QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 1705743278

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN GERMANY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

Anonimo

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 13, 2019
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Intentan timarte con los golpes del coche. Recomiendo hacer fotos y mirar todo bien antes
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

T.Guder

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Interrent coundn't find their car they wanted to rent out.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
When picking up the car, the vehicle couldn't be located in the rental company's parking lot. After about 20 minutes of unsuccessful searching, the rental agreement documents were issued again, this time for a different car. Very time-consuming and no apology from the car hire staff.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Nothing to comment on. Booking process as smooth and transparent as usual.

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

View more >
Economy | Skoda Fabia Estate or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 11, 2019
“Easy to book, didn't realise you were a broker though”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Very busy when collecting the car. Made to sign paperwork before inspecting vehicle When I highlighted the condition with the man at car collection all the damage was put onto a duplicate sheet. He took a copy and I took a copy. When bringing the car back none of the damage had been passed on and they initially tried to say I had done it. Luckily I had checked the car and had all of my paperwork to hand. Alot of people will be caught out by this and I see it as a scam being run by the company. Very disappointed.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

J.Middle

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jun 24, 2019
“Poor experience!”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Inter rent helped us as much as possible and arranged the appropriate size car we needed.

A.Shah

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jun 12, 2019
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
The wait time was ridiculous, over 80min. Never book on inter rent
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Booking was efficient and straight forward.

R.Baran

View more >
Economy | Volkswagen Polo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 17, 2019
“Not happy”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Hidden charges, faulty car, prolonged pick-up time, ridiculous deposit of 2000 EUR, with full insurance - maybe next time I would buy instead

Martin

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Mar 6, 2019
“Easy pick up and return”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
They'll try to sell you additional insurances, upgrades, fuel. Refuse if you don't need any and you'll get good value for money.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

M.Moore

View more >
Compact | Opel Astra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Feb 7, 2019
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
I was upgraded to a bigger vehicle a brand new Ford Mondeo.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

H.Straeuli

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up! 4 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 13, 2018
“Great service from Inter Rent”
About Interrent: 9.8 /10
Like: Not only was I treated well, but I overheard how one of the other staff members went out of her way in assisting a couple who struggled with the language.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!