From United States
+1-8007618913
From Canada
+1-2897685366
From United Kingdom
+44-1919179574
From Argentina
+54-2657459025
From Chile
+56-226665927
From Colombia
+57-6017940262
From Malaysia
+60-392125422
From Mexico
+52-7449800692
From New Zealand
+64-99508740
From Peru
+51-17009061
From Switzerland
+41-445514539
From Thailand
+66-25088458
From Singapore
+65-31585008
From Australia
+61-1800-984-975
From Turkey
+90-850-390-7486
From Italy
+39-800729010
From Portugal
+351-304500663
From Brazil
+55-6140426960
From France
+33-970019487
From Israel
+972-23752163
From Germany
+49 6107 6353100
From China
+86-1089171020
From South Korea (Domestic calls only)
00308 491 0209
From other countries or regions
+65-31585008
Live Chat Email Us Service Code: 7889210027
Find Your AVIS Car Rentals at Milan Malpensa Airport

CAR RENTAL REVIEWS ON AVIS AT MILAN MALPENSA AIRPORT, MXP

Average rating on AVIS at Milan Malpensa Airport: 7.3 /10

F.Adnan

View more >
Small SUV | Jeep Renegade or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 10, 2022
About AVIS: 9.0 /10
I upgraded my car to a bigger and the counter staff was more than willing to cooperate. Not many people on pickup because its still early. Car was not washed before pick up but not too dirty. I sent the car while the drop off point is still closed. Overall experience was good.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

F.Alnaeem

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Oct 8, 2019
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
Gave me the car with fuel door broken when make me pay for it
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10

Sri

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Sep 30, 2019
“Mixed experience”
About AVIS: 6.3 /10
a) We had a long waiting time at the time of picking up as there was a Huge queue of people waiting. After a long flight this was painful. b) the staff during drop off was rude, he ignored me and picked a client who came after me and wouldn't listen to anything I said

R.Mohammed

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Aug 21, 2019
“Seamless”
About AVIS: 10.0 /10
Excellent collection of cars and I was given 3 choices to pick from. Very helpful staff .
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
Excellent site for a great value rentals.

G.Schaefer

View more >
Luxury | Mercedes-Benz E Class or similar
Reviewed: Mon, Jul 15, 2019
“reasonable.”
About AVIS: 8.3 /10
Shame that a company which has a slogan :"we try harder" provides just 1 out of 11 counters for pick -up service.
About QEEQ: 10.0 /10
A pity that we have neither received the car we booked nor got a car from same category.

A.Aljasmi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Jun 16, 2019
“I don't find my Audi a3 they gave me fiat and they charge me on it after when I see the car its not”
About AVIS: 7.7 /10
They try to let me paid for every thing and when I told them I book Audi they told my take fiat after that I change the car by pigot 8003 and they let me paid the diference .

K.Kornchamruskul

View more >
Full Size Van | Ford Galaxy 7 Seats or similar
Reviewed: Wed, Apr 17, 2019
“I am booking car in advance but when I arrived at Milan . Avis told me that no car is available ...”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
Avis is not helping me to find the right car . My trip is getting worse and I have to pay extra money for finding other transportation.

R.Fursov

View more >
Medium SUV | Jeep Compass or similar
Reviewed: Tue, Apr 9, 2019
“The HORROR! CHEATING!”
About AVIS: 2.0 /10
Waiting in line for more than 45 minutes. An employee of Avis pretended not to see my reservation, and offered to pay 1348 euros in addition to 345 euros paid for Easyrentcars.com ahhh! It's cheating! I refused! The employee "looked carefully", found the reservation and offered to pay 845 euros in addition to 345 euros paid on Easyrentcars.com ahhh! Want pay attention! I have previously rented a car many times in Avis Verona airport, never had such problems! I'm terrified!

H.Al Maazmi

View more >
Intermediate | Audi A3 or similar
Reviewed: Sun, Mar 24, 2019
About AVIS: 5.3 /10
We got a big car we didn't need that size, but the staff said the only one car available. And the car is always alarming for oil, annoying.

Check out this.

Besides credit cards and debit cards, now you can pay for online car rentals with cryptocurrency in 2020. Bitcoin(BTC), ethereum(ETH), and bitcoin cash(BCH) are accepted. Wonder how long does a bitcoin transaction takes and how to pay with bitcoin? Read our FAQs.
map-big
Planning to rent a car on your next journey? Subscribe to Get $100 coupons for new users!
Know our privacy policy - you can easily unsubscribe any time!