QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 9220639277

INTERRENT CAR RENTAL REVIEWS

Learn What Real QEEQ Customers Say About Your Car Rental Company

Jaro

View more >
Mini | Citroen C1 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 16, 2019
“My rental experience was ok, very good price, thank you :)”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
When I check in: Interrent Office was closed we have to go to Goldcar Office, where we have to wait around 30 minutes. When I check out: I park car at Interrent parking where I pick IT Up, Interrent Office was open, but I have to go to Goldcar and than I have to reparking the car as Well.
About QEEQ: 7.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Fiat 500l or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 15, 2019
“Good but not superb”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
All great, still waiting for my reimbursement but all good. The car wasn’t that powerful but did the job

Vlad

View more >
Medium SUV | Ford Ecosport or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Oct 9, 2019
“We’re given non-suv car, but it general it was ok”
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Car provided was not SUV we booked, however at the rental desk they have different opinion.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
All good

M.RAPPAZZO

View more >
Economy | Opel Corsa or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 7, 2019
“Great service with a good value.”
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
The car was great and the service as well.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The website is easy to use and very clear.

G.roland boll

View more >
Mini | Smart Forfour 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Oct 6, 2019
“Con Interrent si pero cuidado con lo que se firma”
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
estoy muy molesta porque a pesar de que le pregunté en 3 ocasiones a quien me atendió sobre lo que me cobraban de retención por gasolina, me confirmó por 3 veces que se me devolvería toda la cantidad y es más al devolverlo volví a preguntarlo y me confirmaron que me devolverían el total menos 0.99€ de gastos de gestión. hoy he mirado mi cuenta y me han devuelto 16€ menos . Engañan a todo el mundo y yo devolví el coche 3 hs antes, con el tanque lleno y en perfectas condiciones. Ya me paso con la empresa Del Paso que no cobntrataré mas con ellos y con Goldcar ya me ha pasado en otra ocasión y si siguen igual tampoco contrataré mas con ellos
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

E.Barrero Ligero

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Oct 5, 2019
About Interrent: 6.7 /10
No tuvimos el coche solicitado, en lugar del Fiat o vehículo similar en tamaño nos encontramos con una Citroen Berlingo de 6 plazas familiar. Cuando acudimos al mostrador para informarles de que no encontrábamos nuestro coche, nos dijo, de muy mala y escueta manera que era ese el único coche disponible.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

B.Jones

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Shit”
About Interrent: 2.0 /10
I didn’t hire the car as they wouldn’t hire the car to me at the price I had hired it on easyrentcars (c £30). They said the insurance provided by easyrentcars was insufficient and wanted to charge me over €300. This is the second terrible experience I’ve had between easyrentcars and the rental company in one summer. I had to go and rent a car away from easyrentcars as the service simply did not work.

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Oct 4, 2019
“Difficult to find desk, smooth at desk and very good value”
About Interrent: 9.3 /10
It was difficult to find interact desk... should be made clear it is GoldCar
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Y.YAZAR

View more >
Economy | Toyota Yaris or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 1, 2019
About Interrent: 3.7 /10
There was no waste and no dirty car they said me your car is dirty. And they took 36 € they are lier.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 26, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
The deposit was high over 1000 euros and there was some high pressure to take out their insurance at 270 euros.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Mini | Fiat 500 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Sep 22, 2019
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
Everything was smart and easy.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Louis

View more >
Compact | Renault Megane or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Sep 19, 2019
“Would not recommend.”
About Interrent: 6.0 /10
Would absolutely not recommend Interrent to anyone. It took over 60 minutes to get the vehicle and once at the counter they charged me an extra 80€ on "basic services". Once that was over, the car was as expected, but they didn´t even have the thought of cleaning it. Overall a bad experience.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

P.Kennedy

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Not Hassle Free”
About Interrent: 7.0 /10
Interrent is not based at the airport so would not use again. You have to wait around for a shuttle bus to arrive and then queue to sort out your paperwork and staff are not fast. Far too much time wasted because of this type of transfer system.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

S.Messadi

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
About Interrent: 10.0 /10
Tout était parfait rien a dire
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Saeraphin

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Sep 18, 2019
“Cheap, but additional costs (border crossing), should be included in the booking process.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
Their office is very difficult to find, but the personnel was very kind and even waited for me outside office hours after my flight was severely delayed.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10

K.Renouf

View more >
Economy | Ford Fiesta or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
“Goldcar under a different name”
About Interrent: 8.0 /10
I was surprised that we rented a car from Goldcar through this system despite trying to avoid them like the plague as we had a very bad experience with Goldcar in the past. I guess this is just a way for them to trick people into renting with them. That said, we had a good experience this time around
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

f.poullier

View more >
Mini | Renault Twingo 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Sep 17, 2019
About Interrent: 8.7 /10
La voiture était un petit modèle est vraiment manque de place et pas très confortable pour faire de longues distances mais c’est de ma faute j’aurais du prendre la gamme au-dessus par contre au niveau du service clientèle via la hotline c’est une catastrophe personne pas aimable du tout limite arrogante et difficultés à se faire comprendre étant donné que celle-ci ne sort pas du cadre de ce qu’elle doit lire. franchement pénible autrement personnel en agence très agréable compétent rien à redire je reviendrai

A.Popov

View more >
Economy | Peugeot 208 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 16, 2019
“Хорошее качество всех процессов”
About Interrent: 9.7 /10
Машину дали в отличном состоянии и пробегом 9тыс км, причём заказывал самый эконом класс машину выдали цитроен с3, достаточно просторную и экономичную. Единственно при получении пришлось ждать минут 20 из-за ожедания в очереди.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Нужно больше информации по полной защите, что делать если произошла авария, какие документы нужны, куда обратиться и так далее. Больше информации.

C.GRABER

View more >
Small SUV | Opel Mokka or similar
Reviewed: Sat, Sep 14, 2019
About Interrent: 9.0 /10
Seule difficulté : pas d’envoi de la facture malgré une demande au service client
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Paul Mc Ireland

View more >
Standard Crossover | Peugeot 3008 or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 13, 2019
“Disappointing outcome. I would not use Interrent again.”
About Interrent: 7.7 /10
We did not get the car we wanted. We were not given any other option than what we got 'take it or leave it'. They were totally over the top in trying to sell insurance. They insisted on a credit card (which a lot of people don't use anymore). Why not take a deposit on a visa debit. We had to pay c€250 for this reason. The building is overcrowded and their process is too slow. It is not obvious to take a ticket when you arrive.
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!