QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3072834267

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

R.Johnson

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 29, 2021
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
I paid an extra 30 euros for an upgrade and the car was excellent and good value for money
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
You did very well!

J.Sweetnam

View more >
Mini | Volkswagen up or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 3, 2021
“Very impressed. Will rent again with QEED.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Very helpful staff. My car had damage on pick up not on the condition form. I videoed the car and showed them on return and no problem.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very impressed with QEED. I asked a question about late pick up at velencia airport and received a prompt response with my question answered both by email and a phone call.

A.Manston

View more >
Mini Van | Dacia Lodgy or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 18, 2021
“Always use same rental services . Never been let down . If not sure use Qeeq for total cover incl i”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Car ticked all our boxes .. enough space for people and luggage .. drive nicely too . Staff at desk excellent !!
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Love these people.. much cheaper than UK conterparts .. price drop nice to receive as always. Big fan of Qeeq .. never let us down !!

L.Salinas Farran

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021
“Pleasant”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
The car was new (600km) and in excellent conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The value for money was incredible

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price dropped shortly after booking so should be getting a partial refund soon.

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Everything was smart and easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

K.Renouf

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Goldcar under a different name”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
I was surprised that we rented a car from Goldcar through this system despite trying to avoid them like the plague as we had a very bad experience with Goldcar in the past. I guess this is just a way for them to trick people into renting with them. That said, we had a good experience this time around
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019
“Horrible”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff

Andy Hooper

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019
“All good, just pay attention to fuel policy to avoid nasty suprises.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. My own fault, but the fuel policy was not clear enough. What started out as a very good value rental soon gets eroded with additional and unexpected fuel refill charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mobile app can be difficult to navigate. Spent ages looking for a way to change currency. Would be good to default back to home currency instead of last used. Also would be good if fuel policy other than full to full was highlighted more prominently. Fuel policies can have a significant impact on overall cost.

A.Ward

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019
“Absolutely as expected”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, price drop worked

M.Cizmar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Never again with you or goldcar (interrent).”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
I should pay by the take over the amount of 66 eur. It was charged imediatelly.
post image

F.Farfariello

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Never again”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
They asked for too much bail, I had to pay more than agreed I was charged for cleaning the car. Never happened!!!!

A.

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así.”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así, te llevan en un autobús a buscarlo, en la recogida te venden un seguro a todo riesgo sin ninguna necesidad de ello y si no lo contratas (130€) te bloquean 1.100€ en tu tarjeta por si el coche sufre el minino daño, y tienes que estar una hora antes para entregar el coche, una mala experiencia al recoger el coche...

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!