QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 3613178277

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN ITALY

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

F.Aldrovandi

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Dec 30, 2019
“Terrible”
About Interrent: 5.0 /10
Terrible service of Interrent. Complaining at the customers and very ill-mannered clerks. Unbelievable.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Good but not superb”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job

M.RAPPAZZO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Great service with a good value.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The car was great and the service as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to use and very clear.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Difficult to find desk, smooth at desk and very good value”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
It was difficult to find interact desk... should be made clear it is GoldCar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Juke or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 12, 2019
“donnée comme photo et signalée sans photo car pas de tel et au retour ne me croyait pas !!!”
About Interrent: 5.3 /10
La voiture était abîmé et déclare au moment du retrait mais sans photo car plus de batteries et à la restitution ils n’acceptait pas le fait que on me l’avait donné dans l'état
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10
post image
post image

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 29, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
the drivers window was faulty and didn't always work
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
price drop protector was great.

R.Elahi

View more >
Small SUV | Nissan Qashqai or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 27, 2019
“Misleading!”
About Interrent: 3.0 /10
Counter staff was threatening hard sell for the insurance. I’ll never use them again. I spent £30 on insurance when booking the car and they tell you that it’s not enough and that you have to buy insurance or will end up in a bad situation. Like road side assistance will be charged or if you leave your car parked and someone damaged it. I was left helpless at that stage and ended up paying 150 euros. Horrible sales technique.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

F.Pula

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 22, 2019
“I had to provide my Visa card and they booked 1100 euro... When returning the car at 7:00 no one pr”
About Interrent: 5.7 /10
Person was present when returning the car and my Visa card is still blocked

G.Vespasiani

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 19, 2019
“Enough for the money I paid”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Dusty and dirty car, slow also
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Mme Hervé

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 14, 2019
“La location internet parfaite avec assurance en supplément au maxi. La mauvaise surprise à Rome en p”
About Interrent: 8.3 /10
La voiture parfaite. R A S Par contre le sentiment et certitude d'arnaque à rajouter 160€ à notre budget modeste sont à déplorer... Les frais de cautions inadmissible !!!!

TurkinMilano

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Aug 11, 2019
“smooth travel”
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
As you finalize getting car from BGY airport arrivals, staff will show you P3 garage which you can go there by bus number 8.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

D.Balan-Nogi

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Aug 1, 2019
About Interrent: 3.3 /10
The car was full of scretches,broken bumpers front and back.The guy from the airport desk ask me for 20 euros more to can pick up the car from airport.I negociate with him and i paid 15 euro to can get the car from airport otherwise i was forced to travel another 5km by bus to the interrent parking to pick up from there.Bad service i will never rent a car from you again.
post image
post image
post image
post image

Ievgenii Taran

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 23, 2019
“Отличный сервис и отличный персонал.”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Прекрасная работа персонала! Не совсем было понятно где оставлять Авто, так как фирменные парковочные места были заняты. Порекомендовали оставить на фирменном месте другого оператора.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Все на высшем уровне!
post image

I.Emet

View more >
Mini | Smart fortwo or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Jul 19, 2019
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
Car was dirty.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Daniel

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 17, 2019
“le pire rent a car jamais vu”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
Ne jamais prendre une voiture chez Interrent. Ils m'ont demandé 108 euros pour ne pas laisser la caution de 1300 euros car la caution est retenue pendant 30 jours ou plus. Après j'avais réservé une voiture au terminal mais comme il n'y avait plus j'ai étais obligé de prendre la navette.En plus j'ai reçu une voiture mixte méthane + essence et le réservoir été à moitié vide.Impossible de trouver une station de méthane à proximité de la ville ou j'ai passé mes vacances. Vaut mieux ne pas visiter l’Italie que de prendre une location chez eux.

S.Knox

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 3, 2019
“Hard to find pick up location and documentation was not clear we needed to look for internet not eas”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Normal insisting comprehensive insurance hasn’t been booked
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10
Ok

L.Delgado

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 2, 2019
“Worse than a nightmare”
About Interrent: 6.3 /10
I had to wait more than an hour from the scheduled time of pick up, of course, with no compensation on their end. They would not try a different terminal when my card would not go through (which had enough funds and only failed with them) They also CHARGED and not blocked the deposit, causing me to lose money in the exchange. They then have some ridiculous fees only detailed on their website and not on the counter. Not only will I never use them again, but I will actively voice against recommending Interrent/Gold Car

Maurice van der Linden

View more >
Economy | Fiat Panda 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Jun 27, 2019
“I got an extra charge for €65 while I had my driver license with me”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
Don’t charge extras since you don’t expect it

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!