QEEQ

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN SPAIN

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

L.Salinas Farran

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
“Pleasant”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
The car was new (600km) and in excellent conditions.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The value for money was incredible
Reviewed: Mon, May 31, 2021

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | Alfa Romeo Giulietta or similar
“Exactly what I expected, service was fine no issues to report.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Booked an Alfa Romeo or similar, received a Volkswagen Gold, car was ok no issues to report, seemed to use a lot of fuel but otherwise ok, was a very basic model. But it was what I booked so can't complain.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Great app, prices need to be lower compared to other booking companies.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

j.hughes

View more >
Compact | BMW 1 Series or similar
“Interrent provided a car that exceeded my expectations at a fantastic price, brand new Mercedes Benz”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Interrent, owned by GoldCar owned by Europcar. I always find that when you book with Interrent rather than Goldcar you get a superior car or at least one with better spec. I booked a BMW 1 Series or similar, I could not have been happier with what I received, Brand New Mercedes Benz C-Class Auto, immaculate car in red. One of the best cars I have ever driven, full of new technology and incredibly smooth to drive.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Fast easy to use APP, prices used to be better than other companies but since it changed to QEEK they are not, they do have a price guarantee if you can be bothered with the hassle of that.
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 9, 2020

Steve Woods

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Very cost effective rental for a few days.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Visited Malaga before collecting car but was unable to find a way back to the rental car desk in the terminal. All the signs lead you to the garage but was able to use the voucher to pick up the car at the Interrent office in the garage.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Price dropped shortly after booking so should be getting a partial refund soon.
Reviewed: Fri, Mar 6, 2020

Valeria Bucreeva

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
I paid much more than indicated on the site. the car was badly scratched and there was a disgusting smell of damp inside
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Mon, Feb 10, 2020

Stéphane Pupillo

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Très agréable séjour”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
La voiture n’était pas très propre et grêler mais c’était un Bon véhicule et excellent rapport qualité prix
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Très facile d’emploi et excellent tarif
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 22, 2019

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Everything was smart and easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019

K.Renouf

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Goldcar under a different name”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
I was surprised that we rented a car from Goldcar through this system despite trying to avoid them like the plague as we had a very bad experience with Goldcar in the past. I guess this is just a way for them to trick people into renting with them. That said, we had a good experience this time around
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019

J.Monney

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Horrible”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Too long to get the car no information to find interrent location Unwelcome people Nobody to help you Not enough staff
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 6, 2019

Andy Hooper

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“All good, just pay attention to fuel policy to avoid nasty suprises.”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
Car was fine. My own fault, but the fuel policy was not clear enough. What started out as a very good value rental soon gets eroded with additional and unexpected fuel refill charges.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The mobile app can be difficult to navigate. Spent ages looking for a way to change currency. Would be good to default back to home currency instead of last used. Also would be good if fuel policy other than full to full was highlighted more prominently. Fuel policies can have a significant impact on overall cost.
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 3, 2019

A.Ward

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Absolutely as expected”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car was expected.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Worked fine, price drop worked
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 2, 2019

M.Cizmar

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
“Never again with you or goldcar (interrent).”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
I should pay by the take over the amount of 66 eur. It was charged imediatelly.
post image
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

F.Farfariello

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Never again”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
They asked for too much bail, I had to pay more than agreed I was charged for cleaning the car. Never happened!!!!
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

A.

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así.”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Venden el alquiler del coche como si se recogiese en el aeropuerto y no es así, te llevan en un autobús a buscarlo, en la recogida te venden un seguro a todo riesgo sin ninguna necesidad de ello y si no lo contratas (130€) te bloquean 1.100€ en tu tarjeta por si el coche sufre el minino daño, y tienes que estar una hora antes para entregar el coche, una mala experiencia al recoger el coche...
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019

RippedOff

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
“Ripped Off”
About Interrent: 4.0 /10
Counter staff deliberately misled us regarding Excess Insurance, claiming that it wasn't an insurance charge and we HAD to pay it..
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
About Interrent: 4.3 /10
Interrent pressured me into paying 299 Euro insurance after informing me the 1400 Euro would be taken even if there was the slightest scratch on the car when it was returned. Fuel deposit of 110 Euro was excessive. Dd not receive Qashqai but a larger Peugeot. They would not inspect car on return to verify I had refilled. Would never use again, totally felt ripped off.
post image
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 16, 2019

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
“Frustrating, unexpectedly expensive, and deceitful.”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Interrent charged an additional 191.39 euros, despite easyrentcars receipt saying I'd paid for the car and fully comprehensive insurance and no payment was due on arrival. This was like arriving at the airport for a flight I booked and being told it cost 200 euros extra!? I've then been charged a late charge of 40 euros and I'm still awaiting my 80 euros petrol deposit from May (now August) despite returning the car full and within the hour of the nominated return time. I called several times and was awaiting a response to the emails they had told me to write to. They then directed me to an online claim form, which I've just recieved a response to. They have informed me that the 191.39 is a compulsory charge, even though it was put in the 'Extras' column (therefore not allowing easyrentcar to claim the money back), and not included when or clearly noted when booking the car. It's been an expensive and frustrating experience.
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 5, 2019

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big