QEEQ

MONTPELLIER CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Listen To Voices From Real QEEQ Customers In Your Destination

v.delhotal

View more >
Compact | Peugeot 2008 hatchback or similar
About AVIS: 9.7 /10
Very very good. Very good small car
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
as we want
Reviewed: Sun, Dec 29, 2019

WH

View more >
Compact | Ford Focus or similar
About Dollar: 10.0 /10
They upgraded our family to a nice spacious car free of charge. Excellent service.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 14, 2019

A. Alcaraz

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
About Alamo: 9.0 /10
Magnificent workers in the Montpellier airport office. My congratulations. Without a doubt, I have recommended them. For my work I rent different cars in Europe and I am grateful, enormously, with them. Bravo
About Qeeq: 9.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Nov 6, 2019

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“very good”
About Europcar: 10.0 /10
There was only one person at the counter , so took a long time to get the car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019

Gert

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
“Bad experience”
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
Terrible Company and bad service at the desk. Arrogant people and if are not agree with them you won’t get a car..... quite normal attitude of them
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019

J.Lister

View more >
Intermediate | Nissan Qashqai or similar
“Disappointing”
About Keddy by Europcar: 7.3 /10
Had to wait along time for the car. Long queue. Not given a Kashqui equivalent and it was a manual not an automatic. Didn’t want to wait any more so accepted it. Our luggage just fitted in. Children had bags under their feet.
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Functional but not great”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Pick up of the car took 1.5 hrs, this was largely due to having to leave a 1200 Euro deposit. As I wanted this to be on credit card we needed a PIN number which I didn’t have, apparently a signature is no longer valid. This was not clear in the booking process. Be aware you will have to leave a large deposit if you use this company. There was also only one member of staff when we arrived so there was a long wait as the staff member was doing everything from checking cars for scratches etc. to paperwork. Although the staff member was friendly it was clearly too much work for one person. The car we eventually got was not the car I had booked and although clean the engine sounded dodgy and it was not a great car.
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 25, 2019

S.McCullagh

View more >
Premium | Mercedes-Benz C Class or similar
“Excellent experience, beautiful car to drive”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Car was beautiful to drive, flight was delayed landing and Alamo staff waited around for me. Unfortunately someone scraped the bumper while I was parked, they were very understanding about it.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019

K.Marsh

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Fantastic Vehicle on Holiday.”
About Budget: 9.7 /10
The car was better than expected, as it was the next level up, and better for size, but cost more, as size booked not present. Needed to take extra insurance as car larger and more susceptible to accidental damage, so cost increased. However, overall satisfied by service and cleanliness of vehicle. Full set of vehicle options were present and great to use, such as sat nav, parking camera, and cruise control.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Booking platform was easy to use and sort. Vehicle choices laid out well to choose right vehicle from online pages. Quick and efficient collection.
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 4, 2019

J.PLANTAZ

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
About Budget: 7.0 /10
l'indication BUDGET n'est pas marquée à la gare d'Annecy , il faut savoir que c'est le même parking que AVIS ! LE RESTE PARFAIT
About Qeeq: 8.0 /10
Reviewed: Fri, Aug 2, 2019

O.Parr

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Great experience, even got a free upgrade”
About Firefly: 9.3 /10
Counter staff very helpful, especially when we discovered pre-existing damage that they hadn't noted. No queue to pick up or drop back.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 25, 2019

J.Abbott

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
“Quick and easy, the whole experience was very impressive from booking to dropping car off.”
About Enterprise: 10.0 /10
Enterprise staff were excellent, I was offered a choice between 2 cars, the one I chose was brand new with 7km on the clock. No fuss, no mention of any extras trying to be sold to me. On drop off a quick thorough check by staff of the car and then free to go.
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
I was wary at first because it seemed too easy and reasonably priced to book with EasyRentCars but very happy with the service I received. I didn’t use the price drop as I already booked for such a great price I didn’t think I’d get it cheaper anyway.
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Thu, Jul 4, 2019

L.German

View more >
Intermediate | Seat Arona or similar
“Great car for a reasonable price, straightforward and value for money”
About Budget: 10.0 /10
Counter staff were friendly, helpful and reasonable, providing local information, speedy in collection, and understanding that people run late and get married!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019

N.RIsteski

View more >
Economy | Citroen C3 or similar
“Terrible, misleading and never again!”
About Europcar: 2.0 /10
They overcharged us - instead of booking our car for 2 days they invoiced us for 3 days. And charged us EUR 120 extra for insurance and fuel!
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 16, 2019

S.James

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
“Great experience”
About Alamo: 9.7 /10
Had to wait a little while as it was busy, but the staff were very friendly. Ended up being upgraded from a twingo to a Mercedes E Class! Great service all round, even if we had ended up with a twingo!
About Qeeq: 10.0 /10
Reviewed: Thu, Mar 7, 2019

A.Parratt

View more >
Standard | Volkswagen Passat or similar
“Montpellier car hire”
About Europcar: 8.0 /10
Like: Paperwork ready, staff friendly, collection simple, checking and recording previous damage straightforward.
Dislike: Interior and exterior of car not cleaned sine last user. Should have provided guide for how best to return to drop off point
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 15, 2018

Dynevor

View more >
Economy | Fiat Punto or similar
“Interrent at Montpellier Airport”
About Interrent: 8.2 /10
Like: Easy to book car on Internet; easy to pick up car at Montpellier Airport; clear instructions and helpful staff; minor damage to car on pick up which was clearly defined on a chart; easy and quick to drop off car at Montpellier Airport.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image
Reviewed: Sun, Apr 29, 2018

Know More about Montpellier Car Rental

  • Best price car rentals by car model
  • Car rental locations (incl. in-airport & off-airport)
  • Car rental reviews by car rental supplier
  • Car rentals at/near landmarks of Montpellier

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
Get the best deal in QEEQ Store
  • Bundle Deals
  • Streaming
  • Music
  • Under US$5
  • Productivity
  • Hot Games
  • Online Courses
  • News&eBooks
  • Travel Offers
  • Medical Essentials
6 Months Amazon Prime Video Private Account
US$7.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$2.99
1 Month Netflix Premium Private Account
US$7.99
QEEQ Only Deal | Ivacy VPN | Unblock Netflix, Disney+, Hulu, Amazon Prime Video and More
4 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$19.99
6 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$29.99
4 Months Netflix Premium Private Account
US$49.99
12 Months Netflix Premium Shared Account
US$59.99
1 Month Disney Plus Shared Account
US$2.99
3 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$9.99
6 Months Disney Plus Shared Account
US$19.99
12 Months YouTube Premium Private Account
US$29.99
1 Year Crunchyroll Premium Shared Account
US$9.99
1 Month HBO MAX Shared Account
US$3.99
3 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$14.99
6 Months HBO MAX Shared Account
US$25.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$1.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$7.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads
US$15.99
1 Month Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$14.99
3 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$41.99
6 Months Hulu Premium Shared Account No Ads + Live TV
US$76.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$39.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue
US$69.99
Sling TV | 3-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$59.99
Sling TV | 6-Month Shared Account Orange + Blue + Sports Extra
US$109.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$39.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard Shared Account
US$69.99
3 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$59.99
6 Months FuboTV Standard+Extra Shared Account
US$109.99
Show More
Fold up
map-big
terms of use and Privacy Policy"> terms of use and privacy policy.">