QEEQ
From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 4103001342

AVIS CAR RENTAL REVIEWS IN CANADA

Easily Review, Search And Book Your Rental Cars

W.Gardner

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Dec 8, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The staff at Montreal were fantastic. The car was excellent.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
That was great.

r.ACQUAVIVA

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Nov 14, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
A ma grande surprise, j'ai pu récupérer la voiture que j'avais loué, personnel accueillant et le retour sans aucun problème.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
le meilleur rapport qualité prix pour la location de ce véhicule, je n'ai eu aucun problème pour ma réservation.

Aloke Das

View more >
Economy | Hyundai Accent 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Thu, Nov 3, 2022
“Easy booking, decent experience with Avis .”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Car was very good. Spacious and easy to drive. The rental location itself in Toronto airport was hard to find. We spent almost 30 mins trying to find the right location. Drop off was relatively easy.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy to use app and booking is quite simplified. Customer service is also prompt and give quick resolutions.
post image
post image
post image
post image
post image

Mae.N

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Very good job !”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Upgrade de la voiture ! Une superbe voiture ! Suréquipée, vraiment parfait pour de longs trajets !
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Un service client de qualité vraiment !

Ed

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Nov 1, 2022
“Excellente expérience”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Très belle voiture, agréable à conduire, accueil chaleureux
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Service parfait, à refaire

Tim SamaniCa

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 31, 2022
“Great experience and if I were to need to rent a car again I'll be sure to come back.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I didn't get the car I booked for but the customer service rep was able to get me a jeep witch was great for me.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.Heiniger

View more >
Economy | Mitsubishi Mirage 1 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Oct 24, 2022
“not sure would rent with them again”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Horrible customer service. For one, the guy at the pick up didn't seem very motivated. He did not offer additional insurance, or rather he gave more information about it reluctantly. He seemed stressed, like he didn't really have time, and he got more stressed when I asked additional questions. For two, when I had an accident and couldn't return the car, it took 2.5 hours!!! on the phone to clarify things. Had to recall several times and each time got a different information than in the call before let alone the person didn't seem to know what was talked about in the last call. Also, the company said they would call back, which they never did. I had to find out myself bothering other people that things had to be taken care of.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

A.Chaaban

View more >
Mini | Chevrolet Spark or similar
Reviewed: Fri, Sep 23, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Car and price are competitive.
About QEEQ: 9.0 /10
Good price and car.

S.Koenen

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Grand Cherokee or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Aug 23, 2022
“Good car for our family road trip”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Service at Avis desk when picking up the car was very slow and a nuisance
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

View more >
Compact | Volkswagen Golf or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Tired”
About AVIS: 6.0 /10
Stained upholstery in poor-handling high-mileage car
About QEEQ: 8.0 /10

M.Re

View more >
Compact | Hyundai Elantra or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 22, 2022
“Excellent”
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
top car and service
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Easy

H.Tkaczyk

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I wanted to return the car at a different location. That was not possible. But outside of that I was super happy. I got upgraded to a SUV for no charge
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

S.McClary

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Aug 15, 2022
“Awesome!”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
I loved the car I was able to use. It was a Volkswagon Tiguan. I have always owned Volkswagons because they drive very well, hug the road and have great ergonomic features! My experience was an absolute delight.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price did not drop but I was pleased that I found a car to rent as there is a shortage of rentals this year on PEI.

Harry T

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
“Attentive staff and a reliable car make for a great holiday.”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Friendly counter staff. Car was very clean and performed admirably. We were very happy with our vehicle.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Everything went very well.

C.Kretzschmar

View more >
Intermediate | Hyundai Elantra 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Too expensive
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Moin Ahmed

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Jul 20, 2022
“It was a good experience. I didn't have any difficulty in finding the location. Qeeq is a good app.”
About AVIS: 8.0 /10
Courteous and friendly staff. Keep up the good work.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very easy to book and manage the booking.

RobLondon

View more >
Intermediate | Chevrolet Impala or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Jul 19, 2022
“Great service and value via Qeeq.com”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
The car was great - a Dodge Charger which I really enjoyed driving
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
The price for the booking via Qeeq.com was really good, and the website and email interactions were great too

R.Wells

View more >
Full Size | BMW 3 Series or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
“Great experience for first time user”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Received free upgrade on vehicle- staff exceptionally friendly and helpful.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
First time for using QEEQ. Very easy. Good customer service- able to reach someone on phone! Received good value for money.

View more >
Special | Mystery car 2 Doors or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 17, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
Avis was easily located right beside the baggage claim at St. John's International airport and the staff was friendly and kind.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
It was good. Only place that had a rental car available for St. John's for the dates I was booked. Made our trip.

SG

View more >
Large SUV | Chevrolet Suburban or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jul 3, 2022
“Awesome”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
All went well
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Very good

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!