. Dd not receive Qashqai but a larger Peugeot. They would not inspect car on return to verify I had refilled. Would never use again, totally felt ripped off.
post image

C.Bagley

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“EasyRentCars was a simple and hassle free booking process, highly recommend.”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The attitude of the counter staff was very poor with threats of financial penalty when costs for additional insurance cover was declined. Said that my World wide multi excess cover taken many times before was not valid. The car was excellent, but because of the poor attitude of counter staff would not consider using Interrent again or consider recommending to others
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Have used Easyrentcars several times and a good value for money service has been offered on each ocassion. Highly recommend this booking platform

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Easyrent OK, Interrent awful.”
About Interrent: 3.7 /10
Counter staff were terrible. They were rude, unhelpful and aggressive. They were dishonest in order to sell us additional insurance and became angry when we wouldn't take out their insurance. The staff were clearly speaking about us rudely to each other assuming that we wouldn't understand the language. The manager was also rude and aggressive. Awful experience.

K.Goodridge

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 1, 2019
“Price was awful. Got stung at the airport with a tone of local charges £400.”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
Price was awful. Got stung at the airport with a tone of local charges £400. Sat Nav also terrible.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jun 21, 2019
“Booking process easy, beware hidden charges”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
Interrent (owned by Europcar along with Goldcar) have so many hidden charges and are terrible at communicating. Either prepare for a lengthy battle over the costs, or avoid entirely.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use website. Great prices. Hidden charges are from the car company, not Easyrentcars.com.

J.Parkinson

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“Interent staff insisted I purchase extra insurance saying I was not covered, cost me £200!”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
As above, interent staff insisted I purchase extra insurance saying I was not fully covered on the insurance, cost me £200 extra, not happy!

j.allen

View more >
Compact | Citroen Berlingo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, May 31, 2019
“An hour wasted trying to collect the car!”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Pick up location was incorrect so spent an hour walking round trying to find where i should be! Helpline number was in Singapore and when connected i was unable to get through to anyone.. Made to pay extra at the counter even though the booking confirmation clearly said nothing more to pay

M.Rehman

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 13, 2019
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Terrible staff and crooks on counter. They were fighting with every customer asking extras like their insurance and change the price what was originally booked online. We have to pay 280€ instead of 34€ which was booked online. The same was other customers. We were cancelling how ever it was too late at night and had either to stay in a hotel or pay them what they demanded. Terrible company and will never use them again.

L.Poole

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Sun, May 12, 2019
“Rubbish”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
The woman on the desk hardly spoke english, she didn't give proper instructions to find the car and it took us an hour to find it despite asking 3 times, then I found that she charged me again for the rental even though I had already pre-paid and I have not had that money back yet!

L.de Arantes Basso

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Apr 4, 2019
“Disapointing”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Car was totaly different from what I asked. The location of the car in the park was different from what they told me. Terrible.

M.WIEHE

View more >
Mini | Seat Mii or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 12, 2018
“A lot of extra selling was tried!!”
About Interrent: 8.6 /10
Like: The car I ended up renting was a completely different car from the one I rented and so my price ended up more than double of what I payed through the website ... that said, I fell in love with Fiat 500 convertible.. I found parking everywhere I needed it. And I loved driving in the mountains with the roof of!!
Dislike: The massive attempt to make me buy more insurance and I felt pressured into upgrading to a different car.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!